Time From Now

Shows how far in the future or past a certain event is. Can be used when waiting for something. Add "Time From Now" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
5/31/22 Tuesday 1 month, 1 day to go (Something important)
6/1/22 Wednesday 1 month to go (Something important)
6/6/22 Monday 25 days to go (Something important)
6/11/22 Saturday 20 days to go (Something important)
6/16/22 Thursday 15 days to go (Something important)
6/21/22 Tuesday 10 days to go (Something important)
6/26/22 Sunday 5 days to go (Something important)
6/27/22 Monday 4 days to go (Something important)
6/28/22 Tuesday 3 days to go (Something important)
6/29/22 Wednesday 2 days to go (Something important)
6/30/22 Thursday 1 day to go (Something important)
7/1/22 Friday Something important
7/2/22 Saturday 1 day ago (Something important)
7/3/22 Sunday 2 days ago (Something important)
7/4/22 Monday 3 days ago (Something important)
7/5/22 Tuesday 4 days ago (Something important)
7/6/22 Wednesday 5 days ago (Something important)
7/11/22 Monday 10 days ago (Something important)
7/16/22 Saturday 15 days ago (Something important)
7/21/22 Thursday 20 days ago (Something important)
7/26/22 Tuesday 25 days ago (Something important)
7/31/22 Sunday 30 days ago (Something important)
8/1/22 Monday 1 month ago (Something important)
9/1/22 Thursday 2 months ago (Something important)
10/1/22 Saturday 3 months ago (Something important)
11/1/22 Tuesday 4 months ago (Something important)
12/1/22 Thursday 5 months ago (Something important)