ISO Week Numbering

Date Day of week Event
11/7/22 Monday 2022-W45-1
11/8/22 Tuesday 2022-W45-2
11/9/22 Wednesday 2022-W45-3
11/10/22 Thursday 2022-W45-4
11/11/22 Friday 2022-W45-5
11/12/22 Saturday 2022-W45-6
11/13/22 Sunday 2022-W45-7
11/14/22 Monday 2022-W46-1
11/15/22 Tuesday 2022-W46-2
11/16/22 Wednesday 2022-W46-3
11/17/22 Thursday 2022-W46-4
11/18/22 Friday 2022-W46-5
11/19/22 Saturday 2022-W46-6
11/20/22 Sunday 2022-W46-7
11/21/22 Monday 2022-W47-1
11/22/22 Tuesday 2022-W47-2
11/23/22 Wednesday 2022-W47-3
11/24/22 Thursday 2022-W47-4
11/25/22 Friday 2022-W47-5
11/26/22 Saturday 2022-W47-6
11/27/22 Sunday 2022-W47-7
11/28/22 Monday 2022-W48-1
11/29/22 Tuesday 2022-W48-2
11/30/22 Wednesday 2022-W48-3
12/1/22 Thursday 2022-W48-4
12/2/22 Friday 2022-W48-5
12/3/22 Saturday 2022-W48-6
12/4/22 Sunday 2022-W48-7
12/5/22 Monday 2022-W49-1
12/6/22 Tuesday 2022-W49-2
12/7/22 Wednesday 2022-W49-3
12/8/22 Thursday 2022-W49-4
12/9/22 Friday 2022-W49-5
12/10/22 Saturday 2022-W49-6
12/11/22 Sunday 2022-W49-7
12/12/22 Monday 2022-W50-1
12/13/22 Tuesday 2022-W50-2
12/14/22 Wednesday 2022-W50-3
12/15/22 Thursday 2022-W50-4
12/16/22 Friday 2022-W50-5
12/17/22 Saturday 2022-W50-6
12/18/22 Sunday 2022-W50-7
12/19/22 Monday 2022-W51-1
12/20/22 Tuesday 2022-W51-2
12/21/22 Wednesday 2022-W51-3
12/22/22 Thursday 2022-W51-4
12/23/22 Friday 2022-W51-5
12/24/22 Saturday 2022-W51-6
12/25/22 Sunday 2022-W51-7
12/26/22 Monday 2022-W52-1
12/27/22 Tuesday 2022-W52-2
12/28/22 Wednesday 2022-W52-3
12/29/22 Thursday 2022-W52-4
12/30/22 Friday 2022-W52-5
12/31/22 Saturday 2022-W52-6
1/1/23 Sunday 2022-W52-7
1/2/23 Monday 2023-W01-1
1/3/23 Tuesday 2023-W01-2
1/4/23 Wednesday 2023-W01-3
1/5/23 Thursday 2023-W01-4
1/6/23 Friday 2023-W01-5
1/7/23 Saturday 2023-W01-6
1/8/23 Sunday 2023-W01-7
1/9/23 Monday 2023-W02-1
1/10/23 Tuesday 2023-W02-2
1/11/23 Wednesday 2023-W02-3
1/12/23 Thursday 2023-W02-4
1/13/23 Friday 2023-W02-5
1/14/23 Saturday 2023-W02-6
1/15/23 Sunday 2023-W02-7
1/16/23 Monday 2023-W03-1
1/17/23 Tuesday 2023-W03-2
1/18/23 Wednesday 2023-W03-3
1/19/23 Thursday 2023-W03-4
1/20/23 Friday 2023-W03-5
1/21/23 Saturday 2023-W03-6
1/22/23 Sunday 2023-W03-7
1/23/23 Monday 2023-W04-1
1/24/23 Tuesday 2023-W04-2
1/25/23 Wednesday 2023-W04-3
1/26/23 Thursday 2023-W04-4
1/27/23 Friday 2023-W04-5
1/28/23 Saturday 2023-W04-6
1/29/23 Sunday 2023-W04-7
1/30/23 Monday 2023-W05-1
1/31/23 Tuesday 2023-W05-2
2/1/23 Wednesday 2023-W05-3
2/2/23 Thursday 2023-W05-4
2/3/23 Friday 2023-W05-5
2/4/23 Saturday 2023-W05-6
2/5/23 Sunday 2023-W05-7
2/6/23 Monday 2023-W06-1
2/7/23 Tuesday 2023-W06-2
2/8/23 Wednesday 2023-W06-3
2/9/23 Thursday 2023-W06-4
2/10/23 Friday 2023-W06-5
2/11/23 Saturday 2023-W06-6
2/12/23 Sunday 2023-W06-7
2/13/23 Monday 2023-W07-1
2/14/23 Tuesday 2023-W07-2
2/15/23 Wednesday 2023-W07-3
2/16/23 Thursday 2023-W07-4
2/17/23 Friday 2023-W07-5
2/18/23 Saturday 2023-W07-6
2/19/23 Sunday 2023-W07-7
2/20/23 Monday 2023-W08-1
