Zodiac

Date Day of week Event
3/21/11 - 4/19/11 Monday - Tuesday ♈ Aries
4/21/11 - 5/20/11 Thursday - Friday ♉ Taurus
5/22/11 - 6/20/11 Sunday - Monday ♊ Gemini
6/22/11 - 7/21/11 Wednesday - Thursday ♋ Cancer
7/23/11 - 8/21/11 Saturday - Sunday ♌ Leo
8/23/11 - 9/21/11 Tuesday - Wednesday ♍ Virgo
9/23/11 - 10/21/11 Friday - Friday ♎ Libra
10/23/11 - 11/20/11 Sunday - Sunday ♏ Scorpio
11/22/11 - 12/20/11 Tuesday - Tuesday ♐ Sagittarius
12/22/11 - 1/19/12 Thursday - Thursday ♑ Capricorn
1/21/12 - 2/18/12 Saturday - Saturday ♒ Aquarius
2/20/12 - 3/19/12 Monday - Monday ♓ Pisces