Independence days

Date Date Day of week Event Location
1/1/21 ... Friday 🇧🇳Brunei ...
1/1/21 ... Friday 🇭🇹Haiti ...
1/1/21 ... Friday 🇼🇸Samoa ...
1/1/21 ... Friday 🇸🇰Slovakia ...
1/1/21 ... Friday 🇸🇩Sudan ...
1/4/21 ... Monday 🇲🇲Myanmar ...
1/26/21 ... Tuesday 🇦🇺Australia ...
1/31/21 ... Sunday 🇳🇷Nauru ...
2/4/21 ... Thursday 🇱🇰Sri Lanka ...
2/6/21 ... Saturday 🇳🇿New Zealand ...
2/6/21 ... Saturday Sami people Norway, Sweden, Finland and the Kola Peninsula of Russia
2/7/21 ... Sunday 🇬🇩Grenada ...
2/11/21 ... Thursday 🇮🇷Iran ...
2/11/21 ... Thursday 🇯🇵Japan ...
2/15/21 ... Monday 🇷🇸Serbia ...
2/16/21 ... Tuesday 🇱🇹Lithuania ...
2/17/21 ... Wednesday 🇽🇰Kosovo ...
2/18/21 ... Thursday 🇬🇲Gambia ...
2/22/21 ... Monday 🇱🇨St Lucia ...
2/24/21 ... Wednesday 🇪🇪Estonia ...
2/25/21 ... Thursday 🇰🇼Kuwait ...
2/27/21 ... Saturday 🇩🇴Dominican Republic ...
2/28/21 ... Sunday Andalusia Spain
3/1/21 ... Monday 🇧🇦Bosnia and Herzegovina ...
3/1/21 ... Monday 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿Wales United Kingdom
3/2/21 ... Tuesday 🇲🇦Morocco ...
3/3/21 ... Wednesday 🇧🇬Bulgaria ...
3/6/21 ... Saturday 🇬🇭Ghana ...
3/12/21 ... Friday 🇲🇺Mauritius ...
3/15/21 ... Monday 🇭🇺Hungary ...
3/18/21 ... Thursday 🇦🇼Aruba Netherlands
3/20/21 ... Saturday 🇹🇳Tunisia ...
3/21/21 ... Sunday Kurdistan ...
3/21/21 ... Sunday 🇳🇦Namibia ...
3/25/21 ... Thursday 🇬🇷Greece ...
3/26/21 ... Friday 🇧🇩Bangladesh ...
3/31/21 ... Wednesday 🇻🇮United States Virgin Islands United States
4/4/21 ... Sunday 🇸🇳Senegal ...
4/17/21 5 Iyar, 5781 Saturday 🇮🇱Israel ...
4/17/21 ... Saturday 🇸🇾Syria ...
4/18/21 ... Sunday 🇿🇼Zimbabwe ...
4/27/21 ... Tuesday 🇸🇱Sierra Leone ...
4/27/21 ... Tuesday 🇿🇦South Africa ...
4/27/21 ... Tuesday 🇹🇬Togo ...
5/1/21 ... Saturday Northern Ireland ...
5/1/21 ... Saturday 🇬🇧United Kingdom ...
5/5/21 ... Wednesday 🇳🇱Netherlands ...
5/9/21 ... Sunday Alderney British Crown dependency
5/9/21 ... Sunday 🇬🇬Guernsey British Crown dependency
5/9/21 ... Sunday Herm British Crown dependency
5/9/21 ... Sunday 🇯🇪Jersey British Crown dependency
5/9/21 ... Sunday Sark British Crown dependency
5/11/21 ... Tuesday 🇱🇦Laos ...
5/14/21 ... Friday 🇵🇾Paraguay ...
5/17/21 ... Monday 🇳🇴Norway ...
5/20/21 ... Thursday 🇨🇲Cameroon ...
5/20/21 ... Thursday 🇨🇺Cuba ...
5/20/21 ... Thursday 🇹🇱East Timor ...
5/22/21 ... Saturday 🇾🇪Yemen ...
