Work Shifts

Daily work shifts based on a repeating cycle. Add "Work Shifts" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
11/28/21 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/29/21 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11/30/21 - 12/1/21 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/1/21 Wednesday In reserve
12/2/21 Thursday Free day
12/3/21 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/4/21 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/5/21 - 12/6/21 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/6/21 Monday In reserve
12/7/21 Tuesday Free day
12/8/21 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/9/21 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/10/21 - 12/11/21 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/11/21 Saturday In reserve
12/12/21 Sunday Free day
12/13/21 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/14/21 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/15/21 - 12/16/21 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/16/21 Thursday In reserve
12/17/21 Friday Free day
12/18/21 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/19/21 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/20/21 - 12/21/21 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/21/21 Tuesday In reserve
12/22/21 Wednesday Free day
12/23/21 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/24/21 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/25/21 - 12/26/21 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/26/21 Sunday In reserve
12/27/21 Monday Free day
12/28/21 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/29/21 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/30/21 - 12/31/21 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/31/21 Friday In reserve
1/1/22 Saturday Free day
1/2/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/3/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/4/22 - 1/5/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/5/22 Wednesday In reserve
1/6/22 Thursday Free day
1/7/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/8/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/9/22 - 1/10/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/10/22 Monday In reserve
1/11/22 Tuesday Free day
1/12/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/13/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/14/22 - 1/15/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/15/22 Saturday In reserve
1/16/22 Sunday Free day
1/17/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/18/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/19/22 - 1/20/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/20/22 Thursday In reserve
1/21/22 Friday Free day
1/22/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/23/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/24/22 - 1/25/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/25/22 Tuesday In reserve
1/26/22 Wednesday Free day
1/27/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/28/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/29/22 - 1/30/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/30/22 Sunday In reserve
1/31/22 Monday Free day
2/1/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/2/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/3/22 - 2/4/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/4/22 Friday In reserve
2/5/22 Saturday Free day
2/6/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/7/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/8/22 - 2/9/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/9/22 Wednesday In reserve
2/10/22 Thursday Free day
2/11/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/12/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/13/22 - 2/14/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/14/22 Monday In reserve
2/15/22 Tuesday Free day
2/16/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/17/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/18/22 - 2/19/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/19/22 Saturday In reserve
2/20/22 Sunday Free day
2/21/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/22/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/23/22 - 2/24/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/24/22 Thursday In reserve
2/25/22 Friday Free day
2/26/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/27/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/28/22 - 3/1/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/1/22 Tuesday In reserve
3/2/22 Wednesday Free day
3/3/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/4/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/5/22 - 3/6/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/6/22 Sunday In reserve
3/7/22 Monday Free day
3/8/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/9/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/10/22 - 3/11/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/11/22 Friday In reserve
3/12/22 Saturday Free day
3/13/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/14/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/15/22 - 3/16/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/16/22 Wednesday In reserve
3/17/22 Thursday Free day
3/18/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/19/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/20/22 - 3/21/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/21/22 Monday In reserve
3/22/22 Tuesday Free day
3/23/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/24/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/25/22 - 3/26/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/26/22 Saturday In reserve
3/27/22 Sunday Free day
3/28/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/29/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/30/22 - 3/31/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/31/22 Thursday In reserve
4/1/22 Friday Free day
4/2/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/3/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/4/22 - 4/5/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/5/22 Tuesday In reserve
4/6/22 Wednesday Free day
4/7/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/8/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/9/22 - 4/10/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/10/22 Sunday In reserve
4/11/22 Monday Free day
4/12/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/13/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/14/22 - 4/15/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/15/22 Friday In reserve
4/16/22 Saturday Free day
4/17/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/18/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/19/22 - 4/20/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/20/22 Wednesday In reserve
4/21/22 Thursday Free day
4/22/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/23/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/24/22 - 4/25/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/25/22 Monday In reserve
4/26/22 Tuesday Free day
4/27/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/28/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/29/22 - 4/30/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/30/22 Saturday In reserve
5/1/22 Sunday Free day
5/2/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/3/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/4/22 - 5/5/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/5/22 Thursday In reserve
5/6/22 Friday Free day
5/7/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/8/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/9/22 - 5/10/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/10/22 Tuesday In reserve
5/11/22 Wednesday Free day
5/12/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/13/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/14/22 - 5/15/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/15/22 Sunday In reserve
5/16/22 Monday Free day
5/17/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/18/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/19/22 - 5/20/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/20/22 Friday In reserve
5/21/22 Saturday Free day
5/22/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/23/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/24/22 - 5/25/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/25/22 Wednesday In reserve
5/26/22 Thursday Free day
5/27/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/28/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/29/22 - 5/30/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/30/22 Monday In reserve
5/31/22 Tuesday Free day