Deaths

Death dates of notable people Add "Deaths" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
11/21/21 Sunday 4 deaths
11/22/21 Monday 5 deaths
11/23/21 Tuesday 2 deaths
11/24/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
11/25/21 Thursday 4 deaths
11/26/21 Friday 5 deaths
11/27/21 Saturday 4 deaths
11/28/21 Sunday 5 deaths
11/29/21 Monday 4 deaths
11/30/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
12/1/21 Wednesday 3 deaths
12/2/21 Thursday 5 deaths
12/3/21 Friday 5 deaths
12/4/21 Saturday 3 deaths
12/5/21 Sunday 5 deaths
12/6/21 Monday 5 deaths
12/7/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
12/8/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
12/9/21 Thursday 4 deaths
12/10/21 Friday 5 deaths
12/11/21 Saturday 2 deaths
12/12/21 Sunday 5 deaths
12/13/21 Monday 5 deaths
12/14/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
12/15/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
12/16/21 Thursday 2 deaths
12/17/21 Friday 5 deaths
12/18/21 Saturday 4 deaths
12/19/21 Sunday 4 deaths
12/20/21 Monday 5 deaths
12/21/21 Tuesday 4 deaths
12/22/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
12/23/21 Thursday 4 deaths
12/24/21 Friday 5 deaths
12/25/21 Saturday 5 deaths
12/26/21 Sunday 5 deaths
12/27/21 Monday 5 deaths
12/28/21 Tuesday 4 deaths
12/29/21 Wednesday 5 deaths