Juche calendar

Date Day of week Event
4/17/21 Saturday 17 April, Juche 110
4/18/21 Sunday 18 April, Juche 110
4/19/21 Monday 19 April, Juche 110
4/20/21 Tuesday 20 April, Juche 110
4/21/21 Wednesday 21 April, Juche 110
4/22/21 Thursday 22 April, Juche 110
4/23/21 Friday 23 April, Juche 110
4/24/21 Saturday 24 April, Juche 110
4/25/21 Sunday 25 April, Juche 110
4/26/21 Monday 26 April, Juche 110
4/27/21 Tuesday 27 April, Juche 110
4/28/21 Wednesday 28 April, Juche 110
4/29/21 Thursday 29 April, Juche 110
4/30/21 Friday 30 April, Juche 110
5/1/21 Saturday 1 May, Juche 110
5/2/21 Sunday 2 May, Juche 110
5/3/21 Monday 3 May, Juche 110
5/4/21 Tuesday 4 May, Juche 110
5/5/21 Wednesday 5 May, Juche 110
5/6/21 Thursday 6 May, Juche 110