Pregnancy

Weekly information on how your pregnancy proceeds and what is happening inside your womb. Add "Pregnancy" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
12/8/22 - 12/14/22 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 1
12/15/22 - 12/21/22 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 2
12/22/22 - 12/28/22 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 3
12/29/22 - 1/4/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 4
1/5/23 - 1/11/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 5
1/12/23 - 1/18/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 6
1/19/23 - 1/25/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 7
1/26/23 - 2/1/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 8
2/2/23 - 2/8/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 9
2/9/23 - 2/15/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 10
2/16/23 - 2/22/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 11
2/23/23 - 3/1/23 Thursday - Wednesday First trimester, week 12
3/2/23 - 3/8/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 13
3/9/23 - 3/15/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 14
3/16/23 - 3/22/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 15
3/23/23 - 3/29/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 16
3/30/23 - 4/5/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 17
4/6/23 - 4/12/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 18
4/13/23 - 4/19/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 19
4/20/23 - 4/26/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 20
4/27/23 - 5/3/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 21
5/4/23 - 5/10/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 22
5/11/23 - 5/17/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 23
5/18/23 - 5/24/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 24
5/25/23 - 5/31/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 25
6/1/23 - 6/7/23 Thursday - Wednesday Toinen trimester, week 26
6/8/23 - 6/14/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 27
6/15/23 - 6/21/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 28
6/22/23 - 6/28/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 29
6/29/23 - 7/5/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 30
7/6/23 - 7/12/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 31
7/13/23 - 7/19/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 32
7/20/23 - 7/26/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 33
7/27/23 - 8/2/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 34
8/3/23 - 8/9/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 35
8/10/23 - 8/16/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 36
8/17/23 - 8/23/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 37
8/24/23 - 8/30/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 38
8/31/23 - 9/6/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 39
9/7/23 - 9/13/23 Thursday - Wednesday Third trimester, week 40