Wedding anniversaries

Anniversaries of famous weddings. Add "Wedding anniversaries" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
6/27/22 Monday 5 weddings
6/28/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
6/29/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
6/30/22 Thursday 5 weddings
7/1/22 Friday 5 weddings
7/2/22 Saturday 5 weddings
7/3/22 Sunday 4 weddings
7/4/22 Monday 5 weddings
7/5/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
7/6/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
7/7/22 Thursday 5 weddings
7/8/22 Friday 5 weddings
7/9/22 Saturday 5 weddings
7/10/22 Sunday 5 weddings
7/11/22 Monday 5 weddings
7/12/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
7/13/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
7/14/22 Thursday 5 weddings
7/15/22 Friday 5 weddings
7/16/22 Saturday 5 weddings
7/17/22 Sunday 5 weddings
7/18/22 Monday 5 weddings
7/19/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
7/20/22 Wednesday 2 weddings
7/21/22 Thursday 5 weddings
7/22/22 Friday 5 weddings
7/23/22 Saturday 2 weddings
7/24/22 Sunday 4 weddings
7/25/22 Monday 4 weddings
7/26/22 Tuesday 5 weddings
7/27/22 Wednesday 3 weddings
7/28/22 Thursday 5 weddings
7/29/22 Friday 5 weddings
7/30/22 Saturday 4 weddings
7/31/22 Sunday 5 weddings
8/1/22 Monday 5 weddings
8/2/22 Tuesday 4 weddings
8/3/22 Wednesday 5 weddings
8/4/22 Thursday 5 weddings