French Republican Calendar

Date Day of week Event
5/31/22 Tuesday 12 Prairial, 230 (Bétoine)
6/1/22 Wednesday 13 Prairial, 230 (Pois)
6/2/22 Thursday 14 Prairial, 230 (Acacia)
6/3/22 Friday 15 Prairial, 230 (Caille)
6/4/22 Saturday 16 Prairial, 230 (Œillet)
6/5/22 Sunday 17 Prairial, 230 (Sureau)
6/6/22 Monday 18 Prairial, 230 (Pavot)
6/7/22 Tuesday 19 Prairial, 230 (Tilleul)
6/8/22 Wednesday 20 Prairial, 230 (Fourche)
6/9/22 Thursday 21 Prairial, 230 (Barbeau)
6/10/22 Friday 22 Prairial, 230 (Camomille)
6/11/22 Saturday 23 Prairial, 230 (Chèvrefeuille)
6/12/22 Sunday 24 Prairial, 230 (Caille-lait)
6/13/22 Monday 25 Prairial, 230 (Tanche)
6/14/22 Tuesday 26 Prairial, 230 (Jasmin)
6/15/22 Wednesday 27 Prairial, 230 (Verveine)
6/16/22 Thursday 28 Prairial, 230 (Thym)
6/17/22 Friday 29 Prairial, 230 (Pivoine)
6/18/22 Saturday 30 Prairial, 230 (Chariot)
6/19/22 Sunday 1 Messidor, 230 (Seigle)
6/20/22 Monday 2 Messidor, 230 (Avoine)
6/21/22 Tuesday 3 Messidor, 230 (Oignon)
6/22/22 Wednesday 4 Messidor, 230 (Véronique)
6/23/22 Thursday 5 Messidor, 230 (Mulet)
6/24/22 Friday 6 Messidor, 230 (Romarin)
6/25/22 Saturday 7 Messidor, 230 (Concombre)
6/26/22 Sunday 8 Messidor, 230 (Échalote)
6/27/22 Monday 9 Messidor, 230 (Absinthe)
6/28/22 Tuesday 10 Messidor, 230 (Faucille)
6/29/22 Wednesday 11 Messidor, 230 (Coriandre)
6/30/22 Thursday 12 Messidor, 230 (Artichaut)
7/1/22 Friday 13 Messidor, 230 (Girofle)
7/2/22 Saturday 14 Messidor, 230 (Lavande)
7/3/22 Sunday 15 Messidor, 230 (Chamois)
7/4/22 Monday 16 Messidor, 230 (Tabac)
7/5/22 Tuesday 17 Messidor, 230 (Groseille)
7/6/22 Wednesday 18 Messidor, 230 (Gesse)
7/7/22 Thursday 19 Messidor, 230 (Cerise)
7/8/22 Friday 20 Messidor, 230 (Parc)
7/9/22 Saturday 21 Messidor, 230 (Menthe)
7/10/22 Sunday 22 Messidor, 230 (Cumin)
7/11/22 Monday 23 Messidor, 230 (Haricot)
7/12/22 Tuesday 24 Messidor, 230 (Orcanète)
7/13/22 Wednesday 25 Messidor, 230 (Pintade)
7/14/22 Thursday 26 Messidor, 230 (Sauge)
7/15/22 Friday 27 Messidor, 230 (Ail)
7/16/22 Saturday 28 Messidor, 230 (Vesce)
7/17/22 Sunday 29 Messidor, 230 (Blé)
7/18/22 Monday 30 Messidor, 230 (Chalémie)
7/19/22 Tuesday 1 Thermidor, 230 (Épeautre)
7/20/22 Wednesday 2 Thermidor, 230 (Bouillon blanc)
7/21/22 Thursday 3 Thermidor, 230 (Melon)
7/22/22 Friday 4 Thermidor, 230 (Ivraie)
7/23/22 Saturday 5 Thermidor, 230 (Bélier)
7/24/22 Sunday 6 Thermidor, 230 (Prêle)
