US Federal Holidays

Date Day of week Event
1/1/21 Friday New Year's Day
1/18/21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/15/21 Monday Washington’s Birthday
5/31/21 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/21 Sunday Independence Day
7/5/21 Monday Independence Day Federal Holiday
9/6/21 Monday Labor Day
10/11/21 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/21 Thursday Veterans Day
11/25/21 Thursday 🦃Thanksgiving Day
12/24/21 Friday 🎄Christmas Day Federal Holiday
12/25/21 Saturday 🎄Christmas Day
12/31/21 Friday New Year's Day Federal Holiday