Jewish Calendar

Date Day of week Event
12/28/21 Tuesday 24 Tevet, 5782
12/29/21 Wednesday 25 Tevet, 5782
12/30/21 Thursday 26 Tevet, 5782
12/31/21 Friday 27 Tevet, 5782
1/1/22 Saturday 28 Tevet, 5782
1/2/22 Sunday 29 Tevet, 5782
1/3/22 Monday 1 Shevat, 5782
1/4/22 Tuesday 2 Shevat, 5782
1/5/22 Wednesday 3 Shevat, 5782
1/6/22 Thursday 4 Shevat, 5782
1/7/22 Friday 5 Shevat, 5782
1/8/22 Saturday 6 Shevat, 5782
1/9/22 Sunday 7 Shevat, 5782
1/10/22 Monday 8 Shevat, 5782
1/11/22 Tuesday 9 Shevat, 5782
1/12/22 Wednesday 10 Shevat, 5782
1/13/22 Thursday 11 Shevat, 5782
1/14/22 Friday 12 Shevat, 5782
1/15/22 Saturday 13 Shevat, 5782
1/16/22 Sunday 14 Shevat, 5782
1/17/22 Monday 15 Shevat, 5782
1/18/22 Tuesday 16 Shevat, 5782
1/19/22 Wednesday 17 Shevat, 5782
1/20/22 Thursday 18 Shevat, 5782
1/21/22 Friday 19 Shevat, 5782
1/22/22 Saturday 20 Shevat, 5782
1/23/22 Sunday 21 Shevat, 5782
1/24/22 Monday 22 Shevat, 5782
1/25/22 Tuesday 23 Shevat, 5782
1/26/22 Wednesday 24 Shevat, 5782
1/27/22 Thursday 25 Shevat, 5782
1/28/22 Friday 26 Shevat, 5782
1/29/22 Saturday 27 Shevat, 5782
1/30/22 Sunday 28 Shevat, 5782
1/31/22 Monday 29 Shevat, 5782
2/1/22 Tuesday 30 Shevat, 5782
2/2/22 Wednesday 1 Adar, 5782
2/3/22 Thursday 2 Adar, 5782
2/4/22 Friday 3 Adar, 5782
2/5/22 Saturday 4 Adar, 5782
2/6/22 Sunday 5 Adar, 5782
2/7/22 Monday 6 Adar, 5782
2/8/22 Tuesday 7 Adar, 5782
2/9/22 Wednesday 8 Adar, 5782
2/10/22 Thursday 9 Adar, 5782
2/11/22 Friday 10 Adar, 5782
2/12/22 Saturday 11 Adar, 5782
2/13/22 Sunday 12 Adar, 5782
2/14/22 Monday 13 Adar, 5782
2/15/22 Tuesday 14 Adar, 5782
2/16/22 Wednesday 15 Adar, 5782
2/17/22 Thursday 16 Adar, 5782
2/18/22 Friday 17 Adar, 5782
2/19/22 Saturday 18 Adar, 5782
2/20/22 Sunday 19 Adar, 5782
2/21/22 Monday 20 Adar, 5782
2/22/22 Tuesday 21 Adar, 5782
2/23/22 Wednesday 22 Adar, 5782
2/24/22 Thursday 23 Adar, 5782
2/25/22 Friday 24 Adar, 5782
2/26/22 Saturday 25 Adar, 5782
2/27/22 Sunday 26 Adar, 5782
2/28/22 Monday 27 Adar, 5782
3/1/22 Tuesday 28 Adar, 5782
3/2/22 Wednesday 29 Adar, 5782
3/3/22 Thursday 30 Adar, 5782
3/4/22 Friday 1 Adar I, 5782
3/5/22 Saturday 2 Adar I, 5782
3/6/22 Sunday 3 Adar I, 5782
3/7/22 Monday 4 Adar I, 5782
3/8/22 Tuesday 5 Adar I, 5782
