Roman Calendar

Date Day of week Event
10/31/22 Monday a.d. XV Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/1/22 Tuesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/2/22 Wednesday a.d. XIII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/3/22 Thursday a.d. XII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/4/22 Friday a.d. XI Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/5/22 Saturday a.d. X Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/6/22 Sunday a.d. IX Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/7/22 Monday a.d. VIII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/8/22 Tuesday a.d. VII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/9/22 Wednesday a.d. VI Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/10/22 Thursday a.d. V Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/11/22 Friday a.d. IV Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/12/22 Saturday a.d. III Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/13/22 Sunday pridie Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXVI
11/14/22 Monday Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/15/22 Tuesday a.d. IV Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/16/22 Wednesday a.d. III Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/17/22 Thursday pridie Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/18/22 Friday Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/19/22 Saturday a.d. VIII Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/20/22 Sunday a.d. VII Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/21/22 Monday a.d. VI Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/22/22 Tuesday a.d. V Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/23/22 Wednesday a.d. IV Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/24/22 Thursday a.d. III Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/25/22 Friday pridie Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/26/22 Saturday Idus, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/27/22 Sunday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/28/22 Monday a.d. XVII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/29/22 Tuesday a.d. XVI Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
11/30/22 Wednesday a.d. XV Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/1/22 Thursday a.d. XIV Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/2/22 Friday a.d. XIII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/3/22 Saturday a.d. XII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/4/22 Sunday a.d. XI Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/5/22 Monday a.d. X Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/6/22 Tuesday a.d. IX Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/7/22 Wednesday a.d. VIII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/8/22 Thursday a.d. VII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/9/22 Friday a.d. VI Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/10/22 Saturday a.d. V Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/11/22 Sunday a.d. IV Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/12/22 Monday a.d. III Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/13/22 Tuesday pridie Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXVI
12/14/22 Wednesday Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/15/22 Thursday a.d. IV Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/16/22 Friday a.d. III Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/17/22 Saturday pridie Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/18/22 Sunday Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/19/22 Monday a.d. VIII Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/20/22 Tuesday a.d. VII Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/21/22 Wednesday a.d. VI Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/22/22 Thursday a.d. V Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/23/22 Friday a.d. IV Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/24/22 Saturday a.d. III Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/25/22 Sunday pridie Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/26/22 Monday Idus, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/27/22 Tuesday a.d. XIX Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/28/22 Wednesday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/29/22 Thursday a.d. XVII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/30/22 Friday a.d. XVI Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
12/31/22 Saturday a.d. XV Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/1/23 Sunday a.d. XIV Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/2/23 Monday a.d. XIII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/3/23 Tuesday a.d. XII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/4/23 Wednesday a.d. XI Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/5/23 Thursday a.d. X Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/6/23 Friday a.d. IX Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/7/23 Saturday a.d. VIII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/8/23 Sunday a.d. VII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/9/23 Monday a.d. VI Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/10/23 Tuesday a.d. V Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/11/23 Wednesday a.d. IV Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/12/23 Thursday a.d. III Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/13/23 Friday pridie Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXVI
1/14/23 Saturday Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/15/23 Sunday a.d. IV Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/16/23 Monday a.d. III Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/17/23 Tuesday pridie Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/18/23 Wednesday Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/19/23 Thursday a.d. VIII Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/20/23 Friday a.d. VII Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/21/23 Saturday a.d. VI Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/22/23 Sunday a.d. V Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/23/23 Monday a.d. IV Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/24/23 Tuesday a.d. III Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/25/23 Wednesday pridie Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/26/23 Thursday Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/27/23 Friday a.d. XIX Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/28/23 Saturday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/29/23 Sunday a.d. XVII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/30/23 Monday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
1/31/23 Tuesday a.d. XV Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/1/23 Wednesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/2/23 Thursday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/3/23 Friday a.d. XII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/4/23 Saturday a.d. XI Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/5/23 Sunday a.d. X Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/6/23 Monday a.d. IX Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/7/23 Tuesday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/8/23 Wednesday a.d. VII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/9/23 Thursday a.d. VI Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/10/23 Friday a.d. V Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/11/23 Saturday a.d. IV Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/12/23 Sunday a.d. III Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/13/23 Monday pridie Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/14/23 Tuesday Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/15/23 Wednesday a.d. IV Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/16/23 Thursday a.d. III Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/17/23 Friday pridie Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/18/23 Saturday Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/19/23 Sunday a.d. VIII Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/20/23 Monday a.d. VII Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/21/23 Tuesday a.d. VI Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/22/23 Wednesday a.d. V Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/23/23 Thursday a.d. IV Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/24/23 Friday a.d. III Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/25/23 Saturday pridie Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/26/23 Sunday Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/27/23 Monday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