7/25/22 Monday 7 Thermidor, 230 (Armoise)
7/26/22 Tuesday 8 Thermidor, 230 (Carthame)
7/27/22 Wednesday 9 Thermidor, 230 (Mûre)
7/28/22 Thursday 10 Thermidor, 230 (Arrosoir)
7/29/22 Friday 11 Thermidor, 230 (Panic)
7/30/22 Saturday 12 Thermidor, 230 (Salicorne)
7/31/22 Sunday 13 Thermidor, 230 (Abricot)
8/1/22 Monday 14 Thermidor, 230 (Basilic)
8/2/22 Tuesday 15 Thermidor, 230 (Brebis)
8/3/22 Wednesday 16 Thermidor, 230 (Guimauve)
8/4/22 Thursday 17 Thermidor, 230 (Lin)
8/5/22 Friday 18 Thermidor, 230 (Amande)
8/6/22 Saturday 19 Thermidor, 230 (Gentiane)
8/7/22 Sunday 20 Thermidor, 230 (Écluse)
8/8/22 Monday 21 Thermidor, 230 (Carline)
8/9/22 Tuesday 22 Thermidor, 230 (Câprier)
8/10/22 Wednesday 23 Thermidor, 230 (Lentille)
8/11/22 Thursday 24 Thermidor, 230 (Aunée)
8/12/22 Friday 25 Thermidor, 230 (Loutre)
8/13/22 Saturday 26 Thermidor, 230 (Myrte)
8/14/22 Sunday 27 Thermidor, 230 (Colza)
8/15/22 Monday 28 Thermidor, 230 (Lupin)
8/16/22 Tuesday 29 Thermidor, 230 (Coton)
8/17/22 Wednesday 30 Thermidor, 230 (Moulin)
8/18/22 Thursday 1 Fructidor, 230 (Prune)
8/19/22 Friday 2 Fructidor, 230 (Millet)
8/20/22 Saturday 3 Fructidor, 230 (Lycoperdon)
8/21/22 Sunday 4 Fructidor, 230 (Escourgeon)
8/22/22 Monday 5 Fructidor, 230 (Saumon)
8/23/22 Tuesday 6 Fructidor, 230 (Tubéreuse)
8/24/22 Wednesday 7 Fructidor, 230 (Sucrion)
8/25/22 Thursday 8 Fructidor, 230 (Apocyn)
8/26/22 Friday 9 Fructidor, 230 (Réglisse)
8/27/22 Saturday 10 Fructidor, 230 (Échelle)
8/28/22 Sunday 11 Fructidor, 230 (Pastèque)
8/29/22 Monday 12 Fructidor, 230 (Fenouil)
8/30/22 Tuesday 13 Fructidor, 230 (Épine vinette)
8/31/22 Wednesday 14 Fructidor, 230 (Noix)
9/1/22 Thursday 15 Fructidor, 230 (Truite)
9/2/22 Friday 16 Fructidor, 230 (Citron)
9/3/22 Saturday 17 Fructidor, 230 (Cardère)
9/4/22 Sunday 18 Fructidor, 230 (Nerprun)
9/5/22 Monday 19 Fructidor, 230 (Tagette)
9/6/22 Tuesday 20 Fructidor, 230 (Hotte)
9/7/22 Wednesday 21 Fructidor, 230 (Églantier)
9/8/22 Thursday 22 Fructidor, 230 (Noisette)
9/9/22 Friday 23 Fructidor, 230 (Houblon)
9/10/22 Saturday 24 Fructidor, 230 (Sorgho)
9/11/22 Sunday 25 Fructidor, 230 (Écrevisse)
9/12/22 Monday 26 Fructidor, 230 (Bigarade)
9/13/22 Tuesday 27 Fructidor, 230 (Verge d'or)
9/14/22 Wednesday 28 Fructidor, 230 (Maïs)
9/15/22 Thursday 29 Fructidor, 230 (Marron)
9/16/22 Friday 30 Fructidor, 230 (Panier)
