Pühad 2021

Kuupäev Nädalapäev Sündmus
01.01.21 Friday Uusaasta
24.02.21 Wednesday Iseseisvuspäev
02.04.21 Friday Suur reede
04.04.21 Sunday Ülestõusmispühad
01.05.21 Saturday Tööpüha
23.05.21 Sunday Nelipühad
23.06.21 Wednesday Võidupüha
24.06.21 Thursday Jaanipäev
20.08.21 Friday Taasiseseisvumispäev
24.12.21 Friday 🎄Jõululaupäev
25.12.21 Saturday 🎄Esimene jõulupüha
26.12.21 Sunday Teine jõulupüha

Pühad 2021

Kuupäev Nädalapäev Sündmus
01.01.21 Friday Uusaasta
24.02.21 Wednesday Iseseisvuspäev
02.04.21 Friday Suur reede
04.04.21 Sunday Ülestõusmispühad
01.05.21 Saturday Tööpüha
23.05.21 Sunday Nelipühad
23.06.21 Wednesday Võidupüha
24.06.21 Thursday Jaanipäev
20.08.21 Friday Taasiseseisvumispäev
24.12.21 Friday 🎄Jõululaupäev
25.12.21 Saturday 🎄Esimene jõulupüha
26.12.21 Sunday Teine jõulupüha