Weather

Date Day of week Event
2/24/21 Wednesday 🌥15 °C, partly cloudy
2/25/21 Thursday 🌤7 °C, partly cloudy
2/26/21 Friday 🌩7 °C, overcast
2/27/21 Saturday 🌦12 °C, moderate rain (9,3 mm)
2/28/21 Sunday 🌦20 °C, light rain (4,2 mm)
3/1/21 Monday 🌦8 °C, moderate rain (22,9 mm)
3/2/21 Tuesday ☀️0 °C, clear
3/3/21 Wednesday ☀️11 °C, clear
3/4/21 Thursday 🌥11 °C, partly cloudy
3/5/21 Friday ☀️8 °C, clear
3/6/21 Saturday 🌤10 °C, partly cloudy
3/7/21 Sunday ☀️15 °C, clear
3/8/21 Monday 🌩16 °C, overcast
3/9/21 Tuesday 🌦16 °C, moderate rain (5,2 mm)
3/10/21 Wednesday 🌤7 °C, partly cloudy
3/11/21 Thursday ☀️7 °C, clear