US Federal Holidays 2022

Date Day of week Event
1/1/22 Saturday New Year's Day
1/17/22 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/21/22 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4/15/22 Friday Good Friday
4/18/22 Monday Easter Monday
5/30/22 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/22 Monday Independence Day
9/5/22 Monday Labor Day
10/10/22 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/22 Friday Veterans Day
11/24/22 Thursday 🦃Thanksgiving Day
12/25/22 Sunday 🎄Christmas Day
12/26/22 Monday 🎄Christmas Day Federal Holiday

US Federal Holidays 2022

Date Day of week Event
1/1/22 Saturday New Year's Day
1/17/22 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/21/22 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4/15/22 Friday Good Friday
4/18/22 Monday Easter Monday
5/30/22 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/22 Monday Independence Day
9/5/22 Monday Labor Day
10/10/22 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/22 Friday Veterans Day
11/24/22 Thursday 🦃Thanksgiving Day
12/25/22 Sunday 🎄Christmas Day
12/26/22 Monday 🎄Christmas Day Federal Holiday