2/28/23 Tuesday a.d. XV Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/1/23 Wednesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/2/23 Thursday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/3/23 Friday a.d. XII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/4/23 Saturday a.d. XI Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/5/23 Sunday a.d. X Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/6/23 Monday a.d. IX Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/7/23 Tuesday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/8/23 Wednesday a.d. VII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/9/23 Thursday a.d. VI Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/10/23 Friday a.d. V Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/11/23 Saturday a.d. IV Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/12/23 Sunday a.d. III Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/13/23 Monday pridie Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/14/23 Tuesday Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/15/23 Wednesday a.d. VI Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/16/23 Thursday a.d. V Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/17/23 Friday a.d. IV Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/18/23 Saturday a.d. III Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/19/23 Sunday pridie Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/20/23 Monday Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/21/23 Tuesday a.d. VIII Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/22/23 Wednesday a.d. VII Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/23/23 Thursday a.d. VI Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/24/23 Friday a.d. V Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/25/23 Saturday a.d. IV Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/26/23 Sunday a.d. III Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/27/23 Monday pridie Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/28/23 Tuesday Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/29/23 Wednesday a.d. XVII Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/30/23 Thursday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
3/31/23 Friday a.d. XV Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/1/23 Saturday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/2/23 Sunday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/3/23 Monday a.d. XII Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/4/23 Tuesday a.d. XI Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/5/23 Wednesday a.d. X Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/6/23 Thursday a.d. IX Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/7/23 Friday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/8/23 Saturday a.d. VII Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/9/23 Sunday a.d. VI Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/10/23 Monday a.d. V Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/11/23 Tuesday a.d. IV Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/12/23 Wednesday a.d. III Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/13/23 Thursday pridie Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVII
4/14/23 Friday Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/15/23 Saturday a.d. IV Nonae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/16/23 Sunday a.d. III Nonae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/17/23 Monday pridie Nonae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/18/23 Tuesday Nonae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/19/23 Wednesday a.d. VIII Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/20/23 Thursday a.d. VII Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/21/23 Friday a.d. VI Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/22/23 Saturday a.d. V Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/23/23 Sunday a.d. IV Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/24/23 Monday a.d. III Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/25/23 Tuesday pridie Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/26/23 Wednesday Idus, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/27/23 Thursday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/28/23 Friday a.d. XVII Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/29/23 Saturday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
4/30/23 Sunday a.d. XV Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/1/23 Monday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/2/23 Tuesday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/3/23 Wednesday a.d. XII Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/4/23 Thursday a.d. XI Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/5/23 Friday a.d. X Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/6/23 Saturday a.d. IX Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/7/23 Sunday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/8/23 Monday a.d. VII Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/9/23 Tuesday a.d. VI Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/10/23 Wednesday a.d. V Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/11/23 Thursday a.d. IV Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/12/23 Friday a.d. III Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/13/23 Saturday pridie Kalendae, Aprilis, MMDCCLXXVII
5/14/23 Sunday Kalendae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/15/23 Monday a.d. VI Nonae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/16/23 Tuesday a.d. V Nonae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/17/23 Wednesday a.d. IV Nonae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/18/23 Thursday a.d. III Nonae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/19/23 Friday pridie Nonae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/20/23 Saturday Nonae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/21/23 Sunday a.d. VIII Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/22/23 Monday a.d. VII Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/23/23 Tuesday a.d. VI Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/24/23 Wednesday a.d. V Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/25/23 Thursday a.d. IV Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/26/23 Friday a.d. III Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/27/23 Saturday pridie Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/28/23 Sunday Idus, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/29/23 Monday a.d. XVII Kalendae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/30/23 Tuesday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
5/31/23 Wednesday a.d. XV Kalendae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
6/1/23 Thursday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII
6/2/23 Friday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Maius, MMDCCLXXVII