3/9/22 Wednesday 6 Adar I, 5782
3/10/22 Thursday 7 Adar I, 5782
3/11/22 Friday 8 Adar I, 5782
3/12/22 Saturday 9 Adar I, 5782
3/13/22 Sunday 10 Adar I, 5782
3/14/22 Monday 11 Adar I, 5782
3/15/22 Tuesday 12 Adar I, 5782
3/16/22 Wednesday 13 Adar I, 5782
3/17/22 Thursday 14 Adar I, 5782
3/18/22 Friday 15 Adar I, 5782
3/19/22 Saturday 16 Adar I, 5782
3/20/22 Sunday 17 Adar I, 5782
3/21/22 Monday 18 Adar I, 5782
3/22/22 Tuesday 19 Adar I, 5782
3/23/22 Wednesday 20 Adar I, 5782
3/24/22 Thursday 21 Adar I, 5782
3/25/22 Friday 22 Adar I, 5782
3/26/22 Saturday 23 Adar I, 5782
3/27/22 Sunday 24 Adar I, 5782
3/28/22 Monday 25 Adar I, 5782
3/29/22 Tuesday 26 Adar I, 5782
3/30/22 Wednesday 27 Adar I, 5782
3/31/22 Thursday 28 Adar I, 5782
4/1/22 Friday 29 Adar I, 5782
4/2/22 Saturday 1 Nisan, 5782
4/3/22 Sunday 2 Nisan, 5782
4/4/22 Monday 3 Nisan, 5782
4/5/22 Tuesday 4 Nisan, 5782
4/6/22 Wednesday 5 Nisan, 5782
4/7/22 Thursday 6 Nisan, 5782
4/8/22 Friday 7 Nisan, 5782
4/9/22 Saturday 8 Nisan, 5782
4/10/22 Sunday 9 Nisan, 5782
4/11/22 Monday 10 Nisan, 5782
4/12/22 Tuesday 11 Nisan, 5782
4/13/22 Wednesday 12 Nisan, 5782
4/14/22 Thursday 13 Nisan, 5782
4/15/22 Friday 14 Nisan, 5782
4/16/22 Saturday 15 Nisan, 5782
4/17/22 Sunday 16 Nisan, 5782
4/18/22 Monday 17 Nisan, 5782
4/19/22 Tuesday 18 Nisan, 5782
4/20/22 Wednesday 19 Nisan, 5782
4/21/22 Thursday 20 Nisan, 5782
4/22/22 Friday 21 Nisan, 5782
4/23/22 Saturday 22 Nisan, 5782
4/24/22 Sunday 23 Nisan, 5782
4/25/22 Monday 24 Nisan, 5782
4/26/22 Tuesday 25 Nisan, 5782
4/27/22 Wednesday 26 Nisan, 5782
4/28/22 Thursday 27 Nisan, 5782
4/29/22 Friday 28 Nisan, 5782
4/30/22 Saturday 29 Nisan, 5782
5/1/22 Sunday 30 Nisan, 5782
5/2/22 Monday 1 Iyar, 5782
5/3/22 Tuesday 2 Iyar, 5782
5/4/22 Wednesday 3 Iyar, 5782
5/5/22 Thursday 4 Iyar, 5782
5/6/22 Friday 5 Iyar, 5782
5/7/22 Saturday 6 Iyar, 5782
5/8/22 Sunday 7 Iyar, 5782
5/9/22 Monday 8 Iyar, 5782
5/10/22 Tuesday 9 Iyar, 5782
5/11/22 Wednesday 10 Iyar, 5782
5/12/22 Thursday 11 Iyar, 5782
5/13/22 Friday 12 Iyar, 5782
5/14/22 Saturday 13 Iyar, 5782
5/15/22 Sunday 14 Iyar, 5782
5/16/22 Monday 15 Iyar, 5782
5/17/22 Tuesday 16 Iyar, 5782
5/18/22 Wednesday 17 Iyar, 5782
5/19/22 Thursday 18 Iyar, 5782
