French Republican Calendar

Date Day of week Event
10/31/22 Monday 10 Brumaire, 231 (Charrue)
11/1/22 Tuesday 11 Brumaire, 231 (Salsifis)
11/2/22 Wednesday 12 Brumaire, 231 (Mâcre)
11/3/22 Thursday 13 Brumaire, 231 (Topinambour)
11/4/22 Friday 14 Brumaire, 231 (Endive)
11/5/22 Saturday 15 Brumaire, 231 (Dindon)
11/6/22 Sunday 16 Brumaire, 231 (Chervis)
11/7/22 Monday 17 Brumaire, 231 (Cresson)
11/8/22 Tuesday 18 Brumaire, 231 (Dentelaire)
11/9/22 Wednesday 19 Brumaire, 231 (Grenade)
11/10/22 Thursday 20 Brumaire, 231 (Herse)
11/11/22 Friday 21 Brumaire, 231 (Bacchante)
11/12/22 Saturday 22 Brumaire, 231 (Azerole)
11/13/22 Sunday 23 Brumaire, 231 (Garance)
11/14/22 Monday 24 Brumaire, 231 (Orange)
11/15/22 Tuesday 25 Brumaire, 231 (Faisan)
11/16/22 Wednesday 26 Brumaire, 231 (Pistache)
11/17/22 Thursday 27 Brumaire, 231 (Macjonc)
11/18/22 Friday 28 Brumaire, 231 (Coing)
11/19/22 Saturday 29 Brumaire, 231 (Cormier)
11/20/22 Sunday 30 Brumaire, 231 (Rouleau)
11/21/22 Monday 1 Frimaire, 231 (Raiponce)
11/22/22 Tuesday 2 Frimaire, 231 (Turneps)
11/23/22 Wednesday 3 Frimaire, 231 (Chicorée)
11/24/22 Thursday 4 Frimaire, 231 (Nèfle)
11/25/22 Friday 5 Frimaire, 231 (Cochon)
11/26/22 Saturday 6 Frimaire, 231 (Mâche)
11/27/22 Sunday 7 Frimaire, 231 (Chou-fleur)
11/28/22 Monday 8 Frimaire, 231 (Miel)
11/29/22 Tuesday 9 Frimaire, 231 (Genièvre)
11/30/22 Wednesday 10 Frimaire, 231 (Pioche)
12/1/22 Thursday 11 Frimaire, 231 (Cire)
12/2/22 Friday 12 Frimaire, 231 (Raifort)
12/3/22 Saturday 13 Frimaire, 231 (Cèdre)
12/4/22 Sunday 14 Frimaire, 231 (Sapin)
12/5/22 Monday 15 Frimaire, 231 (Chevreuil)
12/6/22 Tuesday 16 Frimaire, 231 (Ajonc)
12/7/22 Wednesday 17 Frimaire, 231 (Cyprès)
12/8/22 Thursday 18 Frimaire, 231 (Lierre)
12/9/22 Friday 19 Frimaire, 231 (Sabine)
12/10/22 Saturday 20 Frimaire, 231 (Hoyau)
12/11/22 Sunday 21 Frimaire, 231 (Érable à sucre)
12/12/22 Monday 22 Frimaire, 231 (Bruyère)
12/13/22 Tuesday 23 Frimaire, 231 (Roseau)
12/14/22 Wednesday 24 Frimaire, 231 (Oseille)
12/15/22 Thursday 25 Frimaire, 231 (Grillon)
12/16/22 Friday 26 Frimaire, 231 (Pignon)
12/17/22 Saturday 27 Frimaire, 231 (Liège)
12/18/22 Sunday 28 Frimaire, 231 (Truffe)
12/19/22 Monday 29 Frimaire, 231 (Olive)
12/20/22 Tuesday 30 Frimaire, 231 (Pelle)
12/21/22 Wednesday 1 Nivôse, 231 (Tourbe)