2/21/23 Tuesday 2023-W08-2
2/22/23 Wednesday 2023-W08-3
2/23/23 Thursday 2023-W08-4
2/24/23 Friday 2023-W08-5
2/25/23 Saturday 2023-W08-6
2/26/23 Sunday 2023-W08-7
2/27/23 Monday 2023-W09-1
2/28/23 Tuesday 2023-W09-2
3/1/23 Wednesday 2023-W09-3
3/2/23 Thursday 2023-W09-4
3/3/23 Friday 2023-W09-5
3/4/23 Saturday 2023-W09-6
3/5/23 Sunday 2023-W09-7
3/6/23 Monday 2023-W10-1
3/7/23 Tuesday 2023-W10-2
3/8/23 Wednesday 2023-W10-3
3/9/23 Thursday 2023-W10-4
3/10/23 Friday 2023-W10-5
3/11/23 Saturday 2023-W10-6
3/12/23 Sunday 2023-W10-7
3/13/23 Monday 2023-W11-1
3/14/23 Tuesday 2023-W11-2
3/15/23 Wednesday 2023-W11-3
3/16/23 Thursday 2023-W11-4
3/17/23 Friday 2023-W11-5
3/18/23 Saturday 2023-W11-6
3/19/23 Sunday 2023-W11-7
3/20/23 Monday 2023-W12-1
3/21/23 Tuesday 2023-W12-2
3/22/23 Wednesday 2023-W12-3
3/23/23 Thursday 2023-W12-4
3/24/23 Friday 2023-W12-5
3/25/23 Saturday 2023-W12-6
3/26/23 Sunday 2023-W12-7
3/27/23 Monday 2023-W13-1
3/28/23 Tuesday 2023-W13-2
3/29/23 Wednesday 2023-W13-3
3/30/23 Thursday 2023-W13-4
3/31/23 Friday 2023-W13-5
4/1/23 Saturday 2023-W13-6
4/2/23 Sunday 2023-W13-7
4/3/23 Monday 2023-W14-1
4/4/23 Tuesday 2023-W14-2
4/5/23 Wednesday 2023-W14-3
4/6/23 Thursday 2023-W14-4
4/7/23 Friday 2023-W14-5
4/8/23 Saturday 2023-W14-6
4/9/23 Sunday 2023-W14-7
4/10/23 Monday 2023-W15-1
4/11/23 Tuesday 2023-W15-2
4/12/23 Wednesday 2023-W15-3
4/13/23 Thursday 2023-W15-4
4/14/23 Friday 2023-W15-5
4/15/23 Saturday 2023-W15-6
4/16/23 Sunday 2023-W15-7
4/17/23 Monday 2023-W16-1
4/18/23 Tuesday 2023-W16-2
4/19/23 Wednesday 2023-W16-3
4/20/23 Thursday 2023-W16-4
4/21/23 Friday 2023-W16-5
4/22/23 Saturday 2023-W16-6
4/23/23 Sunday 2023-W16-7
4/24/23 Monday 2023-W17-1
4/25/23 Tuesday 2023-W17-2
4/26/23 Wednesday 2023-W17-3
4/27/23 Thursday 2023-W17-4
4/28/23 Friday 2023-W17-5
4/29/23 Saturday 2023-W17-6
4/30/23 Sunday 2023-W17-7
5/1/23 Monday 2023-W18-1
5/2/23 Tuesday 2023-W18-2
5/3/23 Wednesday 2023-W18-3
5/4/23 Thursday 2023-W18-4
5/5/23 Friday 2023-W18-5
5/6/23 Saturday 2023-W18-6
5/7/23 Sunday 2023-W18-7
5/8/23 Monday 2023-W19-1
5/9/23 Tuesday 2023-W19-2
5/10/23 Wednesday 2023-W19-3
5/11/23 Thursday 2023-W19-4
5/12/23 Friday 2023-W19-5
5/13/23 Saturday 2023-W19-6
5/14/23 Sunday 2023-W19-7
5/15/23 Monday 2023-W20-1
5/16/23 Tuesday 2023-W20-2
5/17/23 Wednesday 2023-W20-3
5/18/23 Thursday 2023-W20-4
5/19/23 Friday 2023-W20-5
5/20/23 Saturday 2023-W20-6
5/21/23 Sunday 2023-W20-7
5/22/23 Monday 2023-W21-1
5/23/23 Tuesday 2023-W21-2
5/24/23 Wednesday 2023-W21-3
5/25/23 Thursday 2023-W21-4
5/26/23 Friday 2023-W21-5
5/27/23 Saturday 2023-W21-6
5/28/23 Sunday 2023-W21-7
5/29/23 Monday 2023-W22-1
5/30/23 Tuesday 2023-W22-2
5/31/23 Wednesday 2023-W22-3
6/1/23 Thursday 2023-W22-4
6/2/23 Friday 2023-W22-5
6/3/23 Saturday 2023-W22-6
6/4/23 Sunday 2023-W22-7
6/5/23 Monday 2023-W23-1
6/6/23 Tuesday 2023-W23-2
6/7/23 Wednesday 2023-W23-3
6/8/23 Thursday 2023-W23-4
6/9/23 Friday 2023-W23-5