5/24/21 ... Monday 🇧🇲Bermuda ...
5/24/21 ... Monday 🇪🇷Eritrea ...
5/25/21 ... Tuesday 🇯🇴Jordan ...
5/26/21 ... Wednesday 🇬🇪Georgia ...
5/26/21 ... Wednesday 🇬🇾Guyana ...
5/28/21 ... Friday 🇦🇿Azerbaijan ...
5/28/21 ... Friday 🇪🇹Ethiopia ...
5/28/21 ... Friday 🇳🇵Nepal ...
5/30/21 ... Sunday 🇦🇮Anguilla British overseas territory
6/2/21 ... Wednesday 🇮🇹Italy ...
6/4/21 ... Friday 🇹🇴Tonga ...
6/5/21 ... Saturday 🇩🇰Denmark ...
6/6/21 ... Sunday 🇸🇪Sweden ...
6/8/21 ... Tuesday 🇳🇫Norfolk Island Commonwealth of Australia
6/9/21 ... Wednesday 🇦🇽Åland Islands ...
6/10/21 ... Thursday 🇵🇹Portugal ...
6/12/21 ... Saturday 🇵🇭Philippines ...
6/12/21 ... Saturday 🇷🇺Russia ...
6/14/21 ... Monday 🇫🇰Falkland Islands ...
6/17/21 ... Thursday 🇮🇸Iceland ...
6/21/21 ... Monday 🇬🇱Greenland ...
6/23/21 ... Wednesday 🇱🇺Luxembourg ...
6/24/21 ... Thursday Québec province of Canada
6/25/21 ... Friday 🇭🇷Croatia ...
6/25/21 ... Friday 🇲🇿Mozambique ...
6/25/21 ... Friday 🇸🇮Slovenia ...
6/26/21 ... Saturday 🇲🇬Madagascar ...
6/27/21 ... Sunday 🇩🇯Djibouti ...
6/29/21 ... Tuesday 🇸🇨Seychelles ...
6/30/21 ... Wednesday 🇨🇩Democratic Republic of the Congo ...
7/1/21 ... Thursday 🇷🇼Rwanda ...
7/1/21 ... Thursday 🇸🇴Somalia ...
7/1/21 ... Thursday 🇻🇬British Virgin Islands British overseas territory
7/1/21 ... Thursday 🇭🇰Hong Kong ...
7/1/21 ... Thursday 🇨🇦Canada ...
7/1/21 ... Thursday 🇧🇮Burundi ...
7/2/21 ... Friday 🇨🇼Curaçao Netherlands
7/3/21 ... Saturday 🇧🇾Belarus ...
7/4/21 ... Sunday 🇺🇸United States ...
7/5/21 ... Monday 🇩🇿Algeria ...
7/5/21 ... Monday 🇨🇻Cape Verde ...
7/5/21 ... Monday 🇮🇲Isle of Man British Crown dependency
7/5/21 ... Monday 🇻🇪Venezuela ...
7/6/21 ... Tuesday 🇰🇲Comoros ...
7/6/21 ... Tuesday 🇲🇼Malawi ...
7/7/21 ... Wednesday 🇸🇧Solomon Islands ...
7/9/21 ... Friday 🇦🇷Argentina ...
7/9/21 ... Friday 🇸🇸South Sudan ...
7/10/21 ... Saturday 🇧🇸Bahamas ...
7/11/21 ... Sunday 🇲🇳Mongolia ...
7/12/21 ... Monday 🇰🇮Kiribati ...
7/12/21 ... Monday 🇸🇹São Tomé and Príncipe ...
7/13/21 ... Tuesday 🇲🇪Montenegro ...
7/14/21 ... Wednesday 🇫🇷France ...
7/14/21 ... Wednesday 🇲🇶Martinique ...
7/14/21 ... Wednesday 🇾🇹Mayotte overseas department of France
7/14/21 ... Wednesday 🇳🇨New Caledonia special collectivity of France
7/14/21 ... Wednesday 🇷🇪Réunion overseas department of France
7/14/21 ... Wednesday 🇵🇲Saint Pierre and Miquelon overseas collectivity of France
7/20/21 ... Tuesday 🇨🇴Colombia ...
