Sun

Date Day of week Time Event
7/22/21 Thursday 6:02 AM ☀️↑6:02 AM Sunrise
7/22/21 Thursday 8:30 PM ☀️↓8:30 PM Sunset
7/23/21 Friday 6:03 AM ☀️↑6:03 AM Sunrise
7/23/21 Friday 8:29 PM ☀️↓8:29 PM Sunset
7/24/21 Saturday 6:04 AM ☀️↑6:04 AM Sunrise
7/24/21 Saturday 8:28 PM ☀️↓8:28 PM Sunset
7/25/21 Sunday 6:04 AM ☀️↑6:04 AM Sunrise
7/25/21 Sunday 8:28 PM ☀️↓8:28 PM Sunset
7/26/21 Monday 6:05 AM ☀️↑6:05 AM Sunrise
7/26/21 Monday 8:27 PM ☀️↓8:27 PM Sunset
7/27/21 Tuesday 6:06 AM ☀️↑6:06 AM Sunrise
7/27/21 Tuesday 8:26 PM ☀️↓8:26 PM Sunset
7/28/21 Wednesday 6:07 AM ☀️↑6:07 AM Sunrise
7/28/21 Wednesday 8:25 PM ☀️↓8:25 PM Sunset
7/29/21 Thursday 6:08 AM ☀️↑6:08 AM Sunrise
7/29/21 Thursday 8:24 PM ☀️↓8:24 PM Sunset
7/30/21 Friday 6:09 AM ☀️↑6:09 AM Sunrise
7/30/21 Friday 8:23 PM ☀️↓8:23 PM Sunset
7/31/21 Saturday 6:10 AM ☀️↑6:10 AM Sunrise
7/31/21 Saturday 8:22 PM ☀️↓8:22 PM Sunset
8/1/21 Sunday 6:10 AM ☀️↑6:10 AM Sunrise
8/1/21 Sunday 8:21 PM ☀️↓8:21 PM Sunset
8/2/21 Monday 6:11 AM ☀️↑6:11 AM Sunrise
8/2/21 Monday 8:20 PM ☀️↓8:20 PM Sunset
8/3/21 Tuesday 6:12 AM ☀️↑6:12 AM Sunrise
8/3/21 Tuesday 8:19 PM ☀️↓8:19 PM Sunset
8/4/21 Wednesday 6:13 AM ☀️↑6:13 AM Sunrise
8/4/21 Wednesday 8:18 PM ☀️↓8:18 PM Sunset
8/5/21 Thursday 6:14 AM ☀️↑6:14 AM Sunrise
8/5/21 Thursday 8:17 PM ☀️↓8:17 PM Sunset
8/6/21 Friday 6:15 AM ☀️↑6:15 AM Sunrise
8/6/21 Friday 8:16 PM ☀️↓8:16 PM Sunset
8/7/21 Saturday 6:16 AM ☀️↑6:16 AM Sunrise
8/7/21 Saturday 8:14 PM ☀️↓8:14 PM Sunset
8/8/21 Sunday 6:17 AM ☀️↑6:17 AM Sunrise
8/8/21 Sunday 8:13 PM ☀️↓8:13 PM Sunset
8/9/21 Monday 6:18 AM ☀️↑6:18 AM Sunrise
8/9/21 Monday 8:12 PM ☀️↓8:12 PM Sunset
8/10/21 Tuesday 6:19 AM ☀️↑6:19 AM Sunrise
8/10/21 Tuesday 8:11 PM ☀️↓8:11 PM Sunset
8/11/21 Wednesday 6:20 AM ☀️↑6:20 AM Sunrise
8/11/21 Wednesday 8:10 PM ☀️↓8:10 PM Sunset
8/12/21 Thursday 6:20 AM ☀️↑6:20 AM Sunrise
8/12/21 Thursday 8:08 PM ☀️↓8:08 PM Sunset
8/13/21 Friday 6:21 AM ☀️↑6:21 AM Sunrise
8/13/21 Friday 8:07 PM ☀️↓8:07 PM Sunset
8/14/21 Saturday 6:22 AM ☀️↑6:22 AM Sunrise
8/14/21 Saturday 8:06 PM ☀️↓8:06 PM Sunset
8/15/21 Sunday 6:23 AM ☀️↑6:23 AM Sunrise
8/15/21 Sunday 8:04 PM ☀️↓8:04 PM Sunset
8/16/21 Monday 6:24 AM ☀️↑6:24 AM Sunrise
8/16/21 Monday 8:03 PM ☀️↓8:03 PM Sunset
8/17/21 Tuesday 6:25 AM ☀️↑6:25 AM Sunrise
8/17/21 Tuesday 8:02 PM ☀️↓8:02 PM Sunset
8/18/21 Wednesday 6:26 AM ☀️↑6:26 AM Sunrise
8/18/21 Wednesday 8:00 PM ☀️↓8:00 PM Sunset
8/19/21 Thursday 6:27 AM ☀️↑6:27 AM Sunrise
8/19/21 Thursday 7:59 PM ☀️↓7:59 PM Sunset
