Retrograde planets

Shows planets which are in apparent retrograde motion on each day. Add "Retrograde planets" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
7/18/22 Monday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/19/22 Tuesday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/20/22 Wednesday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/21/22 Thursday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/22/22 Friday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/23/22 Saturday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/24/22 Sunday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/25/22 Monday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/26/22 Tuesday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/27/22 Wednesday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/28/22 Thursday ♄ ♆ ♇
7/29/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
7/30/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
7/31/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/1/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/2/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/3/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/4/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/5/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/6/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/7/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/8/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/9/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/10/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/11/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/12/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/13/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/14/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/15/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/16/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/17/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/18/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/19/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/20/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/21/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/22/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/23/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/24/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ♆ ♇
8/25/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
8/26/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
8/27/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
8/28/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
8/29/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
8/30/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
8/31/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/1/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/2/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/3/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/4/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/5/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/6/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/7/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/8/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/9/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/10/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/11/22 Sunday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/12/22 Monday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/13/22 Tuesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/14/22 Wednesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/15/22 Thursday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/16/22 Friday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/17/22 Saturday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/18/22 Sunday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/19/22 Monday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/20/22 Tuesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/21/22 Wednesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/22/22 Thursday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/23/22 Friday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/24/22 Saturday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/25/22 Sunday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/26/22 Monday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/27/22 Tuesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/28/22 Wednesday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/29/22 Thursday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
9/30/22 Friday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/1/22 Saturday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/2/22 Sunday ☿ ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/3/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/4/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/5/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/6/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/7/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/8/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆ ♇
10/9/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/10/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/11/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/12/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/13/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/14/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/15/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/16/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/17/22 Monday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/18/22 Tuesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/19/22 Wednesday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/20/22 Thursday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/21/22 Friday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/22/22 Saturday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/23/22 Sunday ♃ ♄ ⛢ ♆
10/24/22 Monday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/25/22 Tuesday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/26/22 Wednesday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/27/22 Thursday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/28/22 Friday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/29/22 Saturday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/30/22 Sunday ♃ ⛢ ♆
10/31/22 Monday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/1/22 Tuesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/2/22 Wednesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/3/22 Thursday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/4/22 Friday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/5/22 Saturday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/6/22 Sunday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/7/22 Monday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/8/22 Tuesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/9/22 Wednesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/10/22 Thursday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/11/22 Friday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/12/22 Saturday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/13/22 Sunday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/14/22 Monday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/15/22 Tuesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/16/22 Wednesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/17/22 Thursday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/18/22 Friday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/19/22 Saturday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/20/22 Sunday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/21/22 Monday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/22/22 Tuesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/23/22 Wednesday ♂ ♃ ⛢ ♆
11/24/22 Thursday ♂ ⛢ ♆
11/25/22 Friday ♂ ⛢ ♆
11/26/22 Saturday ♂ ⛢ ♆
11/27/22 Sunday ♂ ⛢ ♆
11/28/22 Monday ♂ ⛢ ♆
11/29/22 Tuesday ♂ ⛢ ♆
11/30/22 Wednesday ♂ ⛢ ♆
12/1/22 Thursday ♂ ⛢ ♆
12/2/22 Friday ♂ ⛢ ♆
12/3/22 Saturday ♂ ⛢ ♆
12/4/22 Sunday ♂ ⛢ ♆
12/5/22 Monday ♂ ⛢
12/6/22 Tuesday ♂ ⛢
12/7/22 Wednesday ♂ ⛢
12/8/22 Thursday ♂ ⛢
12/9/22 Friday ♂ ⛢
12/10/22 Saturday ♂ ⛢
12/11/22 Sunday ♂ ⛢
12/12/22 Monday ♂ ⛢
12/13/22 Tuesday ♂ ⛢
12/14/22 Wednesday ♂ ⛢
12/15/22 Thursday ♂ ⛢
12/16/22 Friday ♂ ⛢
12/17/22 Saturday ♂ ⛢
12/18/22 Sunday ♂ ⛢
12/19/22 Monday ♂ ⛢
12/20/22 Tuesday ♂ ⛢
12/21/22 Wednesday ♂ ⛢
12/22/22 Thursday ♂ ⛢
12/23/22 Friday ♂ ⛢
12/24/22 Saturday ♂ ⛢
12/25/22 Sunday ♂ ⛢
12/26/22 Monday ♂ ⛢
12/27/22 Tuesday ♂ ⛢
12/28/22 Wednesday ♂ ⛢
12/29/22 Thursday ♂ ⛢
12/30/22 Friday ☿ ♂ ⛢
12/31/22 Saturday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/1/23 Sunday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/2/23 Monday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/3/23 Tuesday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/4/23 Wednesday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/5/23 Thursday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/6/23 Friday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/7/23 Saturday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/8/23 Sunday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/9/23 Monday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/10/23 Tuesday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/11/23 Wednesday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/12/23 Thursday ☿ ♂ ⛢
1/13/23 Friday ☿ ⛢
1/14/23 Saturday ☿ ⛢
1/15/23 Sunday ☿ ⛢
1/16/23 Monday ☿ ⛢
1/17/23 Tuesday ☿ ⛢
1/18/23 Wednesday ☿ ⛢
1/19/23 Thursday
1/20/23 Friday
1/21/23 Saturday
1/22/23 Sunday