9/17/22 Saturday 1 Les jours complémentaires, 230 (La Fête de la Vertu)
9/18/22 Sunday 2 Les jours complémentaires, 230 (La Fête du Génie)
9/19/22 Monday 3 Les jours complémentaires, 230 (La Fête du Travail)
9/20/22 Tuesday 4 Les jours complémentaires, 230 (La Fête de l'Opinion)
9/21/22 Wednesday 5 Les jours complémentaires, 230 (La Fête des Récompenses)
9/22/22 Thursday 1 Vendémiaire, 231 (Raisin)
9/23/22 Friday 2 Vendémiaire, 231 (Safran)
9/24/22 Saturday 3 Vendémiaire, 231 (Châtaigne)
9/25/22 Sunday 4 Vendémiaire, 231 (Colchique)
9/26/22 Monday 5 Vendémiaire, 231 (Cheval)
9/27/22 Tuesday 6 Vendémiaire, 231 (Balsamine)
9/28/22 Wednesday 7 Vendémiaire, 231 (Carotte)
9/29/22 Thursday 8 Vendémiaire, 231 (Amaranthe)
9/30/22 Friday 9 Vendémiaire, 231 (Panais)
10/1/22 Saturday 10 Vendémiaire, 231 (Cuve)
10/2/22 Sunday 11 Vendémiaire, 231 (Pomme de terre)
10/3/22 Monday 12 Vendémiaire, 231 (Immortelle)
10/4/22 Tuesday 13 Vendémiaire, 231 (Potiron)
10/5/22 Wednesday 14 Vendémiaire, 231 (Réséda)
10/6/22 Thursday 15 Vendémiaire, 231 (Âne)
10/7/22 Friday 16 Vendémiaire, 231 (Belle de nuit)
10/8/22 Saturday 17 Vendémiaire, 231 (Citrouille)
10/9/22 Sunday 18 Vendémiaire, 231 (Sarrasin)
10/10/22 Monday 19 Vendémiaire, 231 (Tournesol)
10/11/22 Tuesday 20 Vendémiaire, 231 (Pressoir)
10/12/22 Wednesday 21 Vendémiaire, 231 (Chanvre)
10/13/22 Thursday 22 Vendémiaire, 231 (Pêche)
10/14/22 Friday 23 Vendémiaire, 231 (Navet)
10/15/22 Saturday 24 Vendémiaire, 231 (Amaryllis)
10/16/22 Sunday 25 Vendémiaire, 231 (Bœuf)
10/17/22 Monday 26 Vendémiaire, 231 (Aubergine)
10/18/22 Tuesday 27 Vendémiaire, 231 (Piment)
10/19/22 Wednesday 28 Vendémiaire, 231 (Tomate)
10/20/22 Thursday 29 Vendémiaire, 231 (Orge)
10/21/22 Friday 30 Vendémiaire, 231 (Tonneau)
10/22/22 Saturday 1 Brumaire, 231 (Pomme)
10/23/22 Sunday 2 Brumaire, 231 (Céleri)
10/24/22 Monday 3 Brumaire, 231 (Poire)
10/25/22 Tuesday 4 Brumaire, 231 (Betterave)
10/26/22 Wednesday 5 Brumaire, 231 (Oie)
10/27/22 Thursday 6 Brumaire, 231 (Héliotrope)
10/28/22 Friday 7 Brumaire, 231 (Figue)
10/29/22 Saturday 8 Brumaire, 231 (Scorsonère)
10/30/22 Sunday 9 Brumaire, 231 (Alisier)
10/31/22 Monday 10 Brumaire, 231 (Charrue)
11/1/22 Tuesday 11 Brumaire, 231 (Salsifis)
11/2/22 Wednesday 12 Brumaire, 231 (Mâcre)
11/3/22 Thursday 13 Brumaire, 231 (Topinambour)
11/4/22 Friday 14 Brumaire, 231 (Endive)
11/5/22 Saturday 15 Brumaire, 231 (Dindon)
