Egyptian Calendar

Date Day of week Event
12/29/22 Thursday 16 Pashons, 2771
12/30/22 Friday 17 Pashons, 2771
12/31/22 Saturday 18 Pashons, 2771
1/1/23 Sunday 19 Pashons, 2771
1/2/23 Monday 20 Pashons, 2771
1/3/23 Tuesday 21 Pashons, 2771
1/4/23 Wednesday 22 Pashons, 2771
1/5/23 Thursday 23 Pashons, 2771
1/6/23 Friday 24 Pashons, 2771
1/7/23 Saturday 25 Pashons, 2771
1/8/23 Sunday 26 Pashons, 2771
1/9/23 Monday 27 Pashons, 2771
1/10/23 Tuesday 28 Pashons, 2771
1/11/23 Wednesday 29 Pashons, 2771
1/12/23 Thursday 30 Pashons, 2771
1/13/23 Friday 1 Paoni, 2771
1/14/23 Saturday 2 Paoni, 2771
1/15/23 Sunday 3 Paoni, 2771
1/16/23 Monday 4 Paoni, 2771
1/17/23 Tuesday 5 Paoni, 2771
1/18/23 Wednesday 6 Paoni, 2771
1/19/23 Thursday 7 Paoni, 2771
1/20/23 Friday 8 Paoni, 2771
1/21/23 Saturday 9 Paoni, 2771
1/22/23 Sunday 10 Paoni, 2771
1/23/23 Monday 11 Paoni, 2771
1/24/23 Tuesday 12 Paoni, 2771
1/25/23 Wednesday 13 Paoni, 2771
1/26/23 Thursday 14 Paoni, 2771
1/27/23 Friday 15 Paoni, 2771
1/28/23 Saturday 16 Paoni, 2771
1/29/23 Sunday 17 Paoni, 2771
1/30/23 Monday 18 Paoni, 2771
1/31/23 Tuesday 19 Paoni, 2771
2/1/23 Wednesday 20 Paoni, 2771
2/2/23 Thursday 21 Paoni, 2771
2/3/23 Friday 22 Paoni, 2771
2/4/23 Saturday 23 Paoni, 2771
2/5/23 Sunday 24 Paoni, 2771
2/6/23 Monday 25 Paoni, 2771
2/7/23 Tuesday 26 Paoni, 2771
2/8/23 Wednesday 27 Paoni, 2771
2/9/23 Thursday 28 Paoni, 2771
2/10/23 Friday 29 Paoni, 2771
2/11/23 Saturday 30 Paoni, 2771
2/12/23 Sunday 1 Epip, 2771
2/13/23 Monday 2 Epip, 2771
2/14/23 Tuesday 3 Epip, 2771
2/15/23 Wednesday 4 Epip, 2771
2/16/23 Thursday 5 Epip, 2771
2/17/23 Friday 6 Epip, 2771
2/18/23 Saturday 7 Epip, 2771
2/19/23 Sunday 8 Epip, 2771
2/20/23 Monday 9 Epip, 2771
2/21/23 Tuesday 10 Epip, 2771
2/22/23 Wednesday 11 Epip, 2771
2/23/23 Thursday 12 Epip, 2771
2/24/23 Friday 13 Epip, 2771
2/25/23 Saturday 14 Epip, 2771
2/26/23 Sunday 15 Epip, 2771
2/27/23 Monday 16 Epip, 2771
2/28/23 Tuesday 17 Epip, 2771
3/1/23 Wednesday 18 Epip, 2771
3/2/23 Thursday 19 Epip, 2771
3/3/23 Friday 20 Epip, 2771
3/4/23 Saturday 21 Epip, 2771
3/5/23 Sunday 22 Epip, 2771
3/6/23 Monday 23 Epip, 2771
3/7/23 Tuesday 24 Epip, 2771
3/8/23 Wednesday 25 Epip, 2771
3/9/23 Thursday 26 Epip, 2771
3/10/23 Friday 27 Epip, 2771
