National elections

National elections from all over the world. Add "National elections" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
11/8/22 Tuesday 🇺🇲US Senate
11/8/22 Tuesday 🇺🇲US House of Representatives
11/12/22 Saturday 🇧🇭Bahraini Council of Representatives
11/20/22 Sunday 🇬🇶Equatorial Guinean Chamber of Deputies
11/20/22 Sunday 🇬🇶Equatorial Guinean Senate
11/20/22 Sunday 🇳🇵House of Representatives of Nepal
11/20/22 Sunday 🇳🇵Referendum
11/20/22 Sunday 🇬🇶Equatorial Guinean Chamber of Deputies
11/20/22 Sunday 🇬🇶Equatorial Guinean Senate
12/14/22 Wednesday 🇫🇯Fijian House of Representatives
12/17/22 Saturday 🇹🇳Tunisian Assembly of People's Representatives
12/31/22 Saturday 🇱🇰Sudanese National Assembly
12/31/22 Saturday 🇱🇰President
1/8/23 Sunday 🇧🇯Beninese National Assembly
1/13/23 Friday 🇨🇿President
2/5/23 Sunday 🇨🇾President
2/25/23 Saturday 🇳🇬President
2/25/23 Saturday 🇳🇬Nigerian Senate
2/25/23 Saturday 🇳🇬Nigerian House of Representatives
2/28/23 Tuesday 🇲🇨Monacan National Council
2/28/23 Tuesday 🇩🇯Djiboutian National Assembly
3/5/23 Sunday 🇪🇪Estonian Parliament
3/7/23 Tuesday 🇫🇲Congress of the Federated States of Micronesia
3/20/23 Monday 🇸🇱Sierra Leonean Parliament
3/31/23 Friday 🇦🇬Antiguan and Barbudan House of Representatives
3/31/23 Friday 🇨🇺Cuban National Assembly of People's Power
3/31/23 Friday 🇬🇩Grenadian House of Representatives
3/31/23 Friday 🇹🇲Turkmen National Assembly
4/2/23 Sunday 🇫🇮Finnish Parliament
4/30/23 Sunday 🇵🇾Paraguayan Chamber of Deputies
4/30/23 Sunday 🇲🇪President
4/30/23 Sunday 🇵🇾President
4/30/23 Sunday 🇦🇩Andorran General Council
4/30/23 Sunday 🇵🇾Paraguayan Chamber of Senators
4/30/23 Sunday 🇧🇹Bhutanese National Council
4/30/23 Sunday 🇰🇿Kazakh House of Representatives
5/7/23 Sunday 🇹🇭Thai House of Representatives
5/31/23 Wednesday 🇹🇱Timorese National Parliament