12/22/22 Thursday 2 Nivôse, 231 (Houille)
12/23/22 Friday 3 Nivôse, 231 (Bitume)
12/24/22 Saturday 4 Nivôse, 231 (Soufre)
12/25/22 Sunday 5 Nivôse, 231 (Chien)
12/26/22 Monday 6 Nivôse, 231 (Lave)
12/27/22 Tuesday 7 Nivôse, 231 (Terre végétale)
12/28/22 Wednesday 8 Nivôse, 231 (Fumier)
12/29/22 Thursday 9 Nivôse, 231 (Salpêtre)
12/30/22 Friday 10 Nivôse, 231 (Fléau)
12/31/22 Saturday 11 Nivôse, 231 (Granit)
1/1/23 Sunday 12 Nivôse, 231 (Argile)
1/2/23 Monday 13 Nivôse, 231 (Ardoise)
1/3/23 Tuesday 14 Nivôse, 231 (Grès)
1/4/23 Wednesday 15 Nivôse, 231 (Lapin)
1/5/23 Thursday 16 Nivôse, 231 (Silex)
1/6/23 Friday 17 Nivôse, 231 (Marne)
1/7/23 Saturday 18 Nivôse, 231 (Pierre à chaux)
1/8/23 Sunday 19 Nivôse, 231 (Marbre)
1/9/23 Monday 20 Nivôse, 231 (Van)
1/10/23 Tuesday 21 Nivôse, 231 (Pierre à plâtre)
1/11/23 Wednesday 22 Nivôse, 231 (Sel)
1/12/23 Thursday 23 Nivôse, 231 (Fer)
1/13/23 Friday 24 Nivôse, 231 (Cuivre)
1/14/23 Saturday 25 Nivôse, 231 (Chat)
1/15/23 Sunday 26 Nivôse, 231 (Étain)
1/16/23 Monday 27 Nivôse, 231 (Plomb)
1/17/23 Tuesday 28 Nivôse, 231 (Zinc)
1/18/23 Wednesday 29 Nivôse, 231 (Mercure)
1/19/23 Thursday 30 Nivôse, 231 (Crible)
1/20/23 Friday 1 Pluviôse, 231 (Lauréole)
1/21/23 Saturday 2 Pluviôse, 231 (Mousse)
1/22/23 Sunday 3 Pluviôse, 231 (Fragon)
1/23/23 Monday 4 Pluviôse, 231 (Perce-neige)
1/24/23 Tuesday 5 Pluviôse, 231 (Taureau)
1/25/23 Wednesday 6 Pluviôse, 231 (Laurier-thym)
1/26/23 Thursday 7 Pluviôse, 231 (Amadouvier)
1/27/23 Friday 8 Pluviôse, 231 (Mézéréon)
1/28/23 Saturday 9 Pluviôse, 231 (Peuplier)
1/29/23 Sunday 10 Pluviôse, 231 (Coignée)
1/30/23 Monday 11 Pluviôse, 231 (Ellébore)
1/31/23 Tuesday 12 Pluviôse, 231 (Brocoli)
2/1/23 Wednesday 13 Pluviôse, 231 (Laurier)
2/2/23 Thursday 14 Pluviôse, 231 (Avelinier)
2/3/23 Friday 15 Pluviôse, 231 (Vache)
2/4/23 Saturday 16 Pluviôse, 231 (Buis)
2/5/23 Sunday 17 Pluviôse, 231 (Lichen)
2/6/23 Monday 18 Pluviôse, 231 (If)
2/7/23 Tuesday 19 Pluviôse, 231 (Pulmonaire)
2/8/23 Wednesday 20 Pluviôse, 231 (Serpette)
2/9/23 Thursday 21 Pluviôse, 231 (Thlaspi)
2/10/23 Friday 22 Pluviôse, 231 (Thimelé)
2/11/23 Saturday 23 Pluviôse, 231 (Chiendent)
2/12/23 Sunday 24 Pluviôse, 231 (Trainasse)
2/13/23 Monday 25 Pluviôse, 231 (Lièvre)
2/14/23 Tuesday 26 Pluviôse, 231 (Guède)
