Discordian calendar

Date Day of week Event
4/17/21 Saturday Discord 34, 3187 YOLD
4/18/21 Sunday Discord 35, 3187 YOLD
4/19/21 Monday Discord 36, 3187 YOLD
4/20/21 Tuesday Discord 37, 3187 YOLD
4/21/21 Wednesday Discord 38, 3187 YOLD
4/22/21 Thursday Discord 39, 3187 YOLD
4/23/21 Friday Discord 40, 3187 YOLD
4/24/21 Saturday Discord 41, 3187 YOLD
4/25/21 Sunday Discord 42, 3187 YOLD
4/26/21 Monday Discord 43, 3187 YOLD
4/27/21 Tuesday Discord 44, 3187 YOLD
4/28/21 Wednesday Discord 45, 3187 YOLD
4/29/21 Thursday Discord 46, 3187 YOLD
4/30/21 Friday Discord 47, 3187 YOLD
5/1/21 Saturday Discord 48, 3187 YOLD
5/2/21 Sunday Discord 49, 3187 YOLD
5/3/21 Monday Discord 50, 3187 YOLD
5/4/21 Tuesday Discord 51, 3187 YOLD
5/5/21 Wednesday Discord 52, 3187 YOLD
5/6/21 Thursday Discord 53, 3187 YOLD