Holidays 2021

Date Day of week Event
2021/01/01 Friday New Year's Day
2021/03/21 Sunday Human Rights Day
2021/03/22 Monday Human Rights Day Holiday
2021/04/02 Friday Good Friday
2021/04/05 Monday Family Day
2021/04/27 Tuesday Freedom Day
2021/05/01 Saturday Workers' Day
2021/06/16 Wednesday Youth Day
2021/08/09 Monday National Women's Day
2021/09/24 Friday Heritage Day
2021/12/16 Thursday Day of Reconciliation
2021/12/26 Sunday Day of Goodwill
2021/12/27 Monday Day of Goodwill Holiday