Roman Calendar

Date Day of week Event
8/19/21 Thursday a.d. VIII Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/20/21 Friday a.d. VII Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/21/21 Saturday a.d. VI Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/22/21 Sunday a.d. V Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/23/21 Monday a.d. IV Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/24/21 Tuesday a.d. III Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/25/21 Wednesday pridie Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/26/21 Thursday Idus, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/27/21 Friday a.d. XIX Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/28/21 Saturday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/29/21 Sunday a.d. XVII Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/30/21 Monday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
8/31/21 Tuesday a.d. XV Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/1/21 Wednesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/2/21 Thursday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/3/21 Friday a.d. XII Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/4/21 Saturday a.d. XI Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/5/21 Sunday a.d. X Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/6/21 Monday a.d. IX Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/7/21 Tuesday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/8/21 Wednesday a.d. VII Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/9/21 Thursday a.d. VI Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/10/21 Friday a.d. V Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/11/21 Saturday a.d. IV Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/12/21 Sunday a.d. III Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/13/21 Monday pridie Kalendae, Sextilis, MMDCCLXXV
9/14/21 Tuesday Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/15/21 Wednesday a.d. VI Nonae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/16/21 Thursday a.d. V Nonae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/17/21 Friday a.d. IV Nonae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/18/21 Saturday a.d. III Nonae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/19/21 Sunday pridie Nonae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/20/21 Monday Nonae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/21/21 Tuesday a.d. VIII Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/22/21 Wednesday a.d. VII Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/23/21 Thursday a.d. VI Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/24/21 Friday a.d. V Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/25/21 Saturday a.d. IV Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/26/21 Sunday a.d. III Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/27/21 Monday pridie Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/28/21 Tuesday Idus, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/29/21 Wednesday a.d. XVI Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
9/30/21 Thursday a.d. XV Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/1/21 Friday a.d. XIV Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/2/21 Saturday a.d. XIII Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/3/21 Sunday a.d. XII Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/4/21 Monday a.d. XI Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/5/21 Tuesday a.d. X Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/6/21 Wednesday a.d. IX Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/7/21 Thursday a.d. VIII Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/8/21 Friday a.d. VII Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/9/21 Saturday a.d. VI Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/10/21 Sunday a.d. V Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/11/21 Monday a.d. IV Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/12/21 Tuesday a.d. III Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/13/21 Wednesday pridie Kalendae, September, MMDCCLXXV
10/14/21 Thursday Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/15/21 Friday a.d. IV Nonae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/16/21 Saturday a.d. III Nonae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/17/21 Sunday pridie Nonae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/18/21 Monday Nonae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/19/21 Tuesday a.d. VIII Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/20/21 Wednesday a.d. VII Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/21/21 Thursday a.d. VI Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/22/21 Friday a.d. V Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/23/21 Saturday a.d. IV Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/24/21 Sunday a.d. III Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/25/21 Monday pridie Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/26/21 Tuesday Idus, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/27/21 Wednesday a.d. XIX Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/28/21 Thursday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/29/21 Friday a.d. XVII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/30/21 Saturday a.d. XVI Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
10/31/21 Sunday a.d. XV Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/1/21 Monday a.d. XIV Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/2/21 Tuesday a.d. XIII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/3/21 Wednesday a.d. XII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/4/21 Thursday a.d. XI Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/5/21 Friday a.d. X Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/6/21 Saturday a.d. IX Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/7/21 Sunday a.d. VIII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/8/21 Monday a.d. VII Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/9/21 Tuesday a.d. VI Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/10/21 Wednesday a.d. V Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/11/21 Thursday a.d. IV Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/12/21 Friday a.d. III Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/13/21 Saturday pridie Kalendae, October, MMDCCLXXV
11/14/21 Sunday Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/15/21 Monday a.d. IV Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/16/21 Tuesday a.d. III Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/17/21 Wednesday pridie Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/18/21 Thursday Nonae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/19/21 Friday a.d. VIII Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/20/21 Saturday a.d. VII Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/21/21 Sunday a.d. VI Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/22/21 Monday a.d. V Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/23/21 Tuesday a.d. IV Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/24/21 Wednesday a.d. III Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/25/21 Thursday pridie Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/26/21 Friday Idus, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/27/21 Saturday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/28/21 Sunday a.d. XVII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/29/21 Monday a.d. XVI Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
