Flag Days 2023

Date Day of week Event
1/1/23 Sunday New Year's Day
1/1/23 Sunday New Year's Day
1/2/23 Monday New Year's Day Holiday
1/16/23 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/12/23 Sunday Lincoln's Birthday
2/20/23 Monday President's Day
5/15/23 Monday Peace Officers Memorial Day
5/20/23 Saturday Armed Forces Day
5/29/23 Monday Memorial Day
6/14/23 Wednesday Flag Day
7/4/23 Tuesday Independence Day
7/27/23 Thursday Korean War Veterans Day
9/4/23 Monday Labor Day
9/11/23 Monday Patriot Day
9/17/23 Sunday Constitution Day
10/1/23 Sunday Fire Prevention Day
10/9/23 Monday Columbus Day
10/27/23 Friday Navy Day
11/7/23 Tuesday Election Day
11/11/23 Saturday Veterans Day
11/17/23 Friday Veterans Day (Observed)
12/7/23 Thursday Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day

Flag Days 2023

Date Day of week Event
1/1/23 Sunday New Year's Day
1/1/23 Sunday New Year's Day
1/2/23 Monday New Year's Day Holiday
1/16/23 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/12/23 Sunday Lincoln's Birthday
2/20/23 Monday President's Day
5/15/23 Monday Peace Officers Memorial Day
5/20/23 Saturday Armed Forces Day
5/29/23 Monday Memorial Day
6/14/23 Wednesday Flag Day
7/4/23 Tuesday Independence Day
7/27/23 Thursday Korean War Veterans Day
9/4/23 Monday Labor Day
9/11/23 Monday Patriot Day
9/17/23 Sunday Constitution Day
10/1/23 Sunday Fire Prevention Day
10/9/23 Monday Columbus Day
10/27/23 Friday Navy Day
11/7/23 Tuesday Election Day
11/11/23 Saturday Veterans Day
11/17/23 Friday Veterans Day (Observed)
12/7/23 Thursday Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day