Jewish Calendar

Date Day of week Event
8/21/21 Saturday 13 Elul, 5781
8/22/21 Sunday 14 Elul, 5781
8/23/21 Monday 15 Elul, 5781
8/24/21 Tuesday 16 Elul, 5781
8/25/21 Wednesday 17 Elul, 5781
8/26/21 Thursday 18 Elul, 5781
8/27/21 Friday 19 Elul, 5781
8/28/21 Saturday 20 Elul, 5781
8/29/21 Sunday 21 Elul, 5781
8/30/21 Monday 22 Elul, 5781
8/31/21 Tuesday 23 Elul, 5781
9/1/21 Wednesday 24 Elul, 5781
9/2/21 Thursday 25 Elul, 5781
9/3/21 Friday 26 Elul, 5781
9/4/21 Saturday 27 Elul, 5781
9/5/21 Sunday 28 Elul, 5781
9/6/21 Monday 29 Elul, 5781
9/7/21 Tuesday 1 Tishrei, 5782
9/8/21 Wednesday 2 Tishrei, 5782
9/9/21 Thursday 3 Tishrei, 5782
9/10/21 Friday 4 Tishrei, 5782
9/11/21 Saturday 5 Tishrei, 5782
9/12/21 Sunday 6 Tishrei, 5782
9/13/21 Monday 7 Tishrei, 5782
9/14/21 Tuesday 8 Tishrei, 5782
9/15/21 Wednesday 9 Tishrei, 5782
9/16/21 Thursday 10 Tishrei, 5782
9/17/21 Friday 11 Tishrei, 5782
9/18/21 Saturday 12 Tishrei, 5782
9/19/21 Sunday 13 Tishrei, 5782
9/20/21 Monday 14 Tishrei, 5782
9/21/21 Tuesday 15 Tishrei, 5782
9/22/21 Wednesday 16 Tishrei, 5782
9/23/21 Thursday 17 Tishrei, 5782
9/24/21 Friday 18 Tishrei, 5782
9/25/21 Saturday 19 Tishrei, 5782
9/26/21 Sunday 20 Tishrei, 5782
9/27/21 Monday 21 Tishrei, 5782
9/28/21 Tuesday 22 Tishrei, 5782
9/29/21 Wednesday 23 Tishrei, 5782
9/30/21 Thursday 24 Tishrei, 5782
10/1/21 Friday 25 Tishrei, 5782
10/2/21 Saturday 26 Tishrei, 5782
10/3/21 Sunday 27 Tishrei, 5782
10/4/21 Monday 28 Tishrei, 5782
10/5/21 Tuesday 29 Tishrei, 5782
10/6/21 Wednesday 30 Tishrei, 5782
10/7/21 Thursday 1 Cheshvan, 5782
10/8/21 Friday 2 Cheshvan, 5782
10/9/21 Saturday 3 Cheshvan, 5782
10/10/21 Sunday 4 Cheshvan, 5782
10/11/21 Monday 5 Cheshvan, 5782
10/12/21 Tuesday 6 Cheshvan, 5782
10/13/21 Wednesday 7 Cheshvan, 5782
10/14/21 Thursday 8 Cheshvan, 5782
10/15/21 Friday 9 Cheshvan, 5782
10/16/21 Saturday 10 Cheshvan, 5782
10/17/21 Sunday 11 Cheshvan, 5782
10/18/21 Monday 12 Cheshvan, 5782
10/19/21 Tuesday 13 Cheshvan, 5782
10/20/21 Wednesday 14 Cheshvan, 5782
10/21/21 Thursday 15 Cheshvan, 5782
10/22/21 Friday 16 Cheshvan, 5782
10/23/21 Saturday 17 Cheshvan, 5782
10/24/21 Sunday 18 Cheshvan, 5782
10/25/21 Monday 19 Cheshvan, 5782
10/26/21 Tuesday 20 Cheshvan, 5782
10/27/21 Wednesday 21 Cheshvan, 5782
10/28/21 Thursday 22 Cheshvan, 5782
