Coptic Calendar

Date Day of week Event
11/7/22 Monday 28 Paopi, 1739
11/8/22 Tuesday 29 Paopi, 1739
11/9/22 Wednesday 30 Paopi, 1739
11/10/22 Thursday 1 Hathor, 1739
11/11/22 Friday 2 Hathor, 1739
11/12/22 Saturday 3 Hathor, 1739
11/13/22 Sunday 4 Hathor, 1739
11/14/22 Monday 5 Hathor, 1739
11/15/22 Tuesday 6 Hathor, 1739
11/16/22 Wednesday 7 Hathor, 1739
11/17/22 Thursday 8 Hathor, 1739
11/18/22 Friday 9 Hathor, 1739
11/19/22 Saturday 10 Hathor, 1739
11/20/22 Sunday 11 Hathor, 1739
11/21/22 Monday 12 Hathor, 1739
11/22/22 Tuesday 13 Hathor, 1739
11/23/22 Wednesday 14 Hathor, 1739
11/24/22 Thursday 15 Hathor, 1739
11/25/22 Friday 16 Hathor, 1739
11/26/22 Saturday 17 Hathor, 1739
11/27/22 Sunday 18 Hathor, 1739
11/28/22 Monday 19 Hathor, 1739
11/29/22 Tuesday 20 Hathor, 1739
11/30/22 Wednesday 21 Hathor, 1739
12/1/22 Thursday 22 Hathor, 1739
12/2/22 Friday 23 Hathor, 1739
12/3/22 Saturday 24 Hathor, 1739
12/4/22 Sunday 25 Hathor, 1739
12/5/22 Monday 26 Hathor, 1739
12/6/22 Tuesday 27 Hathor, 1739
12/7/22 Wednesday 28 Hathor, 1739
12/8/22 Thursday 29 Hathor, 1739
12/9/22 Friday 30 Hathor, 1739
12/10/22 Saturday 1 Koiak, 1739
12/11/22 Sunday 2 Koiak, 1739
12/12/22 Monday 3 Koiak, 1739
12/13/22 Tuesday 4 Koiak, 1739
12/14/22 Wednesday 5 Koiak, 1739
12/15/22 Thursday 6 Koiak, 1739
12/16/22 Friday 7 Koiak, 1739
12/17/22 Saturday 8 Koiak, 1739
12/18/22 Sunday 9 Koiak, 1739
12/19/22 Monday 10 Koiak, 1739
12/20/22 Tuesday 11 Koiak, 1739
12/21/22 Wednesday 12 Koiak, 1739
12/22/22 Thursday 13 Koiak, 1739
12/23/22 Friday 14 Koiak, 1739
12/24/22 Saturday 15 Koiak, 1739
12/25/22 Sunday 16 Koiak, 1739
12/26/22 Monday 17 Koiak, 1739
12/27/22 Tuesday 18 Koiak, 1739
12/28/22 Wednesday 19 Koiak, 1739
12/29/22 Thursday 20 Koiak, 1739
12/30/22 Friday 21 Koiak, 1739
12/31/22 Saturday 22 Koiak, 1739
1/1/23 Sunday 23 Koiak, 1739
1/2/23 Monday 24 Koiak, 1739
1/3/23 Tuesday 25 Koiak, 1739
1/4/23 Wednesday 26 Koiak, 1739
1/5/23 Thursday 27 Koiak, 1739
1/6/23 Friday 28 Koiak, 1739
1/7/23 Saturday 29 Koiak, 1739
1/8/23 Sunday 30 Koiak, 1739
1/9/23 Monday 1 Tobi, 1739
1/10/23 Tuesday 2 Tobi, 1739
1/11/23 Wednesday 3 Tobi, 1739
1/12/23 Thursday 4 Tobi, 1739
1/13/23 Friday 5 Tobi, 1739
1/14/23 Saturday 6 Tobi, 1739
1/15/23 Sunday 7 Tobi, 1739
1/16/23 Monday 8 Tobi, 1739
1/17/23 Tuesday 9 Tobi, 1739
