Wedding anniversaries

Anniversaries of famous weddings. Add "Wedding anniversaries" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
1/21/22 Friday 2 weddings
1/22/22 Saturday 4 weddings
1/23/22 Sunday 2 weddings
1/24/22 Monday 4 weddings
1/25/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
1/26/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
1/27/22 Thursday 2 weddings
1/28/22 Friday 5 weddings
1/29/22 Saturday 5 weddings
1/30/22 Sunday 3 weddings
1/31/22 Monday 2 weddings
2/1/22 Tuesday 4 weddings
2/2/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
2/3/22 Thursday 5 weddings
2/4/22 Friday 4 weddings
2/5/22 Saturday 3 weddings
2/6/22 Sunday 4 weddings
2/7/22 Monday 3 weddings
2/8/22 Tuesday 3 weddings
2/9/22 Wednesday 4 weddings
2/10/22 Thursday 5 weddings
2/11/22 Friday 5 weddings
2/12/22 Saturday 0 wedding
2/13/22 Sunday 3 weddings
2/14/22 Monday 5 weddings
2/15/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
2/16/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
2/17/22 Thursday 2 weddings
2/18/22 Friday 5 weddings
2/19/22 Saturday 2 weddings
2/20/22 Sunday 5 weddings
2/21/22 Monday 5 weddings
2/22/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
2/23/22 Wednesday 3 weddings
2/24/22 Thursday 5 weddings
2/25/22 Friday 1 wedding
2/26/22 Saturday 5 weddings
2/27/22 Sunday 1 wedding
2/28/22 Monday 1 wedding