Julian Calendar

Date Day of week Event
10/28/21 Thursday 15 October, 2021
10/29/21 Friday 16 October, 2021
10/30/21 Saturday 17 October, 2021
10/31/21 Sunday 18 October, 2021
11/1/21 Monday 19 October, 2021
11/2/21 Tuesday 20 October, 2021
11/3/21 Wednesday 21 October, 2021
11/4/21 Thursday 22 October, 2021
11/5/21 Friday 23 October, 2021
11/6/21 Saturday 24 October, 2021
11/7/21 Sunday 25 October, 2021
11/8/21 Monday 26 October, 2021
11/9/21 Tuesday 27 October, 2021
11/10/21 Wednesday 28 October, 2021
11/11/21 Thursday 29 October, 2021
11/12/21 Friday 30 October, 2021
11/13/21 Saturday 31 October, 2021
11/14/21 Sunday 1 November, 2021
11/15/21 Monday 2 November, 2021
11/16/21 Tuesday 3 November, 2021
11/17/21 Wednesday 4 November, 2021
11/18/21 Thursday 5 November, 2021
11/19/21 Friday 6 November, 2021
11/20/21 Saturday 7 November, 2021
11/21/21 Sunday 8 November, 2021
11/22/21 Monday 9 November, 2021
11/23/21 Tuesday 10 November, 2021
11/24/21 Wednesday 11 November, 2021
11/25/21 Thursday 12 November, 2021
11/26/21 Friday 13 November, 2021
11/27/21 Saturday 14 November, 2021
11/28/21 Sunday 15 November, 2021
11/29/21 Monday 16 November, 2021
11/30/21 Tuesday 17 November, 2021
12/1/21 Wednesday 18 November, 2021
12/2/21 Thursday 19 November, 2021
12/3/21 Friday 20 November, 2021
12/4/21 Saturday 21 November, 2021
12/5/21 Sunday 22 November, 2021
12/6/21 Monday 23 November, 2021
12/7/21 Tuesday 24 November, 2021
12/8/21 Wednesday 25 November, 2021
12/9/21 Thursday 26 November, 2021
12/10/21 Friday 27 November, 2021
12/11/21 Saturday 28 November, 2021
12/12/21 Sunday 29 November, 2021
12/13/21 Monday 30 November, 2021
12/14/21 Tuesday 1 December, 2021
12/15/21 Wednesday 2 December, 2021
12/16/21 Thursday 3 December, 2021
12/17/21 Friday 4 December, 2021
12/18/21 Saturday 5 December, 2021
12/19/21 Sunday 6 December, 2021
12/20/21 Monday 7 December, 2021
12/21/21 Tuesday 8 December, 2021
12/22/21 Wednesday 9 December, 2021
12/23/21 Thursday 10 December, 2021
12/24/21 Friday 11 December, 2021
12/25/21 Saturday 12 December, 2021
12/26/21 Sunday 13 December, 2021
12/27/21 Monday 14 December, 2021
12/28/21 Tuesday 15 December, 2021
12/29/21 Wednesday 16 December, 2021
12/30/21 Thursday 17 December, 2021
12/31/21 Friday 18 December, 2021
1/1/22 Saturday 19 December, 2021
1/2/22 Sunday 20 December, 2021
1/3/22 Monday 21 December, 2021
1/4/22 Tuesday 22 December, 2021
1/5/22 Wednesday 23 December, 2021
1/6/22 Thursday 24 December, 2021
1/7/22 Friday 25 December, 2021
1/8/22 Saturday 26 December, 2021
1/9/22 Sunday 27 December, 2021
1/10/22 Monday 28 December, 2021
1/11/22 Tuesday 29 December, 2021
1/12/22 Wednesday 30 December, 2021
1/13/22 Thursday 31 December, 2021
1/14/22 Friday 1 Ianuarius, 2022
1/15/22 Saturday 2 Ianuarius, 2022
1/16/22 Sunday 3 Ianuarius, 2022
1/17/22 Monday 4 Ianuarius, 2022
1/18/22 Tuesday 5 Ianuarius, 2022
1/19/22 Wednesday 6 Ianuarius, 2022
1/20/22 Thursday 7 Ianuarius, 2022
1/21/22 Friday 8 Ianuarius, 2022
1/22/22 Saturday 9 Ianuarius, 2022
1/23/22 Sunday 10 Ianuarius, 2022
1/24/22 Monday 11 Ianuarius, 2022
1/25/22 Tuesday 12 Ianuarius, 2022
1/26/22 Wednesday 13 Ianuarius, 2022
1/27/22 Thursday 14 Ianuarius, 2022
1/28/22 Friday 15 Ianuarius, 2022
1/29/22 Saturday 16 Ianuarius, 2022
1/30/22 Sunday 17 Ianuarius, 2022
1/31/22 Monday 18 Ianuarius, 2022
2/1/22 Tuesday 19 Ianuarius, 2022
2/2/22 Wednesday 20 Ianuarius, 2022
2/3/22 Thursday 21 Ianuarius, 2022
2/4/22 Friday 22 Ianuarius, 2022
2/5/22 Saturday 23 Ianuarius, 2022
2/6/22 Sunday 24 Ianuarius, 2022
2/7/22 Monday 25 Ianuarius, 2022
2/8/22 Tuesday 26 Ianuarius, 2022
2/9/22 Wednesday 27 Ianuarius, 2022
2/10/22 Thursday 28 Ianuarius, 2022
2/11/22 Friday 29 Ianuarius, 2022
2/12/22 Saturday 30 Ianuarius, 2022
2/13/22 Sunday 31 Ianuarius, 2022
2/14/22 Monday 1 Februarius, 2022
2/15/22 Tuesday 2 Februarius, 2022
2/16/22 Wednesday 3 Februarius, 2022
2/17/22 Thursday 4 Februarius, 2022
2/18/22 Friday 5 Februarius, 2022
2/19/22 Saturday 6 Februarius, 2022
2/20/22 Sunday 7 Februarius, 2022
2/21/22 Monday 8 Februarius, 2022
2/22/22 Tuesday 9 Februarius, 2022
2/23/22 Wednesday 10 Februarius, 2022
2/24/22 Thursday 11 Februarius, 2022
2/25/22 Friday 12 Februarius, 2022
2/26/22 Saturday 13 Februarius, 2022
2/27/22 Sunday 14 Februarius, 2022
2/28/22 Monday 15 Februarius, 2022
3/1/22 Tuesday 16 Februarius, 2022
3/2/22 Wednesday 17 Februarius, 2022
3/3/22 Thursday 18 Februarius, 2022
3/4/22 Friday 19 Februarius, 2022
3/5/22 Saturday 20 Februarius, 2022
3/6/22 Sunday 21 Februarius, 2022
3/7/22 Monday 22 Februarius, 2022
3/8/22 Tuesday 23 Februarius, 2022
3/9/22 Wednesday 24 Februarius, 2022
3/10/22 Thursday 25 Februarius, 2022
3/11/22 Friday 26 Februarius, 2022
3/12/22 Saturday 27 Februarius, 2022
3/13/22 Sunday 28 Februarius, 2022
3/14/22 Monday 1 Martius, 2022
3/15/22 Tuesday 2 Martius, 2022
3/16/22 Wednesday 3 Martius, 2022
3/17/22 Thursday 4 Martius, 2022
3/18/22 Friday 5 Martius, 2022
3/19/22 Saturday 6 Martius, 2022
3/20/22 Sunday 7 Martius, 2022
3/21/22 Monday 8 Martius, 2022
3/22/22 Tuesday 9 Martius, 2022
3/23/22 Wednesday 10 Martius, 2022
3/24/22 Thursday 11 Martius, 2022
3/25/22 Friday 12 Martius, 2022
3/26/22 Saturday 13 Martius, 2022
3/27/22 Sunday 14 Martius, 2022
3/28/22 Monday 15 Martius, 2022
3/29/22 Tuesday 16 Martius, 2022
3/30/22 Wednesday 17 Martius, 2022
3/31/22 Thursday 18 Martius, 2022
4/1/22 Friday 19 Martius, 2022
4/2/22 Saturday 20 Martius, 2022
4/3/22 Sunday 21 Martius, 2022
4/4/22 Monday 22 Martius, 2022
4/5/22 Tuesday 23 Martius, 2022
4/6/22 Wednesday 24 Martius, 2022
4/7/22 Thursday 25 Martius, 2022
4/8/22 Friday 26 Martius, 2022
4/9/22 Saturday 27 Martius, 2022
4/10/22 Sunday 28 Martius, 2022
4/11/22 Monday 29 Martius, 2022
4/12/22 Tuesday 30 Martius, 2022
4/13/22 Wednesday 31 Martius, 2022
4/14/22 Thursday 1 Aprilis, 2022
4/15/22 Friday 2 Aprilis, 2022
4/16/22 Saturday 3 Aprilis, 2022
4/17/22 Sunday 4 Aprilis, 2022
4/18/22 Monday 5 Aprilis, 2022
4/19/22 Tuesday 6 Aprilis, 2022
4/20/22 Wednesday 7 Aprilis, 2022
4/21/22 Thursday 8 Aprilis, 2022
4/22/22 Friday 9 Aprilis, 2022
4/23/22 Saturday 10 Aprilis, 2022
4/24/22 Sunday 11 Aprilis, 2022
4/25/22 Monday 12 Aprilis, 2022
4/26/22 Tuesday 13 Aprilis, 2022
4/27/22 Wednesday 14 Aprilis, 2022
4/28/22 Thursday 15 Aprilis, 2022
4/29/22 Friday 16 Aprilis, 2022
4/30/22 Saturday 17 Aprilis, 2022
5/1/22 Sunday 18 Aprilis, 2022
5/2/22 Monday 19 Aprilis, 2022
5/3/22 Tuesday 20 Aprilis, 2022
5/4/22 Wednesday 21 Aprilis, 2022
5/5/22 Thursday 22 Aprilis, 2022
5/6/22 Friday 23 Aprilis, 2022
5/7/22 Saturday 24 Aprilis, 2022
5/8/22 Sunday 25 Aprilis, 2022
5/9/22 Monday 26 Aprilis, 2022
5/10/22 Tuesday 27 Aprilis, 2022
5/11/22 Wednesday 28 Aprilis, 2022
5/12/22 Thursday 29 Aprilis, 2022
5/13/22 Friday 30 Aprilis, 2022
5/14/22 Saturday 1 Maius, 2022
5/15/22 Sunday 2 Maius, 2022
5/16/22 Monday 3 Maius, 2022
5/17/22 Tuesday 4 Maius, 2022
5/18/22 Wednesday 5 Maius, 2022
5/19/22 Thursday 6 Maius, 2022
5/20/22 Friday 7 Maius, 2022
5/21/22 Saturday 8 Maius, 2022
5/22/22 Sunday 9 Maius, 2022
5/23/22 Monday 10 Maius, 2022
5/24/22 Tuesday 11 Maius, 2022
5/25/22 Wednesday 12 Maius, 2022
5/26/22 Thursday 13 Maius, 2022
5/27/22 Friday 14 Maius, 2022
5/28/22 Saturday 15 Maius, 2022
5/29/22 Sunday 16 Maius, 2022
5/30/22 Monday 17 Maius, 2022