Pregnancy

Weekly information on how your pregnancy proceeds and what is happening inside your womb. Add "Pregnancy" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
11/28/21 - 12/4/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 1
12/5/21 - 12/11/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 2
12/12/21 - 12/18/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 3
12/19/21 - 12/25/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 4
12/26/21 - 1/1/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 5
1/2/22 - 1/8/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 6
1/9/22 - 1/15/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 7
1/16/22 - 1/22/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 8
1/23/22 - 1/29/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 9
1/30/22 - 2/5/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 10
2/6/22 - 2/12/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 11
2/13/22 - 2/19/22 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 12
2/20/22 - 2/26/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 13
2/27/22 - 3/5/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 14
3/6/22 - 3/12/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 15
3/13/22 - 3/19/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 16
3/20/22 - 3/26/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 17
3/27/22 - 4/2/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 18
4/3/22 - 4/9/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 19
4/10/22 - 4/16/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 20
4/17/22 - 4/23/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 21
4/24/22 - 4/30/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 22
5/1/22 - 5/7/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 23
5/8/22 - 5/14/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 24
5/15/22 - 5/21/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 25
5/22/22 - 5/28/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 26
5/29/22 - 6/4/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 27
6/5/22 - 6/11/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 28
6/12/22 - 6/18/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 29
6/19/22 - 6/25/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 30
6/26/22 - 7/2/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 31
7/3/22 - 7/9/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 32
7/10/22 - 7/16/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 33
7/17/22 - 7/23/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 34
7/24/22 - 7/30/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 35
7/31/22 - 8/6/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 36
8/7/22 - 8/13/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 37
8/14/22 - 8/20/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 38
8/21/22 - 8/27/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 39
8/28/22 - 9/3/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 40