Jewish Calendar

Date Day of week Event
5/31/22 Tuesday 1 Sivan, 5782
6/1/22 Wednesday 2 Sivan, 5782
6/2/22 Thursday 3 Sivan, 5782
6/3/22 Friday 4 Sivan, 5782
6/4/22 Saturday 5 Sivan, 5782
6/5/22 Sunday 6 Sivan, 5782
6/6/22 Monday 7 Sivan, 5782
6/7/22 Tuesday 8 Sivan, 5782
6/8/22 Wednesday 9 Sivan, 5782
6/9/22 Thursday 10 Sivan, 5782
6/10/22 Friday 11 Sivan, 5782
6/11/22 Saturday 12 Sivan, 5782
6/12/22 Sunday 13 Sivan, 5782
6/13/22 Monday 14 Sivan, 5782
6/14/22 Tuesday 15 Sivan, 5782
6/15/22 Wednesday 16 Sivan, 5782
6/16/22 Thursday 17 Sivan, 5782
6/17/22 Friday 18 Sivan, 5782
6/18/22 Saturday 19 Sivan, 5782
6/19/22 Sunday 20 Sivan, 5782
6/20/22 Monday 21 Sivan, 5782
6/21/22 Tuesday 22 Sivan, 5782
6/22/22 Wednesday 23 Sivan, 5782
6/23/22 Thursday 24 Sivan, 5782
6/24/22 Friday 25 Sivan, 5782
6/25/22 Saturday 26 Sivan, 5782
6/26/22 Sunday 27 Sivan, 5782
6/27/22 Monday 28 Sivan, 5782
6/28/22 Tuesday 29 Sivan, 5782
6/29/22 Wednesday 30 Sivan, 5782
6/30/22 Thursday 1 Tammuz, 5782
7/1/22 Friday 2 Tammuz, 5782
7/2/22 Saturday 3 Tammuz, 5782
7/3/22 Sunday 4 Tammuz, 5782
7/4/22 Monday 5 Tammuz, 5782
7/5/22 Tuesday 6 Tammuz, 5782
7/6/22 Wednesday 7 Tammuz, 5782
7/7/22 Thursday 8 Tammuz, 5782
7/8/22 Friday 9 Tammuz, 5782
7/9/22 Saturday 10 Tammuz, 5782
7/10/22 Sunday 11 Tammuz, 5782
7/11/22 Monday 12 Tammuz, 5782
7/12/22 Tuesday 13 Tammuz, 5782
7/13/22 Wednesday 14 Tammuz, 5782
7/14/22 Thursday 15 Tammuz, 5782
7/15/22 Friday 16 Tammuz, 5782
7/16/22 Saturday 17 Tammuz, 5782
7/17/22 Sunday 18 Tammuz, 5782
7/18/22 Monday 19 Tammuz, 5782
7/19/22 Tuesday 20 Tammuz, 5782
7/20/22 Wednesday 21 Tammuz, 5782
7/21/22 Thursday 22 Tammuz, 5782
7/22/22 Friday 23 Tammuz, 5782
7/23/22 Saturday 24 Tammuz, 5782
7/24/22 Sunday 25 Tammuz, 5782
7/25/22 Monday 26 Tammuz, 5782
7/26/22 Tuesday 27 Tammuz, 5782
7/27/22 Wednesday 28 Tammuz, 5782
7/28/22 Thursday 29 Tammuz, 5782
7/29/22 Friday 1 Av, 5782
7/30/22 Saturday 2 Av, 5782
7/31/22 Sunday 3 Av, 5782
8/1/22 Monday 4 Av, 5782
8/2/22 Tuesday 5 Av, 5782
8/3/22 Wednesday 6 Av, 5782
8/4/22 Thursday 7 Av, 5782
8/5/22 Friday 8 Av, 5782
8/6/22 Saturday 9 Av, 5782
8/7/22 Sunday 10 Av, 5782
8/8/22 Monday 11 Av, 5782
8/9/22 Tuesday 12 Av, 5782
8/10/22 Wednesday 13 Av, 5782
8/11/22 Thursday 14 Av, 5782
