Ethiopian calendar

Date Day of week Event
3/9/21 Tuesday 30 Yäkatit, 2013
3/10/21 Wednesday 1 Mägabit, 2013
3/11/21 Thursday 2 Mägabit, 2013
3/12/21 Friday 3 Mägabit, 2013
3/13/21 Saturday 4 Mägabit, 2013
3/14/21 Sunday 5 Mägabit, 2013
3/15/21 Monday 6 Mägabit, 2013
3/16/21 Tuesday 7 Mägabit, 2013
3/17/21 Wednesday 8 Mägabit, 2013
3/18/21 Thursday 9 Mägabit, 2013
3/19/21 Friday 10 Mägabit, 2013
3/20/21 Saturday 11 Mägabit, 2013
3/21/21 Sunday 12 Mägabit, 2013
3/22/21 Monday 13 Mägabit, 2013
3/23/21 Tuesday 14 Mägabit, 2013
3/24/21 Wednesday 15 Mägabit, 2013
3/25/21 Thursday 16 Mägabit, 2013
3/26/21 Friday 17 Mägabit, 2013
3/27/21 Saturday 18 Mägabit, 2013
3/28/21 Sunday 19 Mägabit, 2013