11/6/22 Sunday 16 Brumaire, 231 (Chervis)
11/7/22 Monday 17 Brumaire, 231 (Cresson)
11/8/22 Tuesday 18 Brumaire, 231 (Dentelaire)
11/9/22 Wednesday 19 Brumaire, 231 (Grenade)
11/10/22 Thursday 20 Brumaire, 231 (Herse)
11/11/22 Friday 21 Brumaire, 231 (Bacchante)
11/12/22 Saturday 22 Brumaire, 231 (Azerole)
11/13/22 Sunday 23 Brumaire, 231 (Garance)
11/14/22 Monday 24 Brumaire, 231 (Orange)
11/15/22 Tuesday 25 Brumaire, 231 (Faisan)
11/16/22 Wednesday 26 Brumaire, 231 (Pistache)
11/17/22 Thursday 27 Brumaire, 231 (Macjonc)
11/18/22 Friday 28 Brumaire, 231 (Coing)
11/19/22 Saturday 29 Brumaire, 231 (Cormier)
11/20/22 Sunday 30 Brumaire, 231 (Rouleau)
11/21/22 Monday 1 Frimaire, 231 (Raiponce)
11/22/22 Tuesday 2 Frimaire, 231 (Turneps)
11/23/22 Wednesday 3 Frimaire, 231 (Chicorée)
11/24/22 Thursday 4 Frimaire, 231 (Nèfle)
11/25/22 Friday 5 Frimaire, 231 (Cochon)
11/26/22 Saturday 6 Frimaire, 231 (Mâche)
11/27/22 Sunday 7 Frimaire, 231 (Chou-fleur)
11/28/22 Monday 8 Frimaire, 231 (Miel)
11/29/22 Tuesday 9 Frimaire, 231 (Genièvre)
11/30/22 Wednesday 10 Frimaire, 231 (Pioche)
12/1/22 Thursday 11 Frimaire, 231 (Cire)
12/2/22 Friday 12 Frimaire, 231 (Raifort)
12/3/22 Saturday 13 Frimaire, 231 (Cèdre)
12/4/22 Sunday 14 Frimaire, 231 (Sapin)
12/5/22 Monday 15 Frimaire, 231 (Chevreuil)
12/6/22 Tuesday 16 Frimaire, 231 (Ajonc)
12/7/22 Wednesday 17 Frimaire, 231 (Cyprès)
12/8/22 Thursday 18 Frimaire, 231 (Lierre)
12/9/22 Friday 19 Frimaire, 231 (Sabine)
12/10/22 Saturday 20 Frimaire, 231 (Hoyau)
12/11/22 Sunday 21 Frimaire, 231 (Érable à sucre)
12/12/22 Monday 22 Frimaire, 231 (Bruyère)
12/13/22 Tuesday 23 Frimaire, 231 (Roseau)
12/14/22 Wednesday 24 Frimaire, 231 (Oseille)
12/15/22 Thursday 25 Frimaire, 231 (Grillon)
12/16/22 Friday 26 Frimaire, 231 (Pignon)
12/17/22 Saturday 27 Frimaire, 231 (Liège)
12/18/22 Sunday 28 Frimaire, 231 (Truffe)
12/19/22 Monday 29 Frimaire, 231 (Olive)
12/20/22 Tuesday 30 Frimaire, 231 (Pelle)
12/21/22 Wednesday 1 Nivôse, 231 (Tourbe)
12/22/22 Thursday 2 Nivôse, 231 (Houille)
12/23/22 Friday 3 Nivôse, 231 (Bitume)
12/24/22 Saturday 4 Nivôse, 231 (Soufre)
12/25/22 Sunday 5 Nivôse, 231 (Chien)
12/26/22 Monday 6 Nivôse, 231 (Lave)
12/27/22 Tuesday 7 Nivôse, 231 (Terre végétale)
12/28/22 Wednesday 8 Nivôse, 231 (Fumier)
12/29/22 Thursday 9 Nivôse, 231 (Salpêtre)
12/30/22 Friday 10 Nivôse, 231 (Fléau)
12/31/22 Saturday 11 Nivôse, 231 (Granit)