Formula 1

Date Day of week Time Event
8/27/21 - 8/29/21 Friday - Sunday BELGIAN GRAND PRIX
8/27/21 Friday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Practice 1
8/27/21 Friday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice 2
8/28/21 Saturday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice 3
8/28/21 Saturday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Qualifying
8/29/21 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Race
9/3/21 - 9/5/21 Friday - Sunday DUTCH GRAND PRIX
9/3/21 Friday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Practice 1
9/3/21 Friday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice 2
9/4/21 Saturday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice 3
9/4/21 Saturday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Qualifying
9/5/21 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Race
9/10/21 - 9/12/21 Friday - Sunday GRAN PREMIO D'ITALIA
9/10/21 Friday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Practice 1
9/10/21 Friday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Qualifying
9/11/21 Saturday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice 2
9/11/21 Saturday 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sprint Qualifying
9/12/21 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Race
9/24/21 - 9/26/21 Friday - Sunday RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX
9/24/21 Friday 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Practice 1
9/24/21 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice 2
9/25/21 Saturday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Practice 3
9/25/21 Saturday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Qualifying
9/26/21 Sunday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Race
10/8/21 - 10/10/21 Friday - Sunday CANCELLED - FORMULA 1 JAPANESE GRAND PRIX
10/8/21 Friday 2:30 AM - 3:30 AM CANCELLED - Practice 1
10/8/21 Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM CANCELLED - Practice 2
10/8/21 - 10/10/21 Friday - Sunday TURKISH GRAND PRIX
10/8/21 Friday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Practice 1
10/8/21 Friday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice 2
10/9/21 Saturday 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM CANCELLED - Practice 3
10/9/21 Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM CANCELLED - Qualifying
10/9/21 Saturday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice 3
10/9/21 Saturday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Qualifying
10/10/21 Sunday 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM CANCELLED - Race
10/10/21 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Race