Formula 1

Formula 1 races from all over the world. Add "Formula 1" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
3/3/23 - 3/5/23 Friday - Sunday Bahrain Grand Prix
3/3/23 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Free Practice 1
3/3/23 Friday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Free Practice 2
3/4/23 Saturday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Free Practice 3
3/4/23 Saturday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Qualifying
3/5/23 Sunday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Grand Prix
3/17/23 - 3/19/23 Friday - Sunday Saudi Arabian Grand Prix
3/17/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Free Practice 1
3/17/23 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Free Practice 2
3/18/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Free Practice 3
3/18/23 Saturday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Qualifying
3/19/23 Sunday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Grand Prix
3/31/23 - 4/2/23 Friday - Sunday Australian Grand Prix
3/31/23 Friday 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM Free Practice 1
3/31/23 Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Free Practice 2
4/1/23 Saturday 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM Free Practice 3
4/1/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Qualifying
4/2/23 Sunday 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Grand Prix
4/14/23 - 4/16/23 Friday - Sunday Chinese Grand Prix
4/14/23 Friday 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM Free Practice 1
4/14/23 Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Free Practice 2
4/15/23 Saturday 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM Free Practice 3
4/15/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Qualifying
4/16/23 Sunday 6:10 AM - 8:10 AM Grand Prix
4/28/23 - 4/30/23 Friday - Sunday Azerbaijan Grand Prix
4/28/23 Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Practice 1
4/28/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Free Practice 2
4/29/23 Saturday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Practice 3
4/29/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualifying
4/30/23 Sunday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Grand Prix
5/5/23 - 5/7/23 Friday - Sunday Miami Grand Prix
5/5/23 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Free Practice 1
5/5/23 Friday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Free Practice 2
5/6/23 Saturday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Free Practice 3
5/6/23 Saturday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Qualifying
5/7/23 Sunday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Grand Prix
5/19/23 - 5/21/23 Friday - Sunday Emilia Romagna Grand Prix
5/19/23 Friday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Free Practice 1
5/19/23 Friday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Free Practice 2
5/20/23 Saturday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Free Practice 3
5/20/23 Saturday 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Qualifying
5/21/23 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Grand Prix
5/26/23 - 5/28/23 Friday - Sunday Monaco Grand Prix
5/26/23 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Free Practice 1
5/26/23 Friday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Free Practice 2
5/27/23 Saturday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Practice 3
5/27/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualifying
5/28/23 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Grand Prix