Work shifts

Date Day of week Time Event
3/9/21 Tuesday 1:00 AM - 9:00 AM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/10/21 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/11/21 - 3/12/21 Thursday - Friday 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/12/21 Friday In reserve
3/13/21 Saturday Free day
3/14/21 Sunday 1:00 AM - 10:00 AM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/15/21 Monday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/16/21 - 3/17/21 Tuesday - Wednesday 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/17/21 Wednesday In reserve
3/18/21 Thursday Free day
3/19/21 Friday 2:00 AM - 10:00 AM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/20/21 Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/21/21 - 3/22/21 Sunday - Monday 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/22/21 Monday In reserve
3/23/21 Tuesday Free day
3/24/21 Wednesday 2:00 AM - 10:00 AM Early shift 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/25/21 Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Late shift 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/26/21 - 3/27/21 Friday - Saturday 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM Night shift 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM
3/27/21 Saturday In reserve
3/28/21 Sunday Free day