10/29/21 Friday 23 Cheshvan, 5782
10/30/21 Saturday 24 Cheshvan, 5782
10/31/21 Sunday 25 Cheshvan, 5782
11/1/21 Monday 26 Cheshvan, 5782
11/2/21 Tuesday 27 Cheshvan, 5782
11/3/21 Wednesday 28 Cheshvan, 5782
11/4/21 Thursday 29 Cheshvan, 5782
11/5/21 Friday 1 Kislev, 5782
11/6/21 Saturday 2 Kislev, 5782
11/7/21 Sunday 3 Kislev, 5782
11/8/21 Monday 4 Kislev, 5782
11/9/21 Tuesday 5 Kislev, 5782
11/10/21 Wednesday 6 Kislev, 5782
11/11/21 Thursday 7 Kislev, 5782
11/12/21 Friday 8 Kislev, 5782
11/13/21 Saturday 9 Kislev, 5782
11/14/21 Sunday 10 Kislev, 5782
11/15/21 Monday 11 Kislev, 5782
11/16/21 Tuesday 12 Kislev, 5782
11/17/21 Wednesday 13 Kislev, 5782
11/18/21 Thursday 14 Kislev, 5782
11/19/21 Friday 15 Kislev, 5782
11/20/21 Saturday 16 Kislev, 5782
11/21/21 Sunday 17 Kislev, 5782
11/22/21 Monday 18 Kislev, 5782
11/23/21 Tuesday 19 Kislev, 5782
11/24/21 Wednesday 20 Kislev, 5782
11/25/21 Thursday 21 Kislev, 5782
11/26/21 Friday 22 Kislev, 5782
11/27/21 Saturday 23 Kislev, 5782
11/28/21 Sunday 24 Kislev, 5782
11/29/21 Monday 25 Kislev, 5782
11/30/21 Tuesday 26 Kislev, 5782
12/1/21 Wednesday 27 Kislev, 5782
12/2/21 Thursday 28 Kislev, 5782
12/3/21 Friday 29 Kislev, 5782
12/4/21 Saturday 30 Kislev, 5782
12/5/21 Sunday 1 Tevet, 5782
12/6/21 Monday 2 Tevet, 5782
12/7/21 Tuesday 3 Tevet, 5782
12/8/21 Wednesday 4 Tevet, 5782
12/9/21 Thursday 5 Tevet, 5782
12/10/21 Friday 6 Tevet, 5782
12/11/21 Saturday 7 Tevet, 5782
12/12/21 Sunday 8 Tevet, 5782
12/13/21 Monday 9 Tevet, 5782
12/14/21 Tuesday 10 Tevet, 5782
12/15/21 Wednesday 11 Tevet, 5782
12/16/21 Thursday 12 Tevet, 5782
12/17/21 Friday 13 Tevet, 5782
12/18/21 Saturday 14 Tevet, 5782
12/19/21 Sunday 15 Tevet, 5782
12/20/21 Monday 16 Tevet, 5782
12/21/21 Tuesday 17 Tevet, 5782
12/22/21 Wednesday 18 Tevet, 5782
12/23/21 Thursday 19 Tevet, 5782
12/24/21 Friday 20 Tevet, 5782
12/25/21 Saturday 21 Tevet, 5782
12/26/21 Sunday 22 Tevet, 5782
12/27/21 Monday 23 Tevet, 5782
12/28/21 Tuesday 24 Tevet, 5782
12/29/21 Wednesday 25 Tevet, 5782
12/30/21 Thursday 26 Tevet, 5782
12/31/21 Friday 27 Tevet, 5782
1/1/22 Saturday 28 Tevet, 5782
1/2/22 Sunday 29 Tevet, 5782
1/3/22 Monday 1 Shevat, 5782
1/4/22 Tuesday 2 Shevat, 5782
1/5/22 Wednesday 3 Shevat, 5782
1/6/22 Thursday 4 Shevat, 5782
1/7/22 Friday 5 Shevat, 5782
