Matahari

Tarikh Hari dalam minggu Masa Acara
13/05/21 Thursday 05:58 PG ☀️↑05:58 PG Matahari terbit
13/05/21 Thursday 8:14 PTG ☀️↓8:14 PTG Matahari terbenam
14/05/21 Friday 05:57 PG ☀️↑05:57 PG Matahari terbit
14/05/21 Friday 8:15 PTG ☀️↓8:15 PTG Matahari terbenam
15/05/21 Saturday 05:56 PG ☀️↑05:56 PG Matahari terbit
15/05/21 Saturday 8:16 PTG ☀️↓8:16 PTG Matahari terbenam
16/05/21 Sunday 05:55 PG ☀️↑05:55 PG Matahari terbit
16/05/21 Sunday 8:17 PTG ☀️↓8:17 PTG Matahari terbenam
17/05/21 Monday 05:54 PG ☀️↑05:54 PG Matahari terbit
17/05/21 Monday 8:17 PTG ☀️↓8:17 PTG Matahari terbenam
18/05/21 Tuesday 05:53 PG ☀️↑05:53 PG Matahari terbit
18/05/21 Tuesday 8:18 PTG ☀️↓8:18 PTG Matahari terbenam
19/05/21 Wednesday 05:53 PG ☀️↑05:53 PG Matahari terbit
19/05/21 Wednesday 8:19 PTG ☀️↓8:19 PTG Matahari terbenam
20/05/21 Thursday 05:52 PG ☀️↑05:52 PG Matahari terbit
20/05/21 Thursday 8:20 PTG ☀️↓8:20 PTG Matahari terbenam
21/05/21 Friday 05:51 PG ☀️↑05:51 PG Matahari terbit
21/05/21 Friday 8:21 PTG ☀️↓8:21 PTG Matahari terbenam
22/05/21 Saturday 05:51 PG ☀️↑05:51 PG Matahari terbit
22/05/21 Saturday 8:22 PTG ☀️↓8:22 PTG Matahari terbenam