Weather

Date Day of week Event
4/13/21 Tuesday 🌩59 °F, cloudy
4/14/21 Wednesday 🌦57 °F, moderate rain (0.1 in)
4/15/21 Thursday 🌦58 °F, light rain (0.1 in)
4/16/21 Friday 🌦53 °F, light rain (0.0 in)
4/17/21 Saturday 🌥58 °F, partly cloudy
4/18/21 Sunday 🌦49 °F, light rain (0.2 in)
4/19/21 Monday 🌦58 °F, light rain (0.0 in)
4/20/21 Tuesday 🌦59 °F, light rain (0.1 in)
4/21/21 Wednesday 🌦54 °F, light rain (0.0 in)
4/22/21 Thursday ☀️58 °F, clear
4/23/21 Friday ☀️65 °F, clear
4/24/21 Saturday ☀️74 °F, clear
4/25/21 Sunday 🌦72 °F, light rain (0.0 in)
4/26/21 Monday 🌦77 °F, light rain (0.1 in)
4/27/21 Tuesday 🌦84 °F, light rain (0.1 in)
4/28/21 Wednesday 🌦87 °F, light rain (0.1 in)