5/20/22 Friday 19 Iyar, 5782
5/21/22 Saturday 20 Iyar, 5782
5/22/22 Sunday 21 Iyar, 5782
5/23/22 Monday 22 Iyar, 5782
5/24/22 Tuesday 23 Iyar, 5782
5/25/22 Wednesday 24 Iyar, 5782
5/26/22 Thursday 25 Iyar, 5782
5/27/22 Friday 26 Iyar, 5782
5/28/22 Saturday 27 Iyar, 5782
5/29/22 Sunday 28 Iyar, 5782
5/30/22 Monday 29 Iyar, 5782
5/31/22 Tuesday 1 Sivan, 5782
6/1/22 Wednesday 2 Sivan, 5782
6/2/22 Thursday 3 Sivan, 5782
6/3/22 Friday 4 Sivan, 5782
6/4/22 Saturday 5 Sivan, 5782
6/5/22 Sunday 6 Sivan, 5782
6/6/22 Monday 7 Sivan, 5782
6/7/22 Tuesday 8 Sivan, 5782
6/8/22 Wednesday 9 Sivan, 5782
6/9/22 Thursday 10 Sivan, 5782
6/10/22 Friday 11 Sivan, 5782
6/11/22 Saturday 12 Sivan, 5782
6/12/22 Sunday 13 Sivan, 5782
6/13/22 Monday 14 Sivan, 5782
6/14/22 Tuesday 15 Sivan, 5782
6/15/22 Wednesday 16 Sivan, 5782
6/16/22 Thursday 17 Sivan, 5782
6/17/22 Friday 18 Sivan, 5782
6/18/22 Saturday 19 Sivan, 5782
6/19/22 Sunday 20 Sivan, 5782
6/20/22 Monday 21 Sivan, 5782
6/21/22 Tuesday 22 Sivan, 5782
6/22/22 Wednesday 23 Sivan, 5782
6/23/22 Thursday 24 Sivan, 5782
6/24/22 Friday 25 Sivan, 5782
6/25/22 Saturday 26 Sivan, 5782
6/26/22 Sunday 27 Sivan, 5782
6/27/22 Monday 28 Sivan, 5782
6/28/22 Tuesday 29 Sivan, 5782
6/29/22 Wednesday 30 Sivan, 5782
6/30/22 Thursday 1 Tammuz, 5782
7/1/22 Friday 2 Tammuz, 5782
7/2/22 Saturday 3 Tammuz, 5782
7/3/22 Sunday 4 Tammuz, 5782
7/4/22 Monday 5 Tammuz, 5782
7/5/22 Tuesday 6 Tammuz, 5782
7/6/22 Wednesday 7 Tammuz, 5782
7/7/22 Thursday 8 Tammuz, 5782
7/8/22 Friday 9 Tammuz, 5782
7/9/22 Saturday 10 Tammuz, 5782
7/10/22 Sunday 11 Tammuz, 5782
7/11/22 Monday 12 Tammuz, 5782
7/12/22 Tuesday 13 Tammuz, 5782
7/13/22 Wednesday 14 Tammuz, 5782
7/14/22 Thursday 15 Tammuz, 5782
7/15/22 Friday 16 Tammuz, 5782
7/16/22 Saturday 17 Tammuz, 5782
7/17/22 Sunday 18 Tammuz, 5782
7/18/22 Monday 19 Tammuz, 5782
7/19/22 Tuesday 20 Tammuz, 5782
7/20/22 Wednesday 21 Tammuz, 5782
7/21/22 Thursday 22 Tammuz, 5782
7/22/22 Friday 23 Tammuz, 5782
7/23/22 Saturday 24 Tammuz, 5782
7/24/22 Sunday 25 Tammuz, 5782
7/25/22 Monday 26 Tammuz, 5782
7/26/22 Tuesday 27 Tammuz, 5782
7/27/22 Wednesday 28 Tammuz, 5782
7/28/22 Thursday 29 Tammuz, 5782
7/29/22 Friday 1 Av, 5782
7/30/22 Saturday 2 Av, 5782