11/30/21 Tuesday a.d. XV Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/1/21 Wednesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/2/21 Thursday a.d. XIII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/3/21 Friday a.d. XII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/4/21 Saturday a.d. XI Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/5/21 Sunday a.d. X Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/6/21 Monday a.d. IX Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/7/21 Tuesday a.d. VIII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/8/21 Wednesday a.d. VII Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/9/21 Thursday a.d. VI Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/10/21 Friday a.d. V Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/11/21 Saturday a.d. IV Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/12/21 Sunday a.d. III Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/13/21 Monday pridie Kalendae, November, MMDCCLXXV
12/14/21 Tuesday Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/15/21 Wednesday a.d. IV Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/16/21 Thursday a.d. III Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/17/21 Friday pridie Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/18/21 Saturday Nonae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/19/21 Sunday a.d. VIII Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/20/21 Monday a.d. VII Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/21/21 Tuesday a.d. VI Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/22/21 Wednesday a.d. V Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/23/21 Thursday a.d. IV Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/24/21 Friday a.d. III Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/25/21 Saturday pridie Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/26/21 Sunday Idus, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/27/21 Monday a.d. XIX Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/28/21 Tuesday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/29/21 Wednesday a.d. XVII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/30/21 Thursday a.d. XVI Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
12/31/21 Friday a.d. XV Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/1/22 Saturday a.d. XIV Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/2/22 Sunday a.d. XIII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/3/22 Monday a.d. XII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/4/22 Tuesday a.d. XI Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/5/22 Wednesday a.d. X Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/6/22 Thursday a.d. IX Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/7/22 Friday a.d. VIII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/8/22 Saturday a.d. VII Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/9/22 Sunday a.d. VI Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/10/22 Monday a.d. V Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/11/22 Tuesday a.d. IV Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/12/22 Wednesday a.d. III Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/13/22 Thursday pridie Kalendae, December, MMDCCLXXV
1/14/22 Friday Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/15/22 Saturday a.d. IV Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/16/22 Sunday a.d. III Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/17/22 Monday pridie Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/18/22 Tuesday Nonae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/19/22 Wednesday a.d. VIII Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/20/22 Thursday a.d. VII Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/21/22 Friday a.d. VI Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/22/22 Saturday a.d. V Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/23/22 Sunday a.d. IV Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/24/22 Monday a.d. III Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/25/22 Tuesday pridie Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/26/22 Wednesday Idus, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/27/22 Thursday a.d. XIX Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/28/22 Friday a.d. XVIII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/29/22 Saturday a.d. XVII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/30/22 Sunday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
1/31/22 Monday a.d. XV Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/1/22 Tuesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/2/22 Wednesday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/3/22 Thursday a.d. XII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/4/22 Friday a.d. XI Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/5/22 Saturday a.d. X Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/6/22 Sunday a.d. IX Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/7/22 Monday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/8/22 Tuesday a.d. VII Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/9/22 Wednesday a.d. VI Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/10/22 Thursday a.d. V Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/11/22 Friday a.d. IV Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/12/22 Saturday a.d. III Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/13/22 Sunday pridie Kalendae, Ianuarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/14/22 Monday Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/15/22 Tuesday a.d. IV Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/16/22 Wednesday a.d. III Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/17/22 Thursday pridie Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/18/22 Friday Nonae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/19/22 Saturday a.d. VIII Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/20/22 Sunday a.d. VII Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/21/22 Monday a.d. VI Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/22/22 Tuesday a.d. V Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/23/22 Wednesday a.d. IV Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/24/22 Thursday a.d. III Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/25/22 Friday pridie Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/26/22 Saturday Idus, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/27/22 Sunday a.d. XVI Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
2/28/22 Monday a.d. XV Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/1/22 Tuesday a.d. XIV Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/2/22 Wednesday a.d. XIII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/3/22 Thursday a.d. XII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/4/22 Friday a.d. XI Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/5/22 Saturday a.d. X Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/6/22 Sunday a.d. IX Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/7/22 Monday a.d. VIII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/8/22 Tuesday a.d. VII Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/9/22 Wednesday a.d. VI Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/10/22 Thursday a.d. V Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/11/22 Friday a.d. IV Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/12/22 Saturday a.d. III Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/13/22 Sunday pridie Kalendae, Februarius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/14/22 Monday Kalendae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/15/22 Tuesday a.d. VI Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/16/22 Wednesday a.d. V Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/17/22 Thursday a.d. IV Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/18/22 Friday a.d. III Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/19/22 Saturday pridie Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/20/22 Sunday Nonae, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI
3/21/22 Monday a.d. VIII Idus, Martius, MMDCCLXXVI