Moon

Moon rises, sets, phases and other related events. Add "Moon" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
6/1/22 Wednesday 9:14 PM 🌝Apogee, 252,395 mi
6/7/22 Tuesday 10:49 AM 🌓First Quarter
6/14/22 Tuesday 7:21 PM 🌝Supermoon
6/14/22 Tuesday 7:52 AM 🌕Full Moon
6/14/22 Tuesday 7:21 PM 🌝Perigeum, 222,099 mi
6/20/22 Monday 11:11 PM 🌗Last Quarter
6/28/22 Tuesday 10:53 PM 🌑New Moon
6/29/22 Wednesday 2:08 AM 🌝Apogee, 252,638 mi
7/6/22 Wednesday 10:14 PM 🌓First Quarter
7/13/22 Wednesday 5:08 AM 🌝Perigeum, 221,994 mi
7/13/22 Wednesday 5:08 AM 🌝Supermoon
7/13/22 Wednesday 2:38 PM 🌕Full Moon
7/20/22 Wednesday 10:19 AM 🌗Last Quarter
7/26/22 Tuesday 6:22 AM 🌝Apogee, 252,448 mi
7/28/22 Thursday 1:55 PM 🌑New Moon
8/5/22 Friday 7:07 AM 🌓First Quarter
8/10/22 Wednesday 1:14 PM 🌝Perigeum, 223,588 mi
8/11/22 Thursday 9:36 PM 🌕Full Moon
8/10/22 Wednesday 1:14 PM 🌝Supermoon
8/19/22 Friday 12:36 AM 🌗Last Quarter
8/22/22 Monday 5:53 PM 🌝Apogee, 251,916 mi
8/27/22 Saturday 4:16 AM 🌑New Moon
9/3/22 Saturday 2:08 PM 🌓First Quarter
9/7/22 Wednesday 2:17 PM 🌝Perigeum, 226,484 mi
9/10/22 Saturday 5:58 AM 🌕Full Moon
9/17/22 Saturday 5:52 PM 🌗Last Quarter
9/19/22 Monday 10:44 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,379 mi
9/25/22 Sunday 5:54 PM 🌑New Moon
10/2/22 Sunday 8:15 PM 🌓First Quarter
10/4/22 Tuesday 1:01 PM 🌝Perigeum, 229,494 mi
10/9/22 Sunday 4:54 PM 🌕Full Moon
10/17/22 Monday 6:21 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,239 mi
10/17/22 Monday 1:16 PM 🌗Last Quarter
10/25/22 Tuesday 6:48 AM 🌑New Moon
10/29/22 Saturday 10:48 AM 🌝Perigeum, 228,844 mi
11/1/22 Tuesday 2:38 AM 🌓First Quarter
11/8/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM 🌚Lunar eclipse (total)
11/8/22 Tuesday 6:02 AM 🌕Full Moon
11/14/22 Monday 1:41 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,608 mi
11/16/22 Wednesday 8:29 AM 🌗Last Quarter
11/23/22 Wednesday 5:57 PM 🌑New Moon
11/25/22 Friday 8:30 PM 🌝Perigeum, 225,450 mi
11/30/22 Wednesday 9:38 AM 🌓First Quarter
12/11/22 Sunday 7:30 PM 🌝Micromoon
12/7/22 Wednesday 11:09 PM 🌕Full Moon
12/11/22 Sunday 7:30 PM 🌝Apogee, 252,195 mi
12/16/22 Friday 3:59 AM 🌗Last Quarter
12/23/22 Friday 5:17 AM 🌑New Moon
12/24/22 Saturday 3:32 AM 🌝Perigeum, 222,619 mi
12/29/22 Thursday 8:22 PM 🌓First Quarter