Work Shifts

Daily work shifts based on a repeating cycle. Add "Work Shifts" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
1/28/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/29/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/30/22 - 1/31/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/31/22 Monday In reserve
2/1/22 Tuesday Free day
2/2/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/3/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/4/22 - 2/5/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/5/22 Saturday In reserve
2/6/22 Sunday Free day
2/7/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/8/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/9/22 - 2/10/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/10/22 Thursday In reserve
2/11/22 Friday Free day
2/12/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/13/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/14/22 - 2/15/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/15/22 Tuesday In reserve
2/16/22 Wednesday Free day
2/17/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/18/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/19/22 - 2/20/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/20/22 Sunday In reserve
2/21/22 Monday Free day
2/22/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/23/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/24/22 - 2/25/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/25/22 Friday In reserve
2/26/22 Saturday Free day
2/27/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/28/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/1/22 - 3/2/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/2/22 Wednesday In reserve
3/3/22 Thursday Free day
3/4/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/5/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/6/22 - 3/7/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/7/22 Monday In reserve
3/8/22 Tuesday Free day
3/9/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/10/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/11/22 - 3/12/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/12/22 Saturday In reserve
3/13/22 Sunday Free day
3/14/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/15/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/16/22 - 3/17/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/17/22 Thursday In reserve
3/18/22 Friday Free day
3/19/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/20/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/21/22 - 3/22/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/22/22 Tuesday In reserve
3/23/22 Wednesday Free day
3/24/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/25/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/26/22 - 3/27/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/27/22 Sunday In reserve
3/28/22 Monday Free day
3/29/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/30/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/31/22 - 4/1/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/1/22 Friday In reserve
4/2/22 Saturday Free day
4/3/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/4/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/5/22 - 4/6/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/6/22 Wednesday In reserve
4/7/22 Thursday Free day
4/8/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/9/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/10/22 - 4/11/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/11/22 Monday In reserve
4/12/22 Tuesday Free day
4/13/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/14/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/15/22 - 4/16/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/16/22 Saturday In reserve
4/17/22 Sunday Free day
4/18/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/19/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/20/22 - 4/21/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/21/22 Thursday In reserve
4/22/22 Friday Free day
4/23/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/24/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/25/22 - 4/26/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/26/22 Tuesday In reserve
4/27/22 Wednesday Free day
4/28/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/29/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/30/22 - 5/1/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/1/22 Sunday In reserve
5/2/22 Monday Free day
5/3/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/4/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/5/22 - 5/6/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/6/22 Friday In reserve
5/7/22 Saturday Free day
5/8/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/9/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/10/22 - 5/11/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/11/22 Wednesday In reserve
5/12/22 Thursday Free day
5/13/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/14/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/15/22 - 5/16/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/16/22 Monday In reserve
5/17/22 Tuesday Free day
5/18/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/19/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/20/22 - 5/21/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/21/22 Saturday In reserve
5/22/22 Sunday Free day
5/23/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/24/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/25/22 - 5/26/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/26/22 Thursday In reserve
5/27/22 Friday Free day
5/28/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/29/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/30/22 - 5/31/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/31/22 Tuesday In reserve
6/1/22 Wednesday Free day
6/2/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/3/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/4/22 - 6/5/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/5/22 Sunday In reserve
6/6/22 Monday Free day
6/7/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/8/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/9/22 - 6/10/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/10/22 Friday In reserve
6/11/22 Saturday Free day
6/12/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/13/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/14/22 - 6/15/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/15/22 Wednesday In reserve
6/16/22 Thursday Free day
6/17/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/18/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/19/22 - 6/20/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/20/22 Monday In reserve
6/21/22 Tuesday Free day
6/22/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/23/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/24/22 - 6/25/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/25/22 Saturday In reserve
6/26/22 Sunday Free day
6/27/22 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/28/22 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/29/22 - 6/30/22 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/30/22 Thursday In reserve
7/1/22 Friday Free day
7/2/22 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/3/22 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7/4/22 - 7/5/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
7/5/22 Tuesday In reserve
7/6/22 Wednesday Free day
7/7/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/8/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7/9/22 - 7/10/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
7/10/22 Sunday In reserve
7/11/22 Monday Free day
7/12/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/13/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7/14/22 - 7/15/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
7/15/22 Friday In reserve
7/16/22 Saturday Free day
7/17/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/18/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7/19/22 - 7/20/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
7/20/22 Wednesday In reserve
7/21/22 Thursday Free day
7/22/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/23/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7/24/22 - 7/25/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
7/25/22 Monday In reserve
7/26/22 Tuesday Free day
7/27/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/28/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7/29/22 - 7/30/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
7/30/22 Saturday In reserve
7/31/22 Sunday Free day