7/21/21 ... Wednesday 🇧🇪Belgium ...
7/21/21 ... Wednesday 🇬🇺Guam unincorporated territory of the United States
7/23/21 ... Friday 🇪🇬Egypt ...
7/26/21 ... Monday 🇱🇷Liberia ...
7/26/21 ... Monday 🇲🇻Maldives ...
7/28/21 ... Wednesday 🇵🇪Peru ...
7/30/21 ... Friday 🇻🇺Vanuatu ...
8/1/21 ... Sunday 🇧🇯Benin ...
8/1/21 ... Sunday 🇨🇭Switzerland ...
8/3/21 ... Tuesday 🇳🇪Niger ...
8/4/21 ... Wednesday 🇫🇴Faroe Islands ...
8/5/21 ... Thursday 🇧🇫Burkina Faso ...
8/6/21 ... Friday 🇧🇴Bolivia ...
8/6/21 ... Friday 🇯🇲Jamaica ...
8/7/21 ... Saturday 🇨🇮Côte d'Ivoire ...
8/9/21 ... Monday 🇸🇬Singapore ...
8/10/21 ... Tuesday 🇪🇨Ecuador Alberta, Prince Edward Island
8/11/21 ... Wednesday Balochistan Pakistan, Iran, Afghanistan
8/11/21 ... Wednesday 🇹🇩Chad ...
8/14/21 ... Saturday 🇵🇰Pakistan ...
8/15/21 ... Sunday 🇮🇳India ...
8/15/21 ... Sunday 🇱🇮Liechtenstein ...
8/15/21 ... Sunday 🇨🇬Republic of the Congo ...
8/15/21 ... Sunday 🇰🇷South Korea ...
8/16/21 ... Monday 🇨🇾Cyprus ...
8/17/21 ... Tuesday 🇬🇦Gabon ...
8/17/21 ... Tuesday 🇮🇩Indonesia ...
8/19/21 ... Thursday 🇦🇫Afganistan ...
8/24/21 ... Tuesday 🇺🇦Ukraine ...
8/25/21 ... Wednesday 🇺🇾Uruguay ...
8/27/21 ... Friday 🇲🇩Moldova ...
8/30/21 ... Monday Tartarstan ...
8/30/21 ... Monday 🇹🇨Turks and Caicos Islands British overseas territory
8/31/21 ... Tuesday 🇰🇬Kyrgyzstan ...
8/31/21 ... Tuesday 🇲🇾Malaysia ...
8/31/21 ... Tuesday 🇹🇹Trinidad and Tobago ...
9/1/21 ... Wednesday 🇺🇿Uzbekistan ...
9/2/21 ... Thursday Transnistria Republic of Moldova
9/2/21 ... Thursday 🇻🇳Vietnam ...
9/3/21 ... Friday 🇸🇲San Marino ...
9/6/21 ... Monday 🇸🇿Swaziland ...
9/7/21 ... Tuesday 🇧🇷Brazil ...
9/8/21 ... Wednesday 🇲🇰Macedonia ...
9/8/21 ... Wednesday 🇦🇩Andorra ...
9/9/21 ... Thursday 🇰🇵North Korea ...
9/9/21 ... Thursday 🇹🇯Tajikistan ...
9/10/21 ... Friday 🇬🇮Gibraltar British overseas territory
9/11/21 ... Saturday Catalonia Spain
9/15/21 ... Wednesday 🇨🇷Costa Rica ...
9/15/21 ... Wednesday 🇸🇻El Salvador ...
9/15/21 ... Wednesday 🇬🇹Guatemala ...
9/15/21 ... Wednesday 🇭🇳Honduras ...
9/15/21 ... Wednesday 🇳🇮Nicaragua ...
9/16/21 ... Thursday 🇲🇽Mexico ...
9/16/21 ... Thursday 🇵🇬Papua New Guinea ...
9/18/21 ... Saturday 🇨🇱Chile ...
9/19/21 ... Sunday 🇰🇳St Kitts and Nevis ...