1/18/23 Wednesday 10 Tobi, 1739
1/19/23 Thursday 11 Tobi, 1739
1/20/23 Friday 12 Tobi, 1739
1/21/23 Saturday 13 Tobi, 1739
1/22/23 Sunday 14 Tobi, 1739
1/23/23 Monday 15 Tobi, 1739
1/24/23 Tuesday 16 Tobi, 1739
1/25/23 Wednesday 17 Tobi, 1739
1/26/23 Thursday 18 Tobi, 1739
1/27/23 Friday 19 Tobi, 1739
1/28/23 Saturday 20 Tobi, 1739
1/29/23 Sunday 21 Tobi, 1739
1/30/23 Monday 22 Tobi, 1739
1/31/23 Tuesday 23 Tobi, 1739
2/1/23 Wednesday 24 Tobi, 1739
2/2/23 Thursday 25 Tobi, 1739
2/3/23 Friday 26 Tobi, 1739
2/4/23 Saturday 27 Tobi, 1739
2/5/23 Sunday 28 Tobi, 1739
2/6/23 Monday 29 Tobi, 1739
2/7/23 Tuesday 30 Tobi, 1739
2/8/23 Wednesday 1 Meshir, 1739
2/9/23 Thursday 2 Meshir, 1739
2/10/23 Friday 3 Meshir, 1739
2/11/23 Saturday 4 Meshir, 1739
2/12/23 Sunday 5 Meshir, 1739
2/13/23 Monday 6 Meshir, 1739
2/14/23 Tuesday 7 Meshir, 1739
2/15/23 Wednesday 8 Meshir, 1739
2/16/23 Thursday 9 Meshir, 1739
2/17/23 Friday 10 Meshir, 1739
2/18/23 Saturday 11 Meshir, 1739
2/19/23 Sunday 12 Meshir, 1739
2/20/23 Monday 13 Meshir, 1739
2/21/23 Tuesday 14 Meshir, 1739
2/22/23 Wednesday 15 Meshir, 1739
2/23/23 Thursday 16 Meshir, 1739
2/24/23 Friday 17 Meshir, 1739
2/25/23 Saturday 18 Meshir, 1739
2/26/23 Sunday 19 Meshir, 1739
2/27/23 Monday 20 Meshir, 1739
2/28/23 Tuesday 21 Meshir, 1739
3/1/23 Wednesday 22 Meshir, 1739
3/2/23 Thursday 23 Meshir, 1739
3/3/23 Friday 24 Meshir, 1739
3/4/23 Saturday 25 Meshir, 1739
3/5/23 Sunday 26 Meshir, 1739
3/6/23 Monday 27 Meshir, 1739
3/7/23 Tuesday 28 Meshir, 1739
3/8/23 Wednesday 29 Meshir, 1739
3/9/23 Thursday 30 Meshir, 1739
3/10/23 Friday 1 Paremhat, 1739
3/11/23 Saturday 2 Paremhat, 1739
3/12/23 Sunday 3 Paremhat, 1739
3/13/23 Monday 4 Paremhat, 1739
3/14/23 Tuesday 5 Paremhat, 1739
3/15/23 Wednesday 6 Paremhat, 1739
3/16/23 Thursday 7 Paremhat, 1739
3/17/23 Friday 8 Paremhat, 1739
3/18/23 Saturday 9 Paremhat, 1739
3/19/23 Sunday 10 Paremhat, 1739
3/20/23 Monday 11 Paremhat, 1739
3/21/23 Tuesday 12 Paremhat, 1739
3/22/23 Wednesday 13 Paremhat, 1739
3/23/23 Thursday 14 Paremhat, 1739
3/24/23 Friday 15 Paremhat, 1739
3/25/23 Saturday 16 Paremhat, 1739
3/26/23 Sunday 17 Paremhat, 1739
3/27/23 Monday 18 Paremhat, 1739
3/28/23 Tuesday 19 Paremhat, 1739
3/29/23 Wednesday 20 Paremhat, 1739
3/30/23 Thursday 21 Paremhat, 1739
3/31/23 Friday 22 Paremhat, 1739
