Holidays 2021

Date Date Day of week Event
01/01/2021 ... Friday New Year's Day
02/04/2021 ... Friday Good Friday
05/04/2021 ... Monday Easter Monday
01/05/2021 ... Saturday Labour Day
01/05/2021 ... Saturday Workers' Day
13/05/2021 - 14/05/2021 1 Shawwal, 1442 Thursday - Friday Eid al-Fitr
01/06/2021 ... Tuesday Madaraka Day
20/07/2021 - 22/07/2021 10 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1442 Tuesday - Thursday Eid al-Adha
10/10/2021 ... Sunday Huduma Day
20/10/2021 ... Wednesday Mashujaa Day
12/12/2021 ... Sunday Jamhuri Day
25/12/2021 ... Saturday Christmas Day
26/12/2021 ... Sunday Utamaduni Day
31/12/2021 ... Friday 🎆New Year's Eve