Icelandic calendar

Medieval Icelandic calendar. Add "Icelandic calendar" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
12/28/21 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 10, vetur 2021
12/29/21 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 10, vetur 2021
12/30/21 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 10, vetur 2021
12/31/21 Friday Föstudagur, vika 10, vetur 2021
1/1/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/2/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/3/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/4/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/5/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/6/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/7/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 11, vetur 2021
1/8/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/9/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/10/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/11/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/12/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/13/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/14/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 12, vetur 2021
1/15/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/16/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/17/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/18/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/19/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/20/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/21/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 13, vetur 2021
1/22/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/23/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/24/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/25/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/26/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/27/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/28/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 14, vetur 2021
1/29/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
1/30/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
1/31/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
2/1/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
2/2/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
2/3/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
2/4/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 15, vetur 2021
2/5/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/6/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/7/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/8/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/9/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/10/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/11/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 16, vetur 2021
2/12/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/13/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/14/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/15/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/16/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/17/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/18/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 17, vetur 2021
2/19/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/20/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/21/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/22/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/23/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/24/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/25/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 18, vetur 2021
2/26/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
2/27/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
2/28/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
3/1/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
3/2/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
3/3/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
3/4/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 19, vetur 2021
3/5/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/6/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/7/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/8/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/9/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/10/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/11/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 20, vetur 2021
3/12/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/13/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/14/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/15/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/16/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/17/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/18/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 21, vetur 2021
3/19/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/20/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/21/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/22/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/23/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/24/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/25/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 22, vetur 2021
3/26/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
3/27/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
3/28/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
3/29/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
3/30/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
3/31/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
4/1/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 23, vetur 2021
4/2/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/3/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/4/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/5/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/6/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/7/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/8/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 24, vetur 2021
4/9/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/10/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/11/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/12/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/13/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/14/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/15/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 25, vetur 2021
4/16/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 26, vetur 2021
4/17/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 26, vetur 2021
4/18/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 26, vetur 2021
4/19/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 26, vetur 2021
4/20/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 26, vetur 2021
4/21/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/22/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/23/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/24/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/25/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/26/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/27/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 1, sumar 2022
4/28/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
4/29/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
4/30/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
5/1/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
5/2/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
5/3/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
5/4/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 2, sumar 2022
5/5/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/6/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/7/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/8/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/9/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/10/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/11/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 3, sumar 2022
5/12/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/13/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/14/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/15/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/16/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/17/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/18/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 4, sumar 2022
5/19/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/20/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/21/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/22/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/23/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/24/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/25/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 5, sumar 2022
5/26/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
5/27/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
5/28/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
5/29/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
5/30/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
5/31/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
6/1/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 6, sumar 2022
6/2/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/3/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/4/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/5/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/6/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/7/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/8/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 7, sumar 2022
6/9/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/10/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/11/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/12/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/13/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/14/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/15/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 8, sumar 2022
6/16/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/17/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/18/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/19/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/20/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/21/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/22/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 9, sumar 2022
6/23/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/24/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/25/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/26/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/27/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/28/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/29/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 10, sumar 2022
6/30/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/1/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/2/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/3/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/4/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/5/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/6/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 11, sumar 2022
7/7/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/8/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/9/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/10/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/11/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/12/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/13/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 12, sumar 2022
7/14/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/15/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/16/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/17/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/18/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/19/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/20/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 13, sumar 2022
7/21/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/22/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/23/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/24/22 Sunday Sunnudagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/25/22 Monday Mánudagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/26/22 Tuesday þriðjudagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/27/22 Wednesday Miðvikudagur, vika 14, sumar 2022
7/28/22 Thursday Fimmtudagur, vika 15, sumar 2022
7/29/22 Friday Föstudagur, vika 15, sumar 2022
7/30/22 Saturday Laugardagur, vika 15, sumar 2022