8/20/21 Friday 6:28 AM ☀️↑6:28 AM Sunrise
8/20/21 Friday 7:58 PM ☀️↓7:58 PM Sunset
8/21/21 Saturday 6:29 AM ☀️↑6:29 AM Sunrise
8/21/21 Saturday 7:56 PM ☀️↓7:56 PM Sunset
8/22/21 Sunday 6:30 AM ☀️↑6:30 AM Sunrise
8/22/21 Sunday 7:55 PM ☀️↓7:55 PM Sunset
8/23/21 Monday 6:30 AM ☀️↑6:30 AM Sunrise
8/23/21 Monday 7:53 PM ☀️↓7:53 PM Sunset
8/24/21 Tuesday 6:31 AM ☀️↑6:31 AM Sunrise
8/24/21 Tuesday 7:52 PM ☀️↓7:52 PM Sunset
8/25/21 Wednesday 6:32 AM ☀️↑6:32 AM Sunrise
8/25/21 Wednesday 7:50 PM ☀️↓7:50 PM Sunset
8/26/21 Thursday 6:33 AM ☀️↑6:33 AM Sunrise
8/26/21 Thursday 7:49 PM ☀️↓7:49 PM Sunset
8/27/21 Friday 6:34 AM ☀️↑6:34 AM Sunrise
8/27/21 Friday 7:47 PM ☀️↓7:47 PM Sunset
8/28/21 Saturday 6:35 AM ☀️↑6:35 AM Sunrise
8/28/21 Saturday 7:46 PM ☀️↓7:46 PM Sunset
8/29/21 Sunday 6:36 AM ☀️↑6:36 AM Sunrise
8/29/21 Sunday 7:44 PM ☀️↓7:44 PM Sunset
8/30/21 Monday 6:37 AM ☀️↑6:37 AM Sunrise
8/30/21 Monday 7:43 PM ☀️↓7:43 PM Sunset
8/31/21 Tuesday 6:38 AM ☀️↑6:38 AM Sunrise
8/31/21 Tuesday 7:41 PM ☀️↓7:41 PM Sunset
9/1/21 Wednesday 6:39 AM ☀️↑6:39 AM Sunrise
9/1/21 Wednesday 7:40 PM ☀️↓7:40 PM Sunset
9/2/21 Thursday 6:39 AM ☀️↑6:39 AM Sunrise
9/2/21 Thursday 7:38 PM ☀️↓7:38 PM Sunset
9/3/21 Friday 6:40 AM ☀️↑6:40 AM Sunrise
9/3/21 Friday 7:37 PM ☀️↓7:37 PM Sunset
9/4/21 Saturday 6:41 AM ☀️↑6:41 AM Sunrise
9/4/21 Saturday 7:35 PM ☀️↓7:35 PM Sunset
9/5/21 Sunday 6:42 AM ☀️↑6:42 AM Sunrise
9/5/21 Sunday 7:34 PM ☀️↓7:34 PM Sunset
9/6/21 Monday 6:43 AM ☀️↑6:43 AM Sunrise
9/6/21 Monday 7:32 PM ☀️↓7:32 PM Sunset
9/7/21 Tuesday 6:44 AM ☀️↑6:44 AM Sunrise
9/7/21 Tuesday 7:31 PM ☀️↓7:31 PM Sunset
9/8/21 Wednesday 6:45 AM ☀️↑6:45 AM Sunrise
9/8/21 Wednesday 7:29 PM ☀️↓7:29 PM Sunset
9/9/21 Thursday 6:46 AM ☀️↑6:46 AM Sunrise
9/9/21 Thursday 7:27 PM ☀️↓7:27 PM Sunset
9/10/21 Friday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
9/10/21 Friday 7:26 PM ☀️↓7:26 PM Sunset
9/11/21 Saturday 6:48 AM ☀️↑6:48 AM Sunrise
9/11/21 Saturday 7:24 PM ☀️↓7:24 PM Sunset
9/12/21 Sunday 6:48 AM ☀️↑6:48 AM Sunrise
9/12/21 Sunday 7:23 PM ☀️↓7:23 PM Sunset
9/13/21 Monday 6:49 AM ☀️↑6:49 AM Sunrise
9/13/21 Monday 7:21 PM ☀️↓7:21 PM Sunset
9/14/21 Tuesday 6:50 AM ☀️↑6:50 AM Sunrise
9/14/21 Tuesday 7:19 PM ☀️↓7:19 PM Sunset
9/15/21 Wednesday 6:51 AM ☀️↑6:51 AM Sunrise
9/15/21 Wednesday 7:18 PM ☀️↓7:18 PM Sunset
9/16/21 Thursday 6:52 AM ☀️↑6:52 AM Sunrise
9/16/21 Thursday 7:16 PM ☀️↓7:16 PM Sunset
9/17/21 Friday 6:53 AM ☀️↑6:53 AM Sunrise
9/17/21 Friday 7:15 PM