Deaths

Date Day of week Event
6/6/21 Sunday 5 deaths
6/7/21 Monday 5 deaths
6/8/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
6/9/21 Wednesday 5 deaths
6/10/21 Thursday 5 deaths
6/11/21 Friday 5 deaths
6/12/21 Saturday 5 deaths
6/13/21 Sunday 4 deaths
6/14/21 Monday 5 deaths
6/15/21 Tuesday 3 deaths
6/16/21 Wednesday 3 deaths
6/17/21 Thursday 3 deaths
6/18/21 Friday 5 deaths
6/19/21 Saturday 5 deaths
6/20/21 Sunday 3 deaths
6/21/21 Monday 5 deaths
6/22/21 Tuesday 2 deaths
6/23/21 Wednesday 3 deaths
6/24/21 Thursday 3 deaths
6/25/21 Friday 5 deaths
6/26/21 Saturday 5 deaths
6/27/21 Sunday 5 deaths
6/28/21 Monday 2 deaths
6/29/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
6/30/21 Wednesday 3 deaths
7/1/21 Thursday 5 deaths
7/2/21 Friday 5 deaths
7/3/21 Saturday 4 deaths
7/4/21 Sunday 5 deaths
7/5/21 Monday 4 deaths
7/6/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
7/7/21 Wednesday 4 deaths
7/8/21 Thursday 5 deaths
7/9/21 Friday 5 deaths
7/10/21 Saturday 4 deaths
7/11/21 Sunday 5 deaths
7/12/21 Monday 5 deaths
7/13/21 Tuesday 5 deaths
7/14/21 Wednesday 3 deaths