Wedding anniversaries

Anniversaries of famous weddings. Add "Wedding anniversaries" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
12/1/22 Thursday 5 weddings
12/2/22 Friday 4 weddings
12/3/22 Saturday 3 weddings
12/4/22 Sunday 5 weddings
12/5/22 Monday 4 weddings
12/6/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
12/7/22 Wednesday 3 weddings
12/8/22 Thursday 3 weddings
12/9/22 Friday 5 weddings
12/10/22 Saturday 5 weddings
12/11/22 Sunday 4 weddings
12/12/22 Monday 3 weddings
12/13/22 Tuesday 3 weddings
12/14/22 Wednesday 4 weddings
12/15/22 Thursday 5 weddings
12/16/22 Friday 5 weddings
12/17/22 Saturday 5 weddings
12/18/22 Sunday 5 weddings
12/19/22 Monday 5 weddings
12/20/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
12/21/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
12/22/22 Thursday 5 weddings
12/23/22 Friday 5 weddings
12/24/22 Saturday 5 weddings
12/25/22 Sunday 5 weddings
12/26/22 Monday 5 weddings
12/27/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
12/28/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
12/29/22 Thursday 5 weddings
12/30/22 Friday 5 weddings
12/31/22 Saturday 5 weddings
1/1/23 Sunday 5 weddings
1/2/23 Monday 5 weddings
1/3/23 Tuesday 5 weddings
1/4/23 Wednesday 5 weddings
1/5/23 Thursday 5 weddings
1/6/23 Friday 4 weddings
1/7/23 Saturday 5 weddings
1/8/23 Sunday 5 weddings