US Federal Holidays 2019

Date Day of week Event
1/1/19 Tuesday New Year's Day
1/21/19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/18/19 Monday Washington’s Birthday
5/27/19 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/19 Thursday Independence Day
9/2/19 Monday Labor Day
10/14/19 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/19 Monday Veterans Day
11/28/19 Thursday 🦃Thanksgiving Day
12/25/19 Wednesday Christmas Day