Work Shifts

Daily work shifts based on a repeating cycle. Add "Work Shifts" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
12/8/22 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/9/22 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/10/22 - 12/11/22 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/11/22 Sunday In reserve
12/12/22 Monday Free day
12/13/22 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/14/22 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/15/22 - 12/16/22 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/16/22 Friday In reserve
12/17/22 Saturday Free day
12/18/22 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/19/22 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/20/22 - 12/21/22 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/21/22 Wednesday In reserve
12/22/22 Thursday Free day
12/23/22 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/24/22 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/25/22 - 12/26/22 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/26/22 Monday In reserve
12/27/22 Tuesday Free day
12/28/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/29/22 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/30/22 - 12/31/22 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
12/31/22 Saturday In reserve
1/1/23 Sunday Free day
1/2/23 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/3/23 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/4/23 - 1/5/23 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/5/23 Thursday In reserve
1/6/23 Friday Free day
1/7/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/8/23 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/9/23 - 1/10/23 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/10/23 Tuesday In reserve
1/11/23 Wednesday Free day
1/12/23 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/13/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/14/23 - 1/15/23 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/15/23 Sunday In reserve
1/16/23 Monday Free day
1/17/23 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/18/23 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/19/23 - 1/20/23 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/20/23 Friday In reserve
1/21/23 Saturday Free day
1/22/23 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/23/23 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/24/23 - 1/25/23 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/25/23 Wednesday In reserve
1/26/23 Thursday Free day
1/27/23 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1/28/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/29/23 - 1/30/23 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
1/30/23 Monday In reserve
1/31/23 Tuesday Free day
2/1/23 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/2/23 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/3/23 - 2/4/23 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/4/23 Saturday In reserve
2/5/23 Sunday Free day
2/6/23 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/7/23 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/8/23 - 2/9/23 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/9/23 Thursday In reserve
2/10/23 Friday Free day
2/11/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/12/23 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/13/23 - 2/14/23 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/14/23 Tuesday In reserve
2/15/23 Wednesday Free day
2/16/23 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/17/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/18/23 - 2/19/23 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/19/23 Sunday In reserve
2/20/23 Monday Free day
2/21/23 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/22/23 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/23/23 - 2/24/23 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
2/24/23 Friday In reserve
2/25/23 Saturday Free day
2/26/23 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/27/23 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/28/23 - 3/1/23 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/1/23 Wednesday In reserve
3/2/23 Thursday Free day
3/3/23 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/4/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/5/23 - 3/6/23 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/6/23 Monday In reserve
3/7/23 Tuesday Free day
3/8/23 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/9/23 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/10/23 - 3/11/23 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/11/23 Saturday In reserve
3/12/23 Sunday Free day
3/13/23 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/14/23 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/15/23 - 3/16/23 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/16/23 Thursday In reserve
3/17/23 Friday Free day
3/18/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/19/23 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/20/23 - 3/21/23 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/21/23 Tuesday In reserve
3/22/23 Wednesday Free day
3/23/23 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/24/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/25/23 - 3/26/23 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/26/23 Sunday In reserve
3/27/23 Monday Free day
3/28/23 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/29/23 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/30/23 - 3/31/23 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/31/23 Friday In reserve
4/1/23 Saturday Free day
4/2/23 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/3/23 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/4/23 - 4/5/23 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/5/23 Wednesday In reserve
4/6/23 Thursday Free day
4/7/23 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/8/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/9/23 - 4/10/23 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/10/23 Monday In reserve
4/11/23 Tuesday Free day
4/12/23 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/13/23 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/14/23 - 4/15/23 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/15/23 Saturday In reserve
4/16/23 Sunday Free day
4/17/23 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/18/23 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/19/23 - 4/20/23 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/20/23 Thursday In reserve
4/21/23 Friday Free day
4/22/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/23/23 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/24/23 - 4/25/23 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/25/23 Tuesday In reserve
4/26/23 Wednesday Free day
4/27/23 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/28/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/29/23 - 4/30/23 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
4/30/23 Sunday In reserve
5/1/23 Monday Free day
5/2/23 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/3/23 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/4/23 - 5/5/23 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/5/23 Friday In reserve
5/6/23 Saturday Free day
5/7/23 Sunday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/8/23 Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/9/23 - 5/10/23 Tuesday - Wednesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/10/23 Wednesday In reserve
5/11/23 Thursday Free day
5/12/23 Friday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/13/23 Saturday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/14/23 - 5/15/23 Sunday - Monday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/15/23 Monday In reserve
5/16/23 Tuesday Free day
5/17/23 Wednesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/18/23 Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/19/23 - 5/20/23 Friday - Saturday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/20/23 Saturday In reserve
5/21/23 Sunday Free day
5/22/23 Monday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/23/23 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/24/23 - 5/25/23 Wednesday - Thursday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/25/23 Thursday In reserve
5/26/23 Friday Free day
5/27/23 Saturday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/28/23 Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/29/23 - 5/30/23 Monday - Tuesday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
5/30/23 Tuesday In reserve
5/31/23 Wednesday Free day
6/1/23 Thursday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/2/23 Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/3/23 - 6/4/23 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/4/23 Sunday In reserve
6/5/23 Monday Free day
6/6/23 Tuesday 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/7/23 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6/8/23 - 6/9/23 Thursday - Friday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
6/9/23 Friday In reserve
6/10/23 Saturday Free day