Biorhythm

Date Day of week Event
4/19/21 Monday Physical peak
4/30/21 Friday Physical bottom
5/12/21 Wednesday Physical peak
5/23/21 Sunday Physical bottom
6/4/21 Friday Physical peak
6/15/21 Tuesday Physical bottom
6/27/21 Sunday Physical peak
7/8/21 Thursday Physical bottom
7/20/21 Tuesday Physical peak
7/31/21 Saturday Physical bottom
8/12/21 Thursday Physical peak
8/23/21 Monday Physical bottom
9/4/21 Saturday Physical peak
9/15/21 Wednesday Physical bottom
9/27/21 Monday Physical peak
10/8/21 Friday Physical bottom
10/20/21 Wednesday Physical peak
10/31/21 Sunday Physical bottom
11/12/21 Friday Physical peak
11/23/21 Tuesday Physical bottom