3/11/23 Saturday 28 Epip, 2771
3/12/23 Sunday 29 Epip, 2771
3/13/23 Monday 30 Epip, 2771
3/14/23 Tuesday 1 Mesori, 2771
3/15/23 Wednesday 2 Mesori, 2771
3/16/23 Thursday 3 Mesori, 2771
3/17/23 Friday 4 Mesori, 2771
3/18/23 Saturday 5 Mesori, 2771
3/19/23 Sunday 6 Mesori, 2771
3/20/23 Monday 7 Mesori, 2771
3/21/23 Tuesday 8 Mesori, 2771
3/22/23 Wednesday 9 Mesori, 2771
3/23/23 Thursday 10 Mesori, 2771
3/24/23 Friday 11 Mesori, 2771
3/25/23 Saturday 12 Mesori, 2771
3/26/23 Sunday 13 Mesori, 2771
3/27/23 Monday 14 Mesori, 2771
3/28/23 Tuesday 15 Mesori, 2771
3/29/23 Wednesday 16 Mesori, 2771
3/30/23 Thursday 17 Mesori, 2771
3/31/23 Friday 18 Mesori, 2771
4/1/23 Saturday 19 Mesori, 2771
4/2/23 Sunday 20 Mesori, 2771
4/3/23 Monday 21 Mesori, 2771
4/4/23 Tuesday 22 Mesori, 2771
4/5/23 Wednesday 23 Mesori, 2771
4/6/23 Thursday 24 Mesori, 2771
4/7/23 Friday 25 Mesori, 2771
4/8/23 Saturday 26 Mesori, 2771
4/9/23 Sunday 27 Mesori, 2771
4/10/23 Monday 28 Mesori, 2771
4/11/23 Tuesday 29 Mesori, 2771
4/12/23 Wednesday 30 Mesori, 2771
4/13/23 Thursday 1 Epagomenae, 2771
4/14/23 Friday 2 Epagomenae, 2771
4/15/23 Saturday 3 Epagomenae, 2771
4/16/23 Sunday 4 Epagomenae, 2771
4/17/23 Monday 5 Epagomenae, 2771
4/18/23 Tuesday 1 Thout, 2772
4/19/23 Wednesday 2 Thout, 2772
4/20/23 Thursday 3 Thout, 2772
4/21/23 Friday 4 Thout, 2772
4/22/23 Saturday 5 Thout, 2772
4/23/23 Sunday 6 Thout, 2772
4/24/23 Monday 7 Thout, 2772
4/25/23 Tuesday 8 Thout, 2772
4/26/23 Wednesday 9 Thout, 2772
4/27/23 Thursday 10 Thout, 2772
4/28/23 Friday 11 Thout, 2772
4/29/23 Saturday 12 Thout, 2772
4/30/23 Sunday 13 Thout, 2772
5/1/23 Monday 14 Thout, 2772
5/2/23 Tuesday 15 Thout, 2772
5/3/23 Wednesday 16 Thout, 2772
5/4/23 Thursday 17 Thout, 2772
5/5/23 Friday 18 Thout, 2772
5/6/23 Saturday 19 Thout, 2772
5/7/23 Sunday 20 Thout, 2772
5/8/23 Monday 21 Thout, 2772
5/9/23 Tuesday 22 Thout, 2772
5/10/23 Wednesday 23 Thout, 2772
5/11/23 Thursday 24 Thout, 2772
5/12/23 Friday 25 Thout, 2772
5/13/23 Saturday 26 Thout, 2772
5/14/23 Sunday 27 Thout, 2772
5/15/23 Monday 28 Thout, 2772
5/16/23 Tuesday 29 Thout, 2772
5/17/23 Wednesday 30 Thout, 2772
5/18/23 Thursday 1 Paopi, 2772
5/19/23 Friday 2 Paopi, 2772
5/20/23 Saturday 3 Paopi, 2772
