Time From Now

Shows how far in the future or past a certain event is. Can be used when waiting for something. Add "Time From Now" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
10/28/21 Thursday 1 month to go (Something important)
10/29/21 Friday 30 days to go (Something important)
11/3/21 Wednesday 25 days to go (Something important)
11/8/21 Monday 20 days to go (Something important)
11/13/21 Saturday 15 days to go (Something important)
11/18/21 Thursday 10 days to go (Something important)
11/23/21 Tuesday 5 days to go (Something important)
11/24/21 Wednesday 4 days to go (Something important)
11/25/21 Thursday 3 days to go (Something important)
11/26/21 Friday 2 days to go (Something important)
11/27/21 Saturday 1 day to go (Something important)
11/28/21 Sunday Something important
11/29/21 Monday 1 day ago (Something important)
11/30/21 Tuesday 2 days ago (Something important)
12/1/21 Wednesday 3 days ago (Something important)
12/2/21 Thursday 4 days ago (Something important)
12/3/21 Friday 5 days ago (Something important)
12/8/21 Wednesday 10 days ago (Something important)
12/13/21 Monday 15 days ago (Something important)
12/18/21 Saturday 20 days ago (Something important)
12/23/21 Thursday 25 days ago (Something important)
12/28/21 Tuesday 1 month ago (Something important)
1/28/22 Friday 2 months ago (Something important)
2/28/22 Monday 3 months ago (Something important)
3/28/22 Monday 4 months ago (Something important)
4/28/22 Thursday 5 months ago (Something important)
5/28/22 Saturday 6 months ago (Something important)