Armenian Calendar

Date Day of week Event
6/3/22 Friday 17 Margacʿ, 1471
6/4/22 Saturday 18 Margacʿ, 1471
6/5/22 Sunday 19 Margacʿ, 1471
6/6/22 Monday 20 Margacʿ, 1471
6/7/22 Tuesday 21 Margacʿ, 1471
6/8/22 Wednesday 22 Margacʿ, 1471
6/9/22 Thursday 23 Margacʿ, 1471
6/10/22 Friday 24 Margacʿ, 1471
6/11/22 Saturday 25 Margacʿ, 1471
6/12/22 Sunday 26 Margacʿ, 1471
6/13/22 Monday 27 Margacʿ, 1471
6/14/22 Tuesday 28 Margacʿ, 1471
6/15/22 Wednesday 29 Margacʿ, 1471
6/16/22 Thursday 30 Margacʿ, 1471
6/17/22 Friday 1 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/18/22 Saturday 2 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/19/22 Sunday 3 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/20/22 Monday 4 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/21/22 Tuesday 5 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/22/22 Wednesday 6 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/23/22 Thursday 7 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/24/22 Friday 8 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/25/22 Saturday 9 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/26/22 Sunday 10 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/27/22 Monday 11 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/28/22 Tuesday 12 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/29/22 Wednesday 13 Hroticʿ, 1471
6/30/22 Thursday 14 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/1/22 Friday 15 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/2/22 Saturday 16 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/3/22 Sunday 17 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/4/22 Monday 18 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/5/22 Tuesday 19 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/6/22 Wednesday 20 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/7/22 Thursday 21 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/8/22 Friday 22 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/9/22 Saturday 23 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/10/22 Sunday 24 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/11/22 Monday 25 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/12/22 Tuesday 26 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/13/22 Wednesday 27 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/14/22 Thursday 28 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/15/22 Friday 29 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/16/22 Saturday 30 Hroticʿ, 1471
7/17/22 Sunday 1 Aweleach, 1471
7/18/22 Monday 2 Aweleach, 1471
7/19/22 Tuesday 3 Aweleach, 1471
7/20/22 Wednesday 4 Aweleach, 1471
7/21/22 Thursday 5 Aweleach, 1471
7/22/22 Friday 1 Nawasard, 1472
7/23/22 Saturday 2 Nawasard, 1472
7/24/22 Sunday 3 Nawasard, 1472
7/25/22 Monday 4 Nawasard, 1472
7/26/22 Tuesday 5 Nawasard, 1472
7/27/22 Wednesday 6 Nawasard, 1472
7/28/22 Thursday 7 Nawasard, 1472
7/29/22 Friday 8 Nawasard, 1472
7/30/22 Saturday 9 Nawasard, 1472
7/31/22 Sunday 10 Nawasard, 1472
8/1/22 Monday 11 Nawasard, 1472
8/2/22 Tuesday 12 Nawasard, 1472
8/3/22 Wednesday 13 Nawasard, 1472
8/4/22 Thursday 14 Nawasard, 1472
8/5/22 Friday 15 Nawasard, 1472
8/6/22 Saturday 16 Nawasard, 1472
8/7/22 Sunday 17 Nawasard, 1472
8/8/22 Monday 18 Nawasard, 1472
8/9/22 Tuesday 19 Nawasard, 1472
8/10/22 Wednesday 20 Nawasard, 1472
8/11/22 Thursday 21 Nawasard, 1472
8/12/22 Friday 22 Nawasard, 1472
8/13/22 Saturday 23 Nawasard, 1472
8/14/22 Sunday 24 Nawasard, 1472
8/15/22 Monday 25 Nawasard, 1472
8/16/22 Tuesday 26 Nawasard, 1472
8/17/22 Wednesday 27 Nawasard, 1472
8/18/22 Thursday 28 Nawasard, 1472
8/19/22 Friday 29 Nawasard, 1472
8/20/22 Saturday 30 Nawasard, 1472
8/21/22 Sunday 1 Hoṙi, 1472
8/22/22 Monday 2 Hoṙi, 1472
8/23/22 Tuesday 3 Hoṙi, 1472
8/24/22 Wednesday 4 Hoṙi, 1472
8/25/22 Thursday 5 Hoṙi, 1472
8/26/22 Friday 6 Hoṙi, 1472
8/27/22 Saturday 7 Hoṙi, 1472
8/28/22 Sunday 8 Hoṙi, 1472
8/29/22 Monday 9 Hoṙi, 1472
8/30/22 Tuesday 10 Hoṙi, 1472
8/31/22 Wednesday 11 Hoṙi, 1472
9/1/22 Thursday 12 Hoṙi, 1472
9/2/22 Friday 13 Hoṙi, 1472
9/3/22 Saturday 14 Hoṙi, 1472
9/4/22 Sunday 15 Hoṙi, 1472
9/5/22 Monday 16 Hoṙi, 1472
9/6/22 Tuesday 17 Hoṙi, 1472
9/7/22 Wednesday 18 Hoṙi, 1472
9/8/22 Thursday 19 Hoṙi, 1472
9/9/22 Friday 20 Hoṙi, 1472
9/10/22 Saturday 21 Hoṙi, 1472
9/11/22 Sunday 22 Hoṙi, 1472
9/12/22 Monday 23 Hoṙi, 1472
9/13/22 Tuesday 24 Hoṙi, 1472
9/14/22 Wednesday 25 Hoṙi, 1472
9/15/22 Thursday 26 Hoṙi, 1472
9/16/22 Friday 27 Hoṙi, 1472
