Pjaneti Retrograde

Data Jum tal-ġimgħa Avveniment
02/07/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
03/07/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
04/07/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
05/07/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
06/07/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
07/07/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
08/07/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
09/07/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
10/07/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
11/07/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
12/07/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
13/07/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
14/07/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
15/07/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
16/07/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
17/07/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
18/07/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
19/07/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
20/07/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
21/07/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
22/07/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
23/07/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
24/07/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
25/07/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
26/07/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
27/07/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
28/07/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
29/07/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
30/07/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
31/07/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
01/08/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
02/08/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
03/08/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
04/08/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
05/08/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
06/08/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
07/08/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
08/08/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
09/08/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
10/08/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
11/08/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
12/08/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
13/08/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
14/08/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
15/08/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
16/08/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
17/08/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
18/08/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
19/08/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
20/08/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
21/08/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
22/08/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
23/08/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
24/08/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
25/08/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
26/08/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
27/08/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
28/08/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
29/08/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
30/08/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
31/08/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
01/09/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
02/09/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
03/09/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
04/09/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
05/09/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
06/09/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
07/09/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
08/09/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
09/09/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/09/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
11/09/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
12/09/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
13/09/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
14/09/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
15/09/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
16/09/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
17/09/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
18/09/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
19/09/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
20/09/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
21/09/2021 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
22/09/2021 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
23/09/2021 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
24/09/2021 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
25/09/2021 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
26/09/2021 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
27/09/2021 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
28/09/2021 Tuesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
29/09/2021 Wednesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
30/09/2021 Thursday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
01/10/2021 Friday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
02/10/2021 Saturday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
03/10/2021 Sunday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
04/10/2021 Monday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
05/10/2021 Tuesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
06/10/2021 Wednesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
07/10/2021 Thursday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
08/10/2021 Friday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
09/10/2021 Saturday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/10/2021 Sunday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
11/10/2021 Monday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
12/10/2021 Tuesday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
13/10/2021 Wednesday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
14/10/2021 Thursday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
15/10/2021 Friday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
16/10/2021 Saturday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
17/10/2021 Sunday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
18/10/2021 Monday ☿ ♃ ⛢ ♆
19/10/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
20/10/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
21/10/2021 Thursday ⛢ ♆
22/10/2021 Friday ⛢ ♆
23/10/2021 Saturday ⛢ ♆
24/10/2021 Sunday ⛢ ♆
25/10/2021 Monday ⛢ ♆
26/10/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
27/10/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
28/10/2021 Thursday ⛢ ♆
29/10/2021 Friday ⛢ ♆
30/10/2021 Saturday ⛢ ♆
31/10/2021 Sunday ⛢ ♆
01/11/2021 Monday ⛢ ♆
02/11/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
03/11/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
04/11/2021 Thursday ⛢ ♆
05/11/2021 Friday ⛢ ♆
06/11/2021 Saturday ⛢ ♆
07/11/2021 Sunday ⛢ ♆
08/11/2021 Monday ⛢ ♆
09/11/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
10/11/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
11/11/2021 Thursday ⛢ ♆
12/11/2021 Friday ⛢ ♆
13/11/2021 Saturday ⛢ ♆
14/11/2021 Sunday ⛢ ♆
15/11/2021 Monday ⛢ ♆
16/11/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
17/11/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
18/11/2021 Thursday ⛢ ♆
19/11/2021 Friday ⛢ ♆
20/11/2021 Saturday ⛢ ♆
21/11/2021 Sunday ⛢ ♆
22/11/2021 Monday ⛢ ♆
23/11/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
24/11/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
25/11/2021 Thursday ⛢ ♆
26/11/2021 Friday ⛢ ♆
27/11/2021 Saturday ⛢ ♆
28/11/2021 Sunday ⛢ ♆
29/11/2021 Monday ⛢ ♆
30/11/2021 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
01/12/2021 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
02/12/2021 Thursday
03/12/2021 Friday
04/12/2021 Saturday
05/12/2021 Sunday
06/12/2021 Monday
07/12/2021 Tuesday
08/12/2021 Wednesday
09/12/2021 Thursday
10/12/2021 Friday
11/12/2021 Saturday
12/12/2021 Sunday
13/12/2021 Monday
14/12/2021 Tuesday
15/12/2021 Wednesday
16/12/2021 Thursday
17/12/2021 Friday
18/12/2021 Saturday
19/12/2021 Sunday
20/12/2021 Monday ♀ ⛢
21/12/2021 Tuesday ♀ ⛢
22/12/2021 Wednesday ♀ ⛢
23/12/2021 Thursday ♀ ⛢
24/12/2021 Friday ♀ ⛢
25/12/2021 Saturday ♀ ⛢
26/12/2021 Sunday ♀ ⛢
27/12/2021 Monday ♀ ⛢
28/12/2021 Tuesday ♀ ⛢
29/12/2021 Wednesday ♀ ⛢
30/12/2021 Thursday ♀ ⛢
31/12/2021 Friday ♀ ⛢
01/01/2022 Saturday ♀ ⛢