2/15/23 Wednesday 27 Pluviôse, 231 (Noisetier)
2/16/23 Thursday 28 Pluviôse, 231 (Cyclamen)
2/17/23 Friday 29 Pluviôse, 231 (Chélidoine)
2/18/23 Saturday 30 Pluviôse, 231 (Traîneau)
2/19/23 Sunday 1 Ventôse, 231 (Tussilage)
2/20/23 Monday 2 Ventôse, 231 (Cornouiller)
2/21/23 Tuesday 3 Ventôse, 231 (Violier)
2/22/23 Wednesday 4 Ventôse, 231 (Troène)
2/23/23 Thursday 5 Ventôse, 231 (Bouc)
2/24/23 Friday 6 Ventôse, 231 (Asaret)
2/25/23 Saturday 7 Ventôse, 231 (Alaterne)
2/26/23 Sunday 8 Ventôse, 231 (Violette)
2/27/23 Monday 9 Ventôse, 231 (Marceau)
2/28/23 Tuesday 10 Ventôse, 231 (Bêche)
3/1/23 Wednesday 11 Ventôse, 231 (Narcisse)
3/2/23 Thursday 12 Ventôse, 231 (Orme)
3/3/23 Friday 13 Ventôse, 231 (Fumeterre)
3/4/23 Saturday 14 Ventôse, 231 (Vélar)
3/5/23 Sunday 15 Ventôse, 231 (Chèvre)
3/6/23 Monday 16 Ventôse, 231 (Épinard)
3/7/23 Tuesday 17 Ventôse, 231 (Doronic)
3/8/23 Wednesday 18 Ventôse, 231 (Mouron)
3/9/23 Thursday 19 Ventôse, 231 (Cerfeuil)
3/10/23 Friday 20 Ventôse, 231 (Cordeau)
3/11/23 Saturday 21 Ventôse, 231 (Mandragore)
3/12/23 Sunday 22 Ventôse, 231 (Persil)
3/13/23 Monday 23 Ventôse, 231 (Cochléaria)
3/14/23 Tuesday 24 Ventôse, 231 (Pâquerette)
3/15/23 Wednesday 25 Ventôse, 231 (Thon)
3/16/23 Thursday 26 Ventôse, 231 (Pissenlit)
3/17/23 Friday 27 Ventôse, 231 (Sylvie)
3/18/23 Saturday 28 Ventôse, 231 (Capillaire)
3/19/23 Sunday 29 Ventôse, 231 (Frêne)
3/20/23 Monday 30 Ventôse, 231 (Plantoir)
3/21/23 Tuesday 1 Germinal, 231 (Primevère)
3/22/23 Wednesday 2 Germinal, 231 (Platane)
3/23/23 Thursday 3 Germinal, 231 (Asperge)
3/24/23 Friday 4 Germinal, 231 (Tulipe)
3/25/23 Saturday 5 Germinal, 231 (Poule)
3/26/23 Sunday 6 Germinal, 231 (Bette)
3/27/23 Monday 7 Germinal, 231 (Bouleau)
3/28/23 Tuesday 8 Germinal, 231 (Jonquille)
3/29/23 Wednesday 9 Germinal, 231 (Aulne)
3/30/23 Thursday 10 Germinal, 231 (Couvoir)
3/31/23 Friday 11 Germinal, 231 (Pervenche)
4/1/23 Saturday 12 Germinal, 231 (Charme)
4/2/23 Sunday 13 Germinal, 231 (Morille)
4/3/23 Monday 14 Germinal, 231 (Hêtre)
4/4/23 Tuesday 15 Germinal, 231 (Abeille)
4/5/23 Wednesday 16 Germinal, 231 (Laitue)
4/6/23 Thursday 17 Germinal, 231 (Mélèze)
4/7/23 Friday 18 Germinal, 231 (Ciguë)
4/8/23 Saturday 19 Germinal, 231 (Radis)
4/9/23 Sunday 20 Germinal, 231 (Ruche)
