Mēness

Datums Nedēļas diena Laiks Notikums
19.05.21 Wednesday 15:13 🌓Pirmais ceturksnis
25.05.21 Tuesday 21:52 🌝Perigejs, 357.310 km
26.05.21 Wednesday 007:14 🌝Supermēness
26.05.21 Wednesday 007:19 🌚Mēness aptumsums (pilns)
07.06.21 Monday 22:27 🌝Apogejs, 406.230 km
23.06.21 Wednesday 005:58 🌝Perigejs, 359.960 km
05.07.21 Monday 10:48 🌝Apogejs, 405.342 km
21.07.21 Wednesday 006:30 🌝Perigejs, 364.520 km
02.08.21 Monday 003:35 🌝Apogejs, 404.412 km
17.08.21 Tuesday 005:23 🌝Perigejs, 369.127 km
29.08.21 Sunday 22:22 🌝Apogejs, 404.100 km
11.09.21 Saturday 006:05 🌝Perigejs, 368.464 km
26.09.21 Sunday 17:44 🌝Apogejs, 404.641 km
08.10.21 Friday 13:28 🌝Perigejs, 363.388 km
24.10.21 Sunday 11:30 🌝Apogejs, 405.616 km
05.11.21 Friday 18:23 🌝Perigejs, 358.845 km
19.11.21 Friday 004:04 🌚Mēness aptumsums (daļējs)
20.11.21 Saturday 21:14 🌝Apogejs, 406.276 km
04.12.21 Saturday 005:01 🌝Perigejs, 356.794 km
17.12.21 Friday 21:16 🌝Apogejs, 406.322 km