Ethiopian Calendar

Date Day of week Event
5/13/21 Thursday 5 Gənbot, 2013
5/14/21 Friday 6 Gənbot, 2013
5/15/21 Saturday 7 Gənbot, 2013
5/16/21 Sunday 8 Gənbot, 2013
5/17/21 Monday 9 Gənbot, 2013
5/18/21 Tuesday 10 Gənbot, 2013
5/19/21 Wednesday 11 Gənbot, 2013
5/20/21 Thursday 12 Gənbot, 2013
5/21/21 Friday 13 Gənbot, 2013
5/22/21 Saturday 14 Gənbot, 2013
5/23/21 Sunday 15 Gənbot, 2013
5/24/21 Monday 16 Gənbot, 2013
5/25/21 Tuesday 17 Gənbot, 2013
5/26/21 Wednesday 18 Gənbot, 2013
5/27/21 Thursday 19 Gənbot, 2013
5/28/21 Friday 20 Gənbot, 2013
5/29/21 Saturday 21 Gənbot, 2013
5/30/21 Sunday 22 Gənbot, 2013
5/31/21 Monday 23 Gənbot, 2013
6/1/21 Tuesday 24 Gənbot, 2013
6/2/21 Wednesday 25 Gənbot, 2013
6/3/21 Thursday 26 Gənbot, 2013
6/4/21 Friday 27 Gənbot, 2013
6/5/21 Saturday 28 Gənbot, 2013
6/6/21 Sunday 29 Gənbot, 2013
6/7/21 Monday 30 Gənbot, 2013
6/8/21 Tuesday 1 Säne, 2013
6/9/21 Wednesday 2 Säne, 2013
6/10/21 Thursday 3 Säne, 2013
6/11/21 Friday 4 Säne, 2013
6/12/21 Saturday 5 Säne, 2013
6/13/21 Sunday 6 Säne, 2013
6/14/21 Monday 7 Säne, 2013
6/15/21 Tuesday 8 Säne, 2013
6/16/21 Wednesday 9 Säne, 2013
6/17/21 Thursday 10 Säne, 2013
6/18/21 Friday 11 Säne, 2013
6/19/21 Saturday 12 Säne, 2013
6/20/21 Sunday 13 Säne, 2013
6/21/21 Monday 14 Säne, 2013
6/22/21 Tuesday 15 Säne, 2013
6/23/21 Wednesday 16 Säne, 2013
6/24/21 Thursday 17 Säne, 2013
6/25/21 Friday 18 Säne, 2013
6/26/21 Saturday 19 Säne, 2013
6/27/21 Sunday 20 Säne, 2013
6/28/21 Monday 21 Säne, 2013
6/29/21 Tuesday 22 Säne, 2013
6/30/21 Wednesday 23 Säne, 2013
7/1/21 Thursday 24 Säne, 2013
7/2/21 Friday 25 Säne, 2013
7/3/21 Saturday 26 Säne, 2013
7/4/21 Sunday 27 Säne, 2013
7/5/21 Monday 28 Säne, 2013
7/6/21 Tuesday 29 Säne, 2013
7/7/21 Wednesday 30 Säne, 2013
7/8/21 Thursday 1 Ḥamle, 2013
7/9/21 Friday 2 Ḥamle, 2013
7/10/21 Saturday 3 Ḥamle, 2013
7/11/21 Sunday 4 Ḥamle, 2013
7/12/21 Monday 5 Ḥamle, 2013
7/13/21 Tuesday 6 Ḥamle, 2013
7/14/21 Wednesday 7 Ḥamle, 2013
7/15/21 Thursday 8 Ḥamle, 2013
7/16/21 Friday 9 Ḥamle, 2013
7/17/21 Saturday 10 Ḥamle, 2013
7/18/21 Sunday 11 Ḥamle, 2013
7/19/21 Monday 12 Ḥamle, 2013
7/20/21 Tuesday 13 Ḥamle, 2013
7/21/21 Wednesday 14 Ḥamle, 2013
7/22/21 Thursday 15 Ḥamle, 2013
7/23/21 Friday 16 Ḥamle, 2013
7/24/21 Saturday 17 Ḥamle, 2013
7/25/21 Sunday 18 Ḥamle, 2013
7/26/21 Monday 19 Ḥamle, 2013
7/27/21 Tuesday 20 Ḥamle, 2013
7/28/21 Wednesday 21 Ḥamle, 2013
7/29/21 Thursday 22 Ḥamle, 2013
7/30/21 Friday 23 Ḥamle, 2013
7/31/21 Saturday 24 Ḥamle, 2013
8/1/21 Sunday 25 Ḥamle, 2013
8/2/21 Monday 26 Ḥamle, 2013
8/3/21 Tuesday 27 Ḥamle, 2013
8/4/21 Wednesday 28 Ḥamle, 2013
8/5/21 Thursday 29 Ḥamle, 2013
8/6/21 Friday 30 Ḥamle, 2013
8/7/21 Saturday 1 Nähase, 2013
8/8/21 Sunday 2 Nähase, 2013
8/9/21 Monday 3 Nähase, 2013
8/10/21 Tuesday 4 Nähase, 2013
8/11/21 Wednesday 5 Nähase, 2013
8/12/21 Thursday 6 Nähase, 2013
8/13/21 Friday 7 Nähase, 2013
8/14/21 Saturday 8 Nähase, 2013
8/15/21 Sunday 9 Nähase, 2013
8/16/21 Monday 10 Nähase, 2013
8/17/21 Tuesday 11 Nähase, 2013
8/18/21 Wednesday 12 Nähase, 2013
8/19/21 Thursday 13 Nähase, 2013
8/20/21 Friday 14 Nähase, 2013
8/21/21 Saturday 15 Nähase, 2013
8/22/21 Sunday 16 Nähase, 2013
8/23/21 Monday 17 Nähase, 2013
8/24/21 Tuesday 18 Nähase, 2013
8/25/21 Wednesday 19 Nähase, 2013
8/26/21 Thursday 20 Nähase, 2013
8/27/21 Friday 21 Nähase, 2013
8/28/21 Saturday 22 Nähase, 2013
8/29/21 Sunday 23 Nähase, 2013
8/30/21 Monday 24 Nähase, 2013
8/31/21 Tuesday 25 Nähase, 2013
9/1/21 Wednesday 26 Nähase, 2013
9/2/21 Thursday 27 Nähase, 2013
9/3/21 Friday 28 Nähase, 2013
9/4/21 Saturday 29 Nähase, 2013
9/5/21 Sunday 30 Nähase, 2013
9/6/21 Monday 1 Ṗagʷəmen, 2013
9/7/21 Tuesday 2 Ṗagʷəmen, 2013
9/8/21 Wednesday 3 Ṗagʷəmen, 2013
9/9/21 Thursday 4 Ṗagʷəmen, 2013
9/10/21 Friday 5 Ṗagʷəmen, 2013
9/11/21 Saturday 1 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/12/21 Sunday 2 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/13/21 Monday 3 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/14/21 Tuesday 4 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/15/21 Wednesday 5 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/16/21 Thursday 6 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/17/21 Friday 7 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/18/21 Saturday 8 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/19/21 Sunday 9 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/20/21 Monday 10 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/21/21 Tuesday 11 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/22/21 Wednesday 12 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/23/21 Thursday 13 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/24/21 Friday 14 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/25/21 Saturday 15 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/26/21 Sunday 16 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/27/21 Monday 17 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/28/21 Tuesday 18 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/29/21 Wednesday 19 Mäskäräm, 2014
