Rocket launches

Past and planned space rocket launches. Add "Rocket launches" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
11/7/22 Monday 10:27 AM - 12:27 PM Antares, CRS2 NG-18 (Cygnus, S. S. Sally Ride), Northrop Grumman
11/10/22 Thursday 9:25 AM - 11:25 AM Atlas V, JPSS-2, United Launch Alliance (ULA)
11/11/22 - 11/12/22 Friday - Saturday 10:52 PM - 12:52 AM Long March 6A, Yunhai-3, China
11/12/22 Saturday 2:03 AM - 4:03 AM Long March 7, Tianzhou-5, China
11/12/22 Saturday 4:06 PM - 6:06 PM Falcon 9, Intelsat G-31/G-32 (Galaxy-31 & Galaxy-32), SpaceX
11/15/22 Tuesday 1:38 AM - 3:38 AM Long March 4C, Yaogan-34 03, China
11/16/22 Wednesday 6:04 AM - 8:04 AM SLS, Artemis I (EM-1), NASA
11/16/22 Wednesday 6:20 AM - 8:20 AM Ceres-1, Jilin-1 High Resolution 03D-08 (5x), Galactic Energy
11/18/22 Friday 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vikram, PRARAMBH, Skyroot Aerospace
11/23/22 Wednesday 2:57 AM - 4:57 AM Falcon 9, Eutelsat-10B, SpaceX
11/26/22 Saturday 6:26 AM - 8:26 AM PSLV, Oceansat-3 (EOS-6), ISRO
11/26/22 Saturday 7:20 PM - 9:20 PM Falcon 9, CRS2 SpX-26 (Dragon), SpaceX
11/27/22 Sunday 12:23 PM Long March 2D, Yaogan-36 03, China
11/28/22 Monday 3:17 PM Soyuz-2, GLONASS-M, Russian Military
11/29/22 Tuesday 3:08 PM - 5:08 PM Long March 2F, Shenzhou-15, China
11/30/22 Wednesday 9:10 PM Soyuz-2, Kosmos-2565, Russian Military
12/8/22 - 12/9/22 Thursday - Friday 10:27 PM - 12:27 AM Falcon 9, OneWeb-15, SpaceX
12/9/22 - 12/10/22 Friday - Saturday 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM Electron, "Virginia Is For Launch Lovers", Rocket Lab
12/11/22 Sunday 7:38 AM - 9:38 AM Falcon 9, ispace HAKUTO-R M1, SpaceX
12/13/22 Tuesday Falcon 9, O3b mPower-1, SpaceX
12/13/22 Tuesday Ariane 5, Galaxy-35 & Galaxy-36, Arianespace
12/14/22 Wednesday LauncherOne, "Start Me Up", Virgin Orbit
12/15/22 Thursday 11:46 AM - 1:46 PM Falcon 9, SWOT, SpaceX
12/21/22 Wednesday 1:47 AM - 3:47 AM Vega C, Pléiades-Neo 5 & 6, Arianespace
12/27/22 Tuesday Falcon Heavy, ViaSat 3, SpaceX