8/12/22 Friday 15 Av, 5782
8/13/22 Saturday 16 Av, 5782
8/14/22 Sunday 17 Av, 5782
8/15/22 Monday 18 Av, 5782
8/16/22 Tuesday 19 Av, 5782
8/17/22 Wednesday 20 Av, 5782
8/18/22 Thursday 21 Av, 5782
8/19/22 Friday 22 Av, 5782
8/20/22 Saturday 23 Av, 5782
8/21/22 Sunday 24 Av, 5782
8/22/22 Monday 25 Av, 5782
8/23/22 Tuesday 26 Av, 5782
8/24/22 Wednesday 27 Av, 5782
8/25/22 Thursday 28 Av, 5782
8/26/22 Friday 29 Av, 5782
8/27/22 Saturday 30 Av, 5782
8/28/22 Sunday 1 Elul, 5782
8/29/22 Monday 2 Elul, 5782
8/30/22 Tuesday 3 Elul, 5782
8/31/22 Wednesday 4 Elul, 5782
9/1/22 Thursday 5 Elul, 5782
9/2/22 Friday 6 Elul, 5782
9/3/22 Saturday 7 Elul, 5782
9/4/22 Sunday 8 Elul, 5782
9/5/22 Monday 9 Elul, 5782
9/6/22 Tuesday 10 Elul, 5782
9/7/22 Wednesday 11 Elul, 5782
9/8/22 Thursday 12 Elul, 5782
9/9/22 Friday 13 Elul, 5782
9/10/22 Saturday 14 Elul, 5782
9/11/22 Sunday 15 Elul, 5782
9/12/22 Monday 16 Elul, 5782
9/13/22 Tuesday 17 Elul, 5782
9/14/22 Wednesday 18 Elul, 5782
9/15/22 Thursday 19 Elul, 5782
9/16/22 Friday 20 Elul, 5782
9/17/22 Saturday 21 Elul, 5782
9/18/22 Sunday 22 Elul, 5782
9/19/22 Monday 23 Elul, 5782
9/20/22 Tuesday 24 Elul, 5782
9/21/22 Wednesday 25 Elul, 5782
9/22/22 Thursday 26 Elul, 5782
9/23/22 Friday 27 Elul, 5782
9/24/22 Saturday 28 Elul, 5782
9/25/22 Sunday 29 Elul, 5782
9/26/22 Monday 1 Tishrei, 5783
9/27/22 Tuesday 2 Tishrei, 5783
9/28/22 Wednesday 3 Tishrei, 5783
9/29/22 Thursday 4 Tishrei, 5783
9/30/22 Friday 5 Tishrei, 5783
10/1/22 Saturday 6 Tishrei, 5783
10/2/22 Sunday 7 Tishrei, 5783
10/3/22 Monday 8 Tishrei, 5783
10/4/22 Tuesday 9 Tishrei, 5783
10/5/22 Wednesday 10 Tishrei, 5783
10/6/22 Thursday 11 Tishrei, 5783
10/7/22 Friday 12 Tishrei, 5783
10/8/22 Saturday 13 Tishrei, 5783
10/9/22 Sunday 14 Tishrei, 5783
10/10/22 Monday 15 Tishrei, 5783
10/11/22 Tuesday 16 Tishrei, 5783
10/12/22 Wednesday 17 Tishrei, 5783
10/13/22 Thursday 18 Tishrei, 5783
10/14/22 Friday 19 Tishrei, 5783
10/15/22 Saturday 20 Tishrei, 5783
10/16/22 Sunday 21 Tishrei, 5783
10/17/22 Monday 22 Tishrei, 5783
10/18/22 Tuesday 23 Tishrei, 5783
10/19/22 Wednesday 24 Tishrei, 5783
10/20/22 Thursday 25 Tishrei, 5783
10/21/22 Friday 26 Tishrei, 5783
10/22/22 Saturday 27 Tishrei, 5783
10/23/22 Sunday 28 Tishrei, 5783
10/24/22 Monday 29 Tishrei, 5783
