Armenian Calendar

Date Day of week Event
10/31/22 Monday 12 Trē, 1472
11/1/22 Tuesday 13 Trē, 1472
11/2/22 Wednesday 14 Trē, 1472
11/3/22 Thursday 15 Trē, 1472
11/4/22 Friday 16 Trē, 1472
11/5/22 Saturday 17 Trē, 1472
11/6/22 Sunday 18 Trē, 1472
11/7/22 Monday 19 Trē, 1472
11/8/22 Tuesday 20 Trē, 1472
11/9/22 Wednesday 21 Trē, 1472
11/10/22 Thursday 22 Trē, 1472
11/11/22 Friday 23 Trē, 1472
11/12/22 Saturday 24 Trē, 1472
11/13/22 Sunday 25 Trē, 1472
11/14/22 Monday 26 Trē, 1472
11/15/22 Tuesday 27 Trē, 1472
11/16/22 Wednesday 28 Trē, 1472
11/17/22 Thursday 29 Trē, 1472
11/18/22 Friday 30 Trē, 1472
11/19/22 Saturday 1 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/20/22 Sunday 2 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/21/22 Monday 3 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/22/22 Tuesday 4 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/23/22 Wednesday 5 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/24/22 Thursday 6 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/25/22 Friday 7 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/26/22 Saturday 8 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/27/22 Sunday 9 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/28/22 Monday 10 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/29/22 Tuesday 11 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/30/22 Wednesday 12 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/1/22 Thursday 13 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/2/22 Friday 14 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/3/22 Saturday 15 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/4/22 Sunday 16 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/5/22 Monday 17 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/6/22 Tuesday 18 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/7/22 Wednesday 19 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/8/22 Thursday 20 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/9/22 Friday 21 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/10/22 Saturday 22 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/11/22 Sunday 23 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/12/22 Monday 24 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/13/22 Tuesday 25 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/14/22 Wednesday 26 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/15/22 Thursday 27 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/16/22 Friday 28 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/17/22 Saturday 29 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/18/22 Sunday 30 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/19/22 Monday 1 Aracʿ, 1472
12/20/22 Tuesday 2 Aracʿ, 1472
12/21/22 Wednesday 3 Aracʿ, 1472
12/22/22 Thursday 4 Aracʿ, 1472
12/23/22 Friday 5 Aracʿ, 1472
12/24/22 Saturday 6 Aracʿ, 1472
12/25/22 Sunday 7 Aracʿ, 1472
12/26/22 Monday 8 Aracʿ, 1472
12/27/22 Tuesday 9 Aracʿ, 1472
12/28/22 Wednesday 10 Aracʿ, 1472
12/29/22 Thursday 11 Aracʿ, 1472
12/30/22 Friday 12 Aracʿ, 1472
12/31/22 Saturday 13 Aracʿ, 1472
1/1/23 Sunday 14 Aracʿ, 1472
1/2/23 Monday 15 Aracʿ, 1472
1/3/23 Tuesday 16 Aracʿ, 1472
1/4/23 Wednesday 17 Aracʿ, 1472
1/5/23 Thursday 18 Aracʿ, 1472
1/6/23 Friday 19 Aracʿ, 1472
1/7/23 Saturday 20 Aracʿ, 1472
1/8/23 Sunday 21 Aracʿ, 1472
1/9/23 Monday 22 Aracʿ, 1472
1/10/23 Tuesday 23 Aracʿ, 1472
1/11/23 Wednesday 24 Aracʿ, 1472
1/12/23 Thursday 25 Aracʿ, 1472
1/13/23 Friday 26 Aracʿ, 1472
1/14/23 Saturday 27 Aracʿ, 1472
1/15/23 Sunday 28 Aracʿ, 1472
1/16/23 Monday 29 Aracʿ, 1472
1/17/23 Tuesday 30 Aracʿ, 1472
1/18/23 Wednesday 1 Mehekan, 1472
1/19/23 Thursday 2 Mehekan, 1472
1/20/23 Friday 3 Mehekan, 1472
1/21/23 Saturday 4 Mehekan, 1472
1/22/23 Sunday 5 Mehekan, 1472
1/23/23 Monday 6 Mehekan, 1472
1/24/23 Tuesday 7 Mehekan, 1472
1/25/23 Wednesday 8 Mehekan, 1472
1/26/23 Thursday 9 Mehekan, 1472
1/27/23 Friday 10 Mehekan, 1472
