Armenian Calendar

Date Day of week Event
5/13/21 Thursday 26 Mareri, 1470
5/14/21 Friday 27 Mareri, 1470
5/15/21 Saturday 28 Mareri, 1470
5/16/21 Sunday 29 Mareri, 1470
5/17/21 Monday 30 Mareri, 1470
5/18/21 Tuesday 1 Margacʿ, 1470
5/19/21 Wednesday 2 Margacʿ, 1470
5/20/21 Thursday 3 Margacʿ, 1470
5/21/21 Friday 4 Margacʿ, 1470
5/22/21 Saturday 5 Margacʿ, 1470
5/23/21 Sunday 6 Margacʿ, 1470
5/24/21 Monday 7 Margacʿ, 1470
5/25/21 Tuesday 8 Margacʿ, 1470
5/26/21 Wednesday 9 Margacʿ, 1470
5/27/21 Thursday 10 Margacʿ, 1470
5/28/21 Friday 11 Margacʿ, 1470
5/29/21 Saturday 12 Margacʿ, 1470
5/30/21 Sunday 13 Margacʿ, 1470
5/31/21 Monday 14 Margacʿ, 1470
6/1/21 Tuesday 15 Margacʿ, 1470