10/25/22 Tuesday 30 Tishrei, 5783
10/26/22 Wednesday 1 Cheshvan, 5783
10/27/22 Thursday 2 Cheshvan, 5783
10/28/22 Friday 3 Cheshvan, 5783
10/29/22 Saturday 4 Cheshvan, 5783
10/30/22 Sunday 5 Cheshvan, 5783
10/31/22 Monday 6 Cheshvan, 5783
11/1/22 Tuesday 7 Cheshvan, 5783
11/2/22 Wednesday 8 Cheshvan, 5783
11/3/22 Thursday 9 Cheshvan, 5783
11/4/22 Friday 10 Cheshvan, 5783
11/5/22 Saturday 11 Cheshvan, 5783
11/6/22 Sunday 12 Cheshvan, 5783
11/7/22 Monday 13 Cheshvan, 5783
11/8/22 Tuesday 14 Cheshvan, 5783
11/9/22 Wednesday 15 Cheshvan, 5783
11/10/22 Thursday 16 Cheshvan, 5783
11/11/22 Friday 17 Cheshvan, 5783
11/12/22 Saturday 18 Cheshvan, 5783
11/13/22 Sunday 19 Cheshvan, 5783
11/14/22 Monday 20 Cheshvan, 5783
11/15/22 Tuesday 21 Cheshvan, 5783
11/16/22 Wednesday 22 Cheshvan, 5783
11/17/22 Thursday 23 Cheshvan, 5783
11/18/22 Friday 24 Cheshvan, 5783
11/19/22 Saturday 25 Cheshvan, 5783
11/20/22 Sunday 26 Cheshvan, 5783
11/21/22 Monday 27 Cheshvan, 5783
11/22/22 Tuesday 28 Cheshvan, 5783
11/23/22 Wednesday 29 Cheshvan, 5783
11/24/22 Thursday 30 Cheshvan, 5783
11/25/22 Friday 1 Kislev, 5783
11/26/22 Saturday 2 Kislev, 5783
11/27/22 Sunday 3 Kislev, 5783
11/28/22 Monday 4 Kislev, 5783
11/29/22 Tuesday 5 Kislev, 5783
11/30/22 Wednesday 6 Kislev, 5783
12/1/22 Thursday 7 Kislev, 5783
12/2/22 Friday 8 Kislev, 5783
12/3/22 Saturday 9 Kislev, 5783
12/4/22 Sunday 10 Kislev, 5783
12/5/22 Monday 11 Kislev, 5783
12/6/22 Tuesday 12 Kislev, 5783
12/7/22 Wednesday 13 Kislev, 5783
12/8/22 Thursday 14 Kislev, 5783
12/9/22 Friday 15 Kislev, 5783
12/10/22 Saturday 16 Kislev, 5783
12/11/22 Sunday 17 Kislev, 5783
12/12/22 Monday 18 Kislev, 5783
12/13/22 Tuesday 19 Kislev, 5783
12/14/22 Wednesday 20 Kislev, 5783
12/15/22 Thursday 21 Kislev, 5783
12/16/22 Friday 22 Kislev, 5783
12/17/22 Saturday 23 Kislev, 5783
12/18/22 Sunday 24 Kislev, 5783
12/19/22 Monday 25 Kislev, 5783
12/20/22 Tuesday 26 Kislev, 5783
12/21/22 Wednesday 27 Kislev, 5783
12/22/22 Thursday 28 Kislev, 5783
12/23/22 Friday 29 Kislev, 5783
12/24/22 Saturday 30 Kislev, 5783
12/25/22 Sunday 1 Tevet, 5783
12/26/22 Monday 2 Tevet, 5783
12/27/22 Tuesday 3 Tevet, 5783
12/28/22 Wednesday 4 Tevet, 5783
12/29/22 Thursday 5 Tevet, 5783
12/30/22 Friday 6 Tevet, 5783
12/31/22 Saturday 7 Tevet, 5783