4/1/23 Saturday 23 Paremhat, 1739
4/2/23 Sunday 24 Paremhat, 1739
4/3/23 Monday 25 Paremhat, 1739
4/4/23 Tuesday 26 Paremhat, 1739
4/5/23 Wednesday 27 Paremhat, 1739
4/6/23 Thursday 28 Paremhat, 1739
4/7/23 Friday 29 Paremhat, 1739
4/8/23 Saturday 30 Paremhat, 1739
4/9/23 Sunday 1 Paremoude, 1739
4/10/23 Monday 2 Paremoude, 1739
4/11/23 Tuesday 3 Paremoude, 1739
4/12/23 Wednesday 4 Paremoude, 1739
4/13/23 Thursday 5 Paremoude, 1739
4/14/23 Friday 6 Paremoude, 1739
4/15/23 Saturday 7 Paremoude, 1739
4/16/23 Sunday 8 Paremoude, 1739
4/17/23 Monday 9 Paremoude, 1739
4/18/23 Tuesday 10 Paremoude, 1739
4/19/23 Wednesday 11 Paremoude, 1739
4/20/23 Thursday 12 Paremoude, 1739
4/21/23 Friday 13 Paremoude, 1739
4/22/23 Saturday 14 Paremoude, 1739
4/23/23 Sunday 15 Paremoude, 1739
4/24/23 Monday 16 Paremoude, 1739
4/25/23 Tuesday 17 Paremoude, 1739
4/26/23 Wednesday 18 Paremoude, 1739
4/27/23 Thursday 19 Paremoude, 1739
4/28/23 Friday 20 Paremoude, 1739
4/29/23 Saturday 21 Paremoude, 1739
4/30/23 Sunday 22 Paremoude, 1739
5/1/23 Monday 23 Paremoude, 1739
5/2/23 Tuesday 24 Paremoude, 1739
5/3/23 Wednesday 25 Paremoude, 1739
5/4/23 Thursday 26 Paremoude, 1739
5/5/23 Friday 27 Paremoude, 1739
5/6/23 Saturday 28 Paremoude, 1739
5/7/23 Sunday 29 Paremoude, 1739
5/8/23 Monday 30 Paremoude, 1739
5/9/23 Tuesday 1 Pashons, 1739
5/10/23 Wednesday 2 Pashons, 1739
5/11/23 Thursday 3 Pashons, 1739
5/12/23 Friday 4 Pashons, 1739
5/13/23 Saturday 5 Pashons, 1739
5/14/23 Sunday 6 Pashons, 1739
5/15/23 Monday 7 Pashons, 1739
5/16/23 Tuesday 8 Pashons, 1739
5/17/23 Wednesday 9 Pashons, 1739
5/18/23 Thursday 10 Pashons, 1739
5/19/23 Friday 11 Pashons, 1739
5/20/23 Saturday 12 Pashons, 1739
5/21/23 Sunday 13 Pashons, 1739
5/22/23 Monday 14 Pashons, 1739
5/23/23 Tuesday 15 Pashons, 1739
5/24/23 Wednesday 16 Pashons, 1739
5/25/23 Thursday 17 Pashons, 1739
5/26/23 Friday 18 Pashons, 1739
5/27/23 Saturday 19 Pashons, 1739
5/28/23 Sunday 20 Pashons, 1739
5/29/23 Monday 21 Pashons, 1739
5/30/23 Tuesday 22 Pashons, 1739
5/31/23 Wednesday 23 Pashons, 1739
6/1/23 Thursday 24 Pashons, 1739
6/2/23 Friday 25 Pashons, 1739
6/3/23 Saturday 26 Pashons, 1739
6/4/23 Sunday 27 Pashons, 1739
6/5/23 Monday 28 Pashons, 1739
6/6/23 Tuesday 29 Pashons, 1739
6/7/23 Wednesday 30 Pashons, 1739
6/8/23 Thursday 1 Paoni, 1739
6/9/23 Friday 2 Paoni, 1739