US Federal Holidays 2023

Date Day of week Event
1/1/23 Sunday New Year's Day
1/2/23 Monday New Year's Day Federal Holiday
1/16/23 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/20/23 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4/7/23 Friday Good Friday
4/10/23 Monday Easter Monday
5/29/23 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/23 Tuesday Independence Day
9/4/23 Monday Labor Day
10/9/23 Monday Columbus Day
11/10/23 Friday Veterans Day Federal Holiday
11/11/23 Saturday Veterans Day
11/23/23 Thursday 🦃Thanksgiving Day
12/25/23 Monday 🎄Christmas Day

US Federal Holidays 2023

Date Day of week Event
1/1/23 Sunday New Year's Day
1/2/23 Monday New Year's Day Federal Holiday
1/16/23 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/20/23 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4/7/23 Friday Good Friday
4/10/23 Monday Easter Monday
5/29/23 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/23 Tuesday Independence Day
9/4/23 Monday Labor Day
10/9/23 Monday Columbus Day
11/10/23 Friday Veterans Day Federal Holiday
11/11/23 Saturday Veterans Day
11/23/23 Thursday 🦃Thanksgiving Day
12/25/23 Monday 🎄Christmas Day