5/21/23 Sunday 4 Paopi, 2772
5/22/23 Monday 5 Paopi, 2772
5/23/23 Tuesday 6 Paopi, 2772
5/24/23 Wednesday 7 Paopi, 2772
5/25/23 Thursday 8 Paopi, 2772
5/26/23 Friday 9 Paopi, 2772
5/27/23 Saturday 10 Paopi, 2772
5/28/23 Sunday 11 Paopi, 2772
5/29/23 Monday 12 Paopi, 2772
5/30/23 Tuesday 13 Paopi, 2772
5/31/23 Wednesday 14 Paopi, 2772
6/1/23 Thursday 15 Paopi, 2772
6/2/23 Friday 16 Paopi, 2772
6/3/23 Saturday 17 Paopi, 2772
6/4/23 Sunday 18 Paopi, 2772
6/5/23 Monday 19 Paopi, 2772
6/6/23 Tuesday 20 Paopi, 2772
6/7/23 Wednesday 21 Paopi, 2772
6/8/23 Thursday 22 Paopi, 2772
6/9/23 Friday 23 Paopi, 2772
6/10/23 Saturday 24 Paopi, 2772
6/11/23 Sunday 25 Paopi, 2772
6/12/23 Monday 26 Paopi, 2772
6/13/23 Tuesday 27 Paopi, 2772
6/14/23 Wednesday 28 Paopi, 2772
6/15/23 Thursday 29 Paopi, 2772
6/16/23 Friday 30 Paopi, 2772
6/17/23 Saturday 1 Hathor, 2772
6/18/23 Sunday 2 Hathor, 2772
6/19/23 Monday 3 Hathor, 2772
6/20/23 Tuesday 4 Hathor, 2772
6/21/23 Wednesday 5 Hathor, 2772
6/22/23 Thursday 6 Hathor, 2772
6/23/23 Friday 7 Hathor, 2772
6/24/23 Saturday 8 Hathor, 2772
6/25/23 Sunday 9 Hathor, 2772
6/26/23 Monday 10 Hathor, 2772
6/27/23 Tuesday 11 Hathor, 2772
6/28/23 Wednesday 12 Hathor, 2772
6/29/23 Thursday 13 Hathor, 2772
6/30/23 Friday 14 Hathor, 2772
7/1/23 Saturday 15 Hathor, 2772
7/2/23 Sunday 16 Hathor, 2772
7/3/23 Monday 17 Hathor, 2772
7/4/23 Tuesday 18 Hathor, 2772
7/5/23 Wednesday 19 Hathor, 2772
7/6/23 Thursday 20 Hathor, 2772
7/7/23 Friday 21 Hathor, 2772
7/8/23 Saturday 22 Hathor, 2772
7/9/23 Sunday 23 Hathor, 2772
7/10/23 Monday 24 Hathor, 2772
7/11/23 Tuesday 25 Hathor, 2772
7/12/23 Wednesday 26 Hathor, 2772
7/13/23 Thursday 27 Hathor, 2772
7/14/23 Friday 28 Hathor, 2772
7/15/23 Saturday 29 Hathor, 2772
7/16/23 Sunday 30 Hathor, 2772
7/17/23 Monday 1 Koiak, 2772
7/18/23 Tuesday 2 Koiak, 2772
7/19/23 Wednesday 3 Koiak, 2772
7/20/23 Thursday 4 Koiak, 2772
7/21/23 Friday 5 Koiak, 2772
7/22/23 Saturday 6 Koiak, 2772
7/23/23 Sunday 7 Koiak, 2772
7/24/23 Monday 8 Koiak, 2772
7/25/23 Tuesday 9 Koiak, 2772
7/26/23 Wednesday 10 Koiak, 2772
7/27/23 Thursday 11 Koiak, 2772
7/28/23 Friday 12 Koiak, 2772
7/29/23 Saturday 13 Koiak, 2772
7/30/23 Sunday 14 Koiak, 2772
7/31/23 Monday 15 Koiak, 2772