9/21/21 ... Tuesday 🇲🇹Malta ...
9/21/21 ... Tuesday 🇧🇿Belize ...
9/22/21 ... Wednesday 🇲🇱Mali ...
9/23/21 ... Thursday 🇦🇲Armenia ...
9/23/21 ... Thursday 🇸🇦Saudi Arabia ...
9/24/21 ... Friday 🇬🇼Guinea-Bissau ...
9/30/21 ... Thursday 🇧🇼Botswana ...
10/1/21 ... Friday 🇨🇳China ...
10/1/21 ... Friday 🇳🇬Nigeria ...
10/1/21 ... Friday 🇵🇼Palau ...
10/2/21 ... Saturday 🇬🇳Guinea ...
10/3/21 ... Sunday 🇩🇪Germany ...
10/3/21 ... Sunday 🇮🇶Iraq ...
10/4/21 ... Monday 🇱🇸Lesotho ...
10/9/21 ... Saturday 🇺🇬Uganda ...
10/10/21 ... Sunday 🇫🇯Fiji ...
10/12/21 ... Tuesday 🇪🇸Spain ...
10/12/21 ... Tuesday 🇬🇶Equatorial Guinea ...
10/19/21 ... Tuesday 🇳🇺Niue ...
10/21/21 ... Thursday 🇲🇭Marshall Islands ...
10/22/21 ... Friday 🇻🇦Vatican City ...
10/23/21 ... Saturday 🇱🇾Libya ...
10/24/21 ... Sunday 🇿🇲Zambia ...
10/25/21 ... Monday 🇰🇿Kazakhstan ...
10/26/21 ... Tuesday 🇦🇹Austria ...
10/27/21 ... Wednesday 🇻🇨Saint Vincent and the Grenadines ...
10/27/21 ... Wednesday 🇹🇲Turkmenistan ...
10/28/21 ... Thursday 🇨🇿Czech Republic ...
10/29/21 ... Friday 🇹🇷Turkey ...
11/1/21 ... Monday 🇦🇬Antigua and Barbuda ...
11/3/21 ... Wednesday 🇵🇦Panama ...
11/3/21 ... Wednesday 🇩🇲Dominica ...
11/3/21 ... Wednesday 🇫🇲Micronesia ...
11/9/21 ... Tuesday 🇰🇭Cambodia ...
11/11/21 ... Thursday 🇦🇴Angola ...
11/11/21 ... Thursday 🇵🇱Poland ...
11/15/21 ... Monday Northen Cyprus Republic of Cyprus
11/16/21 ... Tuesday St. Eustatius Netherlands
11/18/21 ... Thursday 🇱🇻Latvia ...
11/18/21 ... Thursday 🇴🇲Oman ...
11/19/21 ... Friday 🇲🇨Monaco ...
11/19/21 ... Friday 🇵🇷Puerto Rico ...
11/22/21 ... Monday 🇱🇧Lebanon ...
11/25/21 ... Thursday 🇸🇷Suriname ...
11/28/21 ... Sunday 🇦🇱Albania ...
11/28/21 ... Sunday 🇲🇷Mauritania ...
11/30/21 ... Tuesday 🇧🇧Barbados ...
11/30/21 ... Tuesday 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Scotland ...
12/1/21 ... Wednesday 🇨🇫Central African Republic ...
12/1/21 ... Wednesday 🇷🇴Romania ...
12/2/21 ... Thursday 🇦🇪United Arab Emirates ...
12/5/21 ... Sunday 🇹🇭Thailand ...
12/6/21 ... Monday 🇫🇮Finland ...
12/6/21 ... Monday 🇮🇪Ireland ...
12/9/21 ... Thursday 🇹🇿Tanzania ...
12/12/21 ... Sunday 🇰🇪Kenya ...
12/16/21 ... Thursday 🇧🇭Bahrain ...
12/17/21 ... Friday 🇧🇹Bhutan ...
12/18/21 ... Saturday 🇶🇦Qatar ...
12/20/21 ... Monday 🇲🇴Macau China