9/17/22 Saturday 28 Hoṙi, 1472
9/18/22 Sunday 29 Hoṙi, 1472
9/19/22 Monday 30 Hoṙi, 1472
9/20/22 Tuesday 1 Sahmi, 1472
9/21/22 Wednesday 2 Sahmi, 1472
9/22/22 Thursday 3 Sahmi, 1472
9/23/22 Friday 4 Sahmi, 1472
9/24/22 Saturday 5 Sahmi, 1472
9/25/22 Sunday 6 Sahmi, 1472
9/26/22 Monday 7 Sahmi, 1472
9/27/22 Tuesday 8 Sahmi, 1472
9/28/22 Wednesday 9 Sahmi, 1472
9/29/22 Thursday 10 Sahmi, 1472
9/30/22 Friday 11 Sahmi, 1472
10/1/22 Saturday 12 Sahmi, 1472
10/2/22 Sunday 13 Sahmi, 1472
10/3/22 Monday 14 Sahmi, 1472
10/4/22 Tuesday 15 Sahmi, 1472
10/5/22 Wednesday 16 Sahmi, 1472
10/6/22 Thursday 17 Sahmi, 1472
10/7/22 Friday 18 Sahmi, 1472
10/8/22 Saturday 19 Sahmi, 1472
10/9/22 Sunday 20 Sahmi, 1472
10/10/22 Monday 21 Sahmi, 1472
10/11/22 Tuesday 22 Sahmi, 1472
10/12/22 Wednesday 23 Sahmi, 1472
10/13/22 Thursday 24 Sahmi, 1472
10/14/22 Friday 25 Sahmi, 1472
10/15/22 Saturday 26 Sahmi, 1472
10/16/22 Sunday 27 Sahmi, 1472
10/17/22 Monday 28 Sahmi, 1472
10/18/22 Tuesday 29 Sahmi, 1472
10/19/22 Wednesday 30 Sahmi, 1472
10/20/22 Thursday 1 Trē, 1472
10/21/22 Friday 2 Trē, 1472
10/22/22 Saturday 3 Trē, 1472
10/23/22 Sunday 4 Trē, 1472
10/24/22 Monday 5 Trē, 1472
10/25/22 Tuesday 6 Trē, 1472
10/26/22 Wednesday 7 Trē, 1472
10/27/22 Thursday 8 Trē, 1472
10/28/22 Friday 9 Trē, 1472
10/29/22 Saturday 10 Trē, 1472
10/30/22 Sunday 11 Trē, 1472
10/31/22 Monday 12 Trē, 1472
11/1/22 Tuesday 13 Trē, 1472
11/2/22 Wednesday 14 Trē, 1472
11/3/22 Thursday 15 Trē, 1472
11/4/22 Friday 16 Trē, 1472
11/5/22 Saturday 17 Trē, 1472
11/6/22 Sunday 18 Trē, 1472
11/7/22 Monday 19 Trē, 1472
11/8/22 Tuesday 20 Trē, 1472
11/9/22 Wednesday 21 Trē, 1472
11/10/22 Thursday 22 Trē, 1472
11/11/22 Friday 23 Trē, 1472
11/12/22 Saturday 24 Trē, 1472
11/13/22 Sunday 25 Trē, 1472
11/14/22 Monday 26 Trē, 1472
11/15/22 Tuesday 27 Trē, 1472
11/16/22 Wednesday 28 Trē, 1472
11/17/22 Thursday 29 Trē, 1472
11/18/22 Friday 30 Trē, 1472
11/19/22 Saturday 1 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/20/22 Sunday 2 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/21/22 Monday 3 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/22/22 Tuesday 4 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/23/22 Wednesday 5 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/24/22 Thursday 6 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/25/22 Friday 7 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/26/22 Saturday 8 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/27/22 Sunday 9 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/28/22 Monday 10 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/29/22 Tuesday 11 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
11/30/22 Wednesday 12 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/1/22 Thursday 13 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/2/22 Friday 14 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/3/22 Saturday 15 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/4/22 Sunday 16 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/5/22 Monday 17 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/6/22 Tuesday 18 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/7/22 Wednesday 19 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/8/22 Thursday 20 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/9/22 Friday 21 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/10/22 Saturday 22 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/11/22 Sunday 23 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/12/22 Monday 24 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/13/22 Tuesday 25 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/14/22 Wednesday 26 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/15/22 Thursday 27 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/16/22 Friday 28 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/17/22 Saturday 29 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/18/22 Sunday 30 Kʿałocʿ, 1472
12/19/22 Monday 1 Aracʿ, 1472
12/20/22 Tuesday 2 Aracʿ, 1472
12/21/22 Wednesday 3 Aracʿ, 1472
12/22/22 Thursday 4 Aracʿ, 1472
12/23/22 Friday 5 Aracʿ, 1472
12/24/22 Saturday 6 Aracʿ, 1472
12/25/22 Sunday 7 Aracʿ, 1472
12/26/22 Monday 8 Aracʿ, 1472
12/27/22 Tuesday 9 Aracʿ, 1472
12/28/22 Wednesday 10 Aracʿ, 1472
12/29/22 Thursday 11 Aracʿ, 1472
12/30/22 Friday 12 Aracʿ, 1472
12/31/22 Saturday 13 Aracʿ, 1472
1/1/23 Sunday 14 Aracʿ, 1472
1/2/23 Monday 15 Aracʿ, 1472
1/3/23 Tuesday 16 Aracʿ, 1472