1/28/23 Saturday 11 Mehekan, 1472
1/29/23 Sunday 12 Mehekan, 1472
1/30/23 Monday 13 Mehekan, 1472
1/31/23 Tuesday 14 Mehekan, 1472
2/1/23 Wednesday 15 Mehekan, 1472
2/2/23 Thursday 16 Mehekan, 1472
2/3/23 Friday 17 Mehekan, 1472
2/4/23 Saturday 18 Mehekan, 1472
2/5/23 Sunday 19 Mehekan, 1472
2/6/23 Monday 20 Mehekan, 1472
2/7/23 Tuesday 21 Mehekan, 1472
2/8/23 Wednesday 22 Mehekan, 1472
2/9/23 Thursday 23 Mehekan, 1472
2/10/23 Friday 24 Mehekan, 1472
2/11/23 Saturday 25 Mehekan, 1472
2/12/23 Sunday 26 Mehekan, 1472
2/13/23 Monday 27 Mehekan, 1472
2/14/23 Tuesday 28 Mehekan, 1472
2/15/23 Wednesday 29 Mehekan, 1472
2/16/23 Thursday 30 Mehekan, 1472
2/17/23 Friday 1 Areg, 1472
2/18/23 Saturday 2 Areg, 1472
2/19/23 Sunday 3 Areg, 1472
2/20/23 Monday 4 Areg, 1472
2/21/23 Tuesday 5 Areg, 1472
2/22/23 Wednesday 6 Areg, 1472
2/23/23 Thursday 7 Areg, 1472
2/24/23 Friday 8 Areg, 1472
2/25/23 Saturday 9 Areg, 1472
2/26/23 Sunday 10 Areg, 1472
2/27/23 Monday 11 Areg, 1472
2/28/23 Tuesday 12 Areg, 1472
3/1/23 Wednesday 13 Areg, 1472
3/2/23 Thursday 14 Areg, 1472
3/3/23 Friday 15 Areg, 1472
3/4/23 Saturday 16 Areg, 1472
3/5/23 Sunday 17 Areg, 1472
3/6/23 Monday 18 Areg, 1472
3/7/23 Tuesday 19 Areg, 1472
3/8/23 Wednesday 20 Areg, 1472
3/9/23 Thursday 21 Areg, 1472
3/10/23 Friday 22 Areg, 1472
3/11/23 Saturday 23 Areg, 1472
3/12/23 Sunday 24 Areg, 1472
3/13/23 Monday 25 Areg, 1472
3/14/23 Tuesday 26 Areg, 1472
3/15/23 Wednesday 27 Areg, 1472
3/16/23 Thursday 28 Areg, 1472
3/17/23 Friday 29 Areg, 1472
3/18/23 Saturday 30 Areg, 1472
3/19/23 Sunday 1 Ahekan, 1472
3/20/23 Monday 2 Ahekan, 1472
3/21/23 Tuesday 3 Ahekan, 1472
3/22/23 Wednesday 4 Ahekan, 1472
3/23/23 Thursday 5 Ahekan, 1472
3/24/23 Friday 6 Ahekan, 1472
3/25/23 Saturday 7 Ahekan, 1472
3/26/23 Sunday 8 Ahekan, 1472
3/27/23 Monday 9 Ahekan, 1472
3/28/23 Tuesday 10 Ahekan, 1472
3/29/23 Wednesday 11 Ahekan, 1472
3/30/23 Thursday 12 Ahekan, 1472
3/31/23 Friday 13 Ahekan, 1472
4/1/23 Saturday 14 Ahekan, 1472
4/2/23 Sunday 15 Ahekan, 1472
4/3/23 Monday 16 Ahekan, 1472
4/4/23 Tuesday 17 Ahekan, 1472
4/5/23 Wednesday 18 Ahekan, 1472
4/6/23 Thursday 19 Ahekan, 1472
4/7/23 Friday 20 Ahekan, 1472
4/8/23 Saturday 21 Ahekan, 1472
4/9/23 Sunday 22 Ahekan, 1472
4/10/23 Monday 23 Ahekan, 1472
4/11/23 Tuesday 24 Ahekan, 1472
4/12/23 Wednesday 25 Ahekan, 1472
4/13/23 Thursday 26 Ahekan, 1472
4/14/23 Friday 27 Ahekan, 1472
4/15/23 Saturday 28 Ahekan, 1472
4/16/23 Sunday 29 Ahekan, 1472
4/17/23 Monday 30 Ahekan, 1472
4/18/23 Tuesday 1 Mareri, 1472
4/19/23 Wednesday 2 Mareri, 1472
4/20/23 Thursday 3 Mareri, 1472
4/21/23 Friday 4 Mareri, 1472
4/22/23 Saturday 5 Mareri, 1472
4/23/23 Sunday 6 Mareri, 1472
4/24/23 Monday 7 Mareri, 1472
4/25/23 Tuesday 8 Mareri, 1472
4/26/23 Wednesday 9 Mareri, 1472
4/27/23 Thursday 10 Mareri, 1472
4/28/23 Friday 11 Mareri, 1472
4/29/23 Saturday 12 Mareri, 1472
4/30/23 Sunday 13 Mareri, 1472
5/1/23 Monday 14 Mareri, 1472
5/2/23 Tuesday 15 Mareri, 1472
5/3/23 Wednesday 16 Mareri, 1472
5/4/23 Thursday 17 Mareri, 1472
5/5/23 Friday 18 Mareri, 1472
5/6/23 Saturday 19 Mareri, 1472
5/7/23 Sunday 20 Mareri, 1472
5/8/23 Monday 21 Mareri, 1472
5/9/23 Tuesday 22 Mareri, 1472
5/10/23 Wednesday 23 Mareri, 1472
5/11/23 Thursday 24 Mareri, 1472
5/12/23 Friday 25 Mareri, 1472
5/13/23 Saturday 26 Mareri, 1472
5/14/23 Sunday 27 Mareri, 1472
5/15/23 Monday 28 Mareri, 1472
5/16/23 Tuesday 29 Mareri, 1472
5/17/23 Wednesday 30 Mareri, 1472
5/18/23 Thursday 1 Margacʿ, 1472
5/19/23 Friday 2 Margacʿ, 1472
5/20/23 Saturday 3 Margacʿ, 1472
5/21/23 Sunday 4 Margacʿ, 1472
5/22/23 Monday 5 Margacʿ, 1472
5/23/23 Tuesday 6 Margacʿ, 1472
5/24/23 Wednesday 7 Margacʿ, 1472
5/25/23 Thursday 8 Margacʿ, 1472
5/26/23 Friday 9 Margacʿ, 1472
5/27/23 Saturday 10 Margacʿ, 1472
5/28/23 Sunday 11 Margacʿ, 1472
5/29/23 Monday 12 Margacʿ, 1472
5/30/23 Tuesday 13 Margacʿ, 1472
5/31/23 Wednesday 14 Margacʿ, 1472
6/1/23 Thursday 15 Margacʿ, 1472
6/2/23 Friday 16 Margacʿ, 1472