Deaths

Date Day of week Event
9/22/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
9/23/21 Thursday 2 deaths
9/24/21 Friday 2 deaths
9/25/21 Saturday 5 deaths
9/26/21 Sunday 5 deaths
9/27/21 Monday 4 deaths
9/28/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
9/29/21 Wednesday 3 deaths
9/30/21 Thursday 4 deaths
10/1/21 Friday 2 deaths
10/2/21 Saturday 4 deaths
10/3/21 Sunday 5 deaths
10/4/21 Monday 5 deaths
10/5/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
10/6/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
10/7/21 Thursday 5 deaths
10/8/21 Friday 5 deaths
10/9/21 Saturday 5 deaths
10/10/21 Sunday 5 deaths
10/11/21 Monday 4 deaths
10/12/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
10/13/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
10/14/21 Thursday 4 deaths
10/15/21 Friday 5 deaths
10/16/21 Saturday 5 deaths
10/17/21 Sunday 5 deaths
10/18/21 Monday 4 deaths
10/19/21 Tuesday 3 deaths
10/20/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
10/21/21 Thursday 3 deaths
10/22/21 Friday 3 deaths
10/23/21 Saturday 5 deaths
10/24/21 Sunday 5 deaths
10/25/21 Monday 5 deaths
10/26/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
10/27/21 Wednesday 2 deaths
10/28/21 Thursday 5 deaths
10/29/21 Friday 5 deaths
10/30/21 Saturday 5 deaths