Menstrual Cycle

The phases of your menstrual cycle. Requires that your menstrual cycle is fairly regular. Add "Menstrual Cycle" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
7/1/22 - 7/5/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
7/1/22 - 7/13/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
7/11/22 - 7/14/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
7/14/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
7/15/22 - 7/28/22 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase
7/29/22 - 8/2/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
7/29/22 - 8/10/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
8/8/22 - 8/11/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
8/11/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
8/12/22 - 8/25/22 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase
8/26/22 - 8/30/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
8/26/22 - 9/7/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
9/5/22 - 9/8/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
9/8/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
9/9/22 - 9/22/22 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase
9/23/22 - 9/27/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
9/23/22 - 10/5/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
10/3/22 - 10/6/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
10/6/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
10/7/22 - 10/20/22 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase
10/21/22 - 10/25/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
10/21/22 - 11/2/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
10/31/22 - 11/3/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
11/3/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
11/4/22 - 11/17/22 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase
11/18/22 - 11/30/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
11/18/22 - 11/22/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
11/28/22 - 12/1/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
12/1/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
12/2/22 - 12/15/22 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase
12/16/22 - 12/20/22 Friday - Tuesday Menstrual phase
12/16/22 - 12/28/22 Friday - Wednesday Follicular phase
12/26/22 - 12/29/22 Monday - Thursday High chance of pregnancy
12/29/22 Thursday Ovulation phase
12/30/22 - 1/12/23 Friday - Thursday Luteal phase