Armenian calendar

Date Day of week Event
4/17/21 Saturday 30 Ahekan, 1470
4/18/21 Sunday 1 Mareri, 1470
4/19/21 Monday 2 Mareri, 1470
4/20/21 Tuesday 3 Mareri, 1470
4/21/21 Wednesday 4 Mareri, 1470
4/22/21 Thursday 5 Mareri, 1470
4/23/21 Friday 6 Mareri, 1470
4/24/21 Saturday 7 Mareri, 1470
4/25/21 Sunday 8 Mareri, 1470
4/26/21 Monday 9 Mareri, 1470
4/27/21 Tuesday 10 Mareri, 1470
4/28/21 Wednesday 11 Mareri, 1470
4/29/21 Thursday 12 Mareri, 1470
4/30/21 Friday 13 Mareri, 1470
5/1/21 Saturday 14 Mareri, 1470
5/2/21 Sunday 15 Mareri, 1470
5/3/21 Monday 16 Mareri, 1470
5/4/21 Tuesday 17 Mareri, 1470
5/5/21 Wednesday 18 Mareri, 1470
5/6/21 Thursday 19 Mareri, 1470