Biorhythm

Personal biorhythms. They are not based on science. Add "Biorhythm" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
7/7/22 Thursday Physical peak
7/8/22 Friday Emotional peak
7/9/22 Saturday Intellectual peak
7/18/22 Monday Physical bottom
7/22/22 Friday Emotional bottom
7/26/22 Tuesday Intellectual bottom
7/30/22 Saturday Physical peak
8/5/22 Friday Emotional peak
8/10/22 Wednesday Physical bottom
8/11/22 Thursday Intellectual peak
8/19/22 Friday Emotional bottom
8/22/22 Monday Physical peak
8/28/22 Sunday Intellectual bottom
9/2/22 Friday Emotional peak
9/2/22 Friday Physical bottom
9/13/22 Tuesday Intellectual peak
9/14/22 Wednesday Physical peak
9/16/22 Friday Emotional bottom
9/25/22 Sunday Physical bottom
9/30/22 Friday Emotional peak
9/30/22 Friday Intellectual bottom
10/7/22 Friday Physical peak
10/14/22 Friday Emotional bottom
10/16/22 Sunday Intellectual peak
10/18/22 Tuesday Physical bottom
10/28/22 Friday Emotional peak
10/30/22 Sunday Physical peak
11/2/22 Wednesday Intellectual bottom
11/10/22 Thursday Physical bottom
11/11/22 Friday Emotional bottom
11/18/22 Friday Intellectual peak
11/22/22 Tuesday Physical peak
11/25/22 Friday Emotional peak
12/3/22 Saturday Physical bottom
12/5/22 Monday Intellectual bottom
12/9/22 Friday Emotional bottom
12/15/22 Thursday Physical peak
12/21/22 Wednesday Intellectual peak
12/23/22 Friday Emotional peak
12/26/22 Monday Physical bottom