Pay days

Date Day of week Event
4/1/21 Thursday Pay day
4/30/21 Friday Pay day
6/1/21 Tuesday Pay day
7/1/21 Thursday Pay day
7/30/21 Friday Pay day
9/1/21 Wednesday Pay day
10/1/21 Friday Pay day
11/1/21 Monday Pay day
12/1/21 Wednesday Pay day
12/30/21 Thursday Pay day
2/1/22 Tuesday Pay day
3/1/22 Tuesday Pay day