4/10/23 Monday 21 Germinal, 231 (Gainier)
4/11/23 Tuesday 22 Germinal, 231 (Romaine)
4/12/23 Wednesday 23 Germinal, 231 (Marronnier)
4/13/23 Thursday 24 Germinal, 231 (Roquette)
4/14/23 Friday 25 Germinal, 231 (Pigeon)
4/15/23 Saturday 26 Germinal, 231 (Lilas)
4/16/23 Sunday 27 Germinal, 231 (Anémone)
4/17/23 Monday 28 Germinal, 231 (Pensée)
4/18/23 Tuesday 29 Germinal, 231 (Myrtille)
4/19/23 Wednesday 30 Germinal, 231 (Greffoir)
4/20/23 Thursday 1 Floréal, 231 (Rose)
4/21/23 Friday 2 Floréal, 231 (Chêne)
4/22/23 Saturday 3 Floréal, 231 (Fougère)
4/23/23 Sunday 4 Floréal, 231 (Aubépine)
4/24/23 Monday 5 Floréal, 231 (Rossignol)
4/25/23 Tuesday 6 Floréal, 231 (Ancolie)
4/26/23 Wednesday 7 Floréal, 231 (Muguet)
4/27/23 Thursday 8 Floréal, 231 (Champignon)
4/28/23 Friday 9 Floréal, 231 (Hyacinthe)
4/29/23 Saturday 10 Floréal, 231 (Râteau)
4/30/23 Sunday 11 Floréal, 231 (Rhubarbe)
5/1/23 Monday 12 Floréal, 231 (Sainfoin)
5/2/23 Tuesday 13 Floréal, 231 (Bâton d'or)
5/3/23 Wednesday 14 Floréal, 231 (Chamerisier)
5/4/23 Thursday 15 Floréal, 231 (Ver à soie)
5/5/23 Friday 16 Floréal, 231 (Consoude)
5/6/23 Saturday 17 Floréal, 231 (Pimprenelle)
5/7/23 Sunday 18 Floréal, 231 (Corbeille)
5/8/23 Monday 19 Floréal, 231 (Arroche)
5/9/23 Tuesday 20 Floréal, 231 (Sarcloir)
5/10/23 Wednesday 21 Floréal, 231 (Statice)
5/11/23 Thursday 22 Floréal, 231 (Fritillaire)
5/12/23 Friday 23 Floréal, 231 (Bourrache)
5/13/23 Saturday 24 Floréal, 231 (Valériane)
5/14/23 Sunday 25 Floréal, 231 (Carpe)
5/15/23 Monday 26 Floréal, 231 (Fusain)
5/16/23 Tuesday 27 Floréal, 231 (Civette)
5/17/23 Wednesday 28 Floréal, 231 (Buglosse)
5/18/23 Thursday 29 Floréal, 231 (Sénevé)
5/19/23 Friday 30 Floréal, 231 (Houlette)
5/20/23 Saturday 1 Prairial, 231 (Luzerne)
5/21/23 Sunday 2 Prairial, 231 (Hémérocalle)
5/22/23 Monday 3 Prairial, 231 (Trèfle)
5/23/23 Tuesday 4 Prairial, 231 (Angélique)
5/24/23 Wednesday 5 Prairial, 231 (Canard)
5/25/23 Thursday 6 Prairial, 231 (Mélisse)
5/26/23 Friday 7 Prairial, 231 (Fromental)
5/27/23 Saturday 8 Prairial, 231 (Martagon)
5/28/23 Sunday 9 Prairial, 231 (Serpolet)
5/29/23 Monday 10 Prairial, 231 (Faux)
5/30/23 Tuesday 11 Prairial, 231 (Fraise)
5/31/23 Wednesday 12 Prairial, 231 (Bétoine)
6/1/23 Thursday 13 Prairial, 231 (Pois)
6/2/23 Friday 14 Prairial, 231 (Acacia)