9/30/21 Thursday 20 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/1/21 Friday 21 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/2/21 Saturday 22 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/3/21 Sunday 23 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/4/21 Monday 24 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/5/21 Tuesday 25 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/6/21 Wednesday 26 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/7/21 Thursday 27 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/8/21 Friday 28 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/9/21 Saturday 29 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/10/21 Sunday 30 Mäskäräm, 2014
10/11/21 Monday 1 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/12/21 Tuesday 2 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/13/21 Wednesday 3 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/14/21 Thursday 4 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/15/21 Friday 5 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/16/21 Saturday 6 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/17/21 Sunday 7 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/18/21 Monday 8 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/19/21 Tuesday 9 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/20/21 Wednesday 10 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/21/21 Thursday 11 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/22/21 Friday 12 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/23/21 Saturday 13 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/24/21 Sunday 14 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/25/21 Monday 15 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/26/21 Tuesday 16 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/27/21 Wednesday 17 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/28/21 Thursday 18 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/29/21 Friday 19 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/30/21 Saturday 20 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
10/31/21 Sunday 21 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/1/21 Monday 22 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/2/21 Tuesday 23 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/3/21 Wednesday 24 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/4/21 Thursday 25 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/5/21 Friday 26 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/6/21 Saturday 27 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/7/21 Sunday 28 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/8/21 Monday 29 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/9/21 Tuesday 30 Ṭəqəmti, 2014
11/10/21 Wednesday 1 Ḫədar, 2014
11/11/21 Thursday 2 Ḫədar, 2014
11/12/21 Friday 3 Ḫədar, 2014
11/13/21 Saturday 4 Ḫədar, 2014
11/14/21 Sunday 5 Ḫədar, 2014
11/15/21 Monday 6 Ḫədar, 2014
11/16/21 Tuesday 7 Ḫədar, 2014
11/17/21 Wednesday 8 Ḫədar, 2014
11/18/21 Thursday 9 Ḫədar, 2014
11/19/21 Friday 10 Ḫədar, 2014
11/20/21 Saturday 11 Ḫədar, 2014
11/21/21 Sunday 12 Ḫədar, 2014
11/22/21 Monday 13 Ḫədar, 2014
11/23/21 Tuesday 14 Ḫədar, 2014
11/24/21 Wednesday 15 Ḫədar, 2014
11/25/21 Thursday 16 Ḫədar, 2014
11/26/21 Friday 17 Ḫədar, 2014
11/27/21 Saturday 18 Ḫədar, 2014
11/28/21 Sunday 19 Ḫədar, 2014
11/29/21 Monday 20 Ḫədar, 2014
11/30/21 Tuesday 21 Ḫədar, 2014
12/1/21 Wednesday 22 Ḫədar, 2014
12/2/21 Thursday 23 Ḫədar, 2014
12/3/21 Friday 24 Ḫədar, 2014
12/4/21 Saturday 25 Ḫədar, 2014
12/5/21 Sunday 26 Ḫədar, 2014
12/6/21 Monday 27 Ḫədar, 2014
12/7/21 Tuesday 28 Ḫədar, 2014
12/8/21 Wednesday 29 Ḫədar, 2014
12/9/21 Thursday 30 Ḫədar, 2014
12/10/21 Friday 1 Taḫśaś, 2014
12/11/21 Saturday 2 Taḫśaś, 2014
12/12/21 Sunday 3 Taḫśaś, 2014
12/13/21 Monday 4 Taḫśaś, 2014