1/8/22 Saturday 6 Shevat, 5782
1/9/22 Sunday 7 Shevat, 5782
1/10/22 Monday 8 Shevat, 5782
1/11/22 Tuesday 9 Shevat, 5782
1/12/22 Wednesday 10 Shevat, 5782
1/13/22 Thursday 11 Shevat, 5782
1/14/22 Friday 12 Shevat, 5782
1/15/22 Saturday 13 Shevat, 5782
1/16/22 Sunday 14 Shevat, 5782
1/17/22 Monday 15 Shevat, 5782
1/18/22 Tuesday 16 Shevat, 5782
1/19/22 Wednesday 17 Shevat, 5782
1/20/22 Thursday 18 Shevat, 5782
1/21/22 Friday 19 Shevat, 5782
1/22/22 Saturday 20 Shevat, 5782
1/23/22 Sunday 21 Shevat, 5782
1/24/22 Monday 22 Shevat, 5782
1/25/22 Tuesday 23 Shevat, 5782
1/26/22 Wednesday 24 Shevat, 5782
1/27/22 Thursday 25 Shevat, 5782
1/28/22 Friday 26 Shevat, 5782
1/29/22 Saturday 27 Shevat, 5782
1/30/22 Sunday 28 Shevat, 5782
1/31/22 Monday 29 Shevat, 5782
2/1/22 Tuesday 30 Shevat, 5782
2/2/22 Wednesday 1 Adar, 5782
2/3/22 Thursday 2 Adar, 5782
2/4/22 Friday 3 Adar, 5782
2/5/22 Saturday 4 Adar, 5782
2/6/22 Sunday 5 Adar, 5782
2/7/22 Monday 6 Adar, 5782
2/8/22 Tuesday 7 Adar, 5782
2/9/22 Wednesday 8 Adar, 5782
2/10/22 Thursday 9 Adar, 5782
2/11/22 Friday 10 Adar, 5782
2/12/22 Saturday 11 Adar, 5782
2/13/22 Sunday 12 Adar, 5782
2/14/22 Monday 13 Adar, 5782
2/15/22 Tuesday 14 Adar, 5782
2/16/22 Wednesday 15 Adar, 5782
2/17/22 Thursday 16 Adar, 5782
2/18/22 Friday 17 Adar, 5782
2/19/22 Saturday 18 Adar, 5782
2/20/22 Sunday 19 Adar, 5782
2/21/22 Monday 20 Adar, 5782
2/22/22 Tuesday 21 Adar, 5782
2/23/22 Wednesday 22 Adar, 5782
2/24/22 Thursday 23 Adar, 5782
2/25/22 Friday 24 Adar, 5782
2/26/22 Saturday 25 Adar, 5782
2/27/22 Sunday 26 Adar, 5782
2/28/22 Monday 27 Adar, 5782
3/1/22 Tuesday 28 Adar, 5782
3/2/22 Wednesday 29 Adar, 5782
3/3/22 Thursday 30 Adar, 5782
3/4/22 Friday 1 Adar I, 5782
3/5/22 Saturday 2 Adar I, 5782
3/6/22 Sunday 3 Adar I, 5782
3/7/22 Monday 4 Adar I, 5782
3/8/22 Tuesday 5 Adar I, 5782
3/9/22 Wednesday 6 Adar I, 5782
3/10/22 Thursday 7 Adar I, 5782
3/11/22 Friday 8 Adar I, 5782
3/12/22 Saturday 9 Adar I, 5782
3/13/22 Sunday 10 Adar I, 5782
3/14/22 Monday 11 Adar I, 5782
3/15/22 Tuesday 12 Adar I, 5782
3/16/22 Wednesday 13 Adar I, 5782
3/17/22 Thursday 14 Adar I, 5782
3/18/22 Friday 15 Adar I, 5782
3/19/22 Saturday 16 Adar I, 5782
3/20/22 Sunday 17 Adar I, 5782
3/21/22 Monday 18 Adar I, 5782
3/22/22 Tuesday 19 Adar I, 5782
3/23/22 Wednesday 20 Adar I, 5782