Jewish Calendar

Date Day of week Event
10/28/21 Thursday 22 Cheshvan, 5782
10/29/21 Friday 23 Cheshvan, 5782
10/30/21 Saturday 24 Cheshvan, 5782
10/31/21 Sunday 25 Cheshvan, 5782
11/1/21 Monday 26 Cheshvan, 5782
11/2/21 Tuesday 27 Cheshvan, 5782
11/3/21 Wednesday 28 Cheshvan, 5782
11/4/21 Thursday 29 Cheshvan, 5782
11/5/21 Friday 1 Kislev, 5782
11/6/21 Saturday 2 Kislev, 5782
11/7/21 Sunday 3 Kislev, 5782
11/8/21 Monday 4 Kislev, 5782
11/9/21 Tuesday 5 Kislev, 5782
11/10/21 Wednesday 6 Kislev, 5782
11/11/21 Thursday 7 Kislev, 5782
11/12/21 Friday 8 Kislev, 5782
11/13/21 Saturday 9 Kislev, 5782
11/14/21 Sunday 10 Kislev, 5782
11/15/21 Monday 11 Kislev, 5782
11/16/21 Tuesday 12 Kislev, 5782
11/17/21 Wednesday 13 Kislev, 5782
11/18/21 Thursday 14 Kislev, 5782
11/19/21 Friday 15 Kislev, 5782
11/20/21 Saturday 16 Kislev, 5782
11/21/21 Sunday 17 Kislev, 5782
11/22/21 Monday 18 Kislev, 5782
11/23/21 Tuesday 19 Kislev, 5782
11/24/21 Wednesday 20 Kislev, 5782
11/25/21 Thursday 21 Kislev, 5782
11/26/21 Friday 22 Kislev, 5782
11/27/21 Saturday 23 Kislev, 5782
11/28/21 Sunday 24 Kislev, 5782
11/29/21 Monday 25 Kislev, 5782
11/30/21 Tuesday 26 Kislev, 5782
12/1/21 Wednesday 27 Kislev, 5782
12/2/21 Thursday 28 Kislev, 5782
12/3/21 Friday 29 Kislev, 5782
12/4/21 Saturday 30 Kislev, 5782
12/5/21 Sunday 1 Tevet, 5782
12/6/21 Monday 2 Tevet, 5782
12/7/21 Tuesday 3 Tevet, 5782
12/8/21 Wednesday 4 Tevet, 5782
12/9/21 Thursday 5 Tevet, 5782
12/10/21 Friday 6 Tevet, 5782
12/11/21 Saturday 7 Tevet, 5782
12/12/21 Sunday 8 Tevet, 5782
12/13/21 Monday 9 Tevet, 5782
12/14/21 Tuesday 10 Tevet, 5782
12/15/21 Wednesday 11 Tevet, 5782
12/16/21 Thursday 12 Tevet, 5782
12/17/21 Friday 13 Tevet, 5782
12/18/21 Saturday 14 Tevet, 5782
12/19/21 Sunday 15 Tevet, 5782
12/20/21 Monday 16 Tevet, 5782
12/21/21 Tuesday 17 Tevet, 5782
12/22/21 Wednesday 18 Tevet, 5782
12/23/21 Thursday 19 Tevet, 5782
12/24/21 Friday 20 Tevet, 5782
12/25/21 Saturday 21 Tevet, 5782
12/26/21 Sunday 22 Tevet, 5782
12/27/21 Monday 23 Tevet, 5782
12/28/21 Tuesday 24 Tevet, 5782
12/29/21 Wednesday 25 Tevet, 5782
12/30/21 Thursday 26 Tevet, 5782
12/31/21 Friday 27 Tevet, 5782
1/1/22 Saturday 28 Tevet, 5782
1/2/22 Sunday 29 Tevet, 5782
1/3/22 Monday 1 Shevat, 5782
1/4/22 Tuesday 2 Shevat, 5782
1/5/22 Wednesday 3 Shevat, 5782
1/6/22 Thursday 4 Shevat, 5782
1/7/22 Friday 5 Shevat, 5782
1/8/22 Saturday 6 Shevat, 5782
1/9/22 Sunday 7 Shevat, 5782
1/10/22 Monday 8 Shevat, 5782
1/11/22 Tuesday 9 Shevat, 5782
1/12/22 Wednesday 10 Shevat, 5782
1/13/22 Thursday 11 Shevat, 5782
1/14/22 Friday 12 Shevat, 5782
1/15/22 Saturday 13 Shevat, 5782
1/16/22 Sunday 14 Shevat, 5782
1/17/22 Monday 15 Shevat, 5782
1/18/22 Tuesday 16 Shevat, 5782
1/19/22 Wednesday 17 Shevat, 5782
1/20/22 Thursday 18 Shevat, 5782
1/21/22 Friday 19 Shevat, 5782
1/22/22 Saturday 20 Shevat, 5782
1/23/22 Sunday 21 Shevat, 5782
1/24/22 Monday 22 Shevat, 5782
1/25/22 Tuesday 23 Shevat, 5782
1/26/22 Wednesday 24 Shevat, 5782
1/27/22 Thursday 25 Shevat, 5782
1/28/22 Friday 26 Shevat, 5782
1/29/22 Saturday 27 Shevat, 5782
1/30/22 Sunday 28 Shevat, 5782
1/31/22 Monday 29 Shevat, 5782
2/1/22 Tuesday 30 Shevat, 5782
2/2/22 Wednesday 1 Adar, 5782
2/3/22 Thursday 2 Adar, 5782
2/4/22 Friday 3 Adar, 5782
2/5/22 Saturday 4 Adar, 5782
2/6/22 Sunday 5 Adar, 5782
2/7/22 Monday 6 Adar, 5782
2/8/22 Tuesday 7 Adar, 5782
2/9/22 Wednesday 8 Adar, 5782
2/10/22 Thursday 9 Adar, 5782
2/11/22 Friday 10 Adar, 5782
2/12/22 Saturday 11 Adar, 5782
2/13/22 Sunday 12 Adar, 5782
2/14/22 Monday 13 Adar, 5782
2/15/22 Tuesday 14 Adar, 5782
2/16/22 Wednesday 15 Adar, 5782
2/17/22 Thursday 16 Adar, 5782
2/18/22 Friday 17 Adar, 5782
2/19/22 Saturday 18 Adar, 5782
2/20/22 Sunday 19 Adar, 5782
2/21/22 Monday 20 Adar, 5782
2/22/22 Tuesday 21 Adar, 5782
2/23/22 Wednesday 22 Adar, 5782
2/24/22 Thursday 23 Adar, 5782
2/25/22 Friday 24 Adar, 5782
2/26/22 Saturday 25 Adar, 5782
2/27/22 Sunday 26 Adar, 5782
2/28/22 Monday 27 Adar, 5782
3/1/22 Tuesday 28 Adar, 5782
3/2/22 Wednesday 29 Adar, 5782
3/3/22 Thursday 30 Adar, 5782
3/4/22 Friday 1 Adar I, 5782
3/5/22 Saturday 2 Adar I, 5782
3/6/22 Sunday 3 Adar I, 5782
3/7/22 Monday 4 Adar I, 5782
3/8/22 Tuesday 5 Adar I, 5782
3/9/22 Wednesday 6 Adar I, 5782
3/10/22 Thursday 7 Adar I, 5782
3/11/22 Friday 8 Adar I, 5782
3/12/22 Saturday 9 Adar I, 5782
3/13/22 Sunday 10 Adar I, 5782
3/14/22 Monday 11 Adar I, 5782
3/15/22 Tuesday 12 Adar I, 5782
3/16/22 Wednesday 13 Adar I, 5782
3/17/22 Thursday 14 Adar I, 5782
3/18/22 Friday 15 Adar I, 5782
3/19/22 Saturday 16 Adar I, 5782
3/20/22 Sunday 17 Adar I, 5782
3/21/22 Monday 18 Adar I, 5782
3/22/22 Tuesday 19 Adar I, 5782
3/23/22 Wednesday 20 Adar I, 5782
3/24/22 Thursday 21 Adar I, 5782
3/25/22 Friday 22 Adar I, 5782
3/26/22 Saturday 23 Adar I, 5782
3/27/22 Sunday 24 Adar I, 5782
3/28/22 Monday 25 Adar I, 5782
3/29/22 Tuesday 26 Adar I, 5782
3/30/22 Wednesday 27 Adar I, 5782
3/31/22 Thursday 28 Adar I, 5782
4/1/22 Friday 29 Adar I, 5782
4/2/22 Saturday 1 Nisan, 5782
4/3/22 Sunday 2 Nisan, 5782
4/4/22 Monday 3 Nisan, 5782
4/5/22 Tuesday 4 Nisan, 5782
4/6/22 Wednesday 5 Nisan, 5782
4/7/22 Thursday 6 Nisan, 5782
4/8/22 Friday 7 Nisan, 5782
4/9/22 Saturday 8 Nisan, 5782
4/10/22 Sunday 9 Nisan, 5782
4/11/22 Monday 10 Nisan, 5782
4/12/22 Tuesday 11 Nisan, 5782
4/13/22 Wednesday 12 Nisan, 5782
4/14/22 Thursday 13 Nisan, 5782
4/15/22 Friday 14 Nisan, 5782
4/16/22 Saturday 15 Nisan, 5782
4/17/22 Sunday 16 Nisan, 5782
4/18/22 Monday 17 Nisan, 5782
4/19/22 Tuesday 18 Nisan, 5782
4/20/22 Wednesday 19 Nisan, 5782
4/21/22 Thursday 20 Nisan, 5782
4/22/22 Friday 21 Nisan, 5782
4/23/22 Saturday 22 Nisan, 5782
4/24/22 Sunday 23 Nisan, 5782
4/25/22 Monday 24 Nisan, 5782
4/26/22 Tuesday 25 Nisan, 5782
4/27/22 Wednesday 26 Nisan, 5782
4/28/22 Thursday 27 Nisan, 5782
4/29/22 Friday 28 Nisan, 5782
4/30/22 Saturday 29 Nisan, 5782
5/1/22 Sunday 30 Nisan, 5782
5/2/22 Monday 1 Iyar, 5782
5/3/22 Tuesday 2 Iyar, 5782
5/4/22 Wednesday 3 Iyar, 5782
5/5/22 Thursday 4 Iyar, 5782
5/6/22 Friday 5 Iyar, 5782
5/7/22 Saturday 6 Iyar, 5782
5/8/22 Sunday 7 Iyar, 5782
5/9/22 Monday 8 Iyar, 5782
5/10/22 Tuesday 9 Iyar, 5782
5/11/22 Wednesday 10 Iyar, 5782
5/12/22 Thursday 11 Iyar, 5782
5/13/22 Friday 12 Iyar, 5782
5/14/22 Saturday 13 Iyar, 5782
5/15/22 Sunday 14 Iyar, 5782
5/16/22 Monday 15 Iyar, 5782
5/17/22 Tuesday 16 Iyar, 5782
5/18/22 Wednesday 17 Iyar, 5782
5/19/22 Thursday 18 Iyar, 5782
5/20/22 Friday 19 Iyar, 5782
5/21/22 Saturday 20 Iyar, 5782
5/22/22 Sunday 21 Iyar, 5782
5/23/22 Monday 22 Iyar, 5782
5/24/22 Tuesday 23 Iyar, 5782
5/25/22 Wednesday 24 Iyar, 5782
5/26/22 Thursday 25 Iyar, 5782
5/27/22 Friday 26 Iyar, 5782
5/28/22 Saturday 27 Iyar, 5782
5/29/22 Sunday 28 Iyar, 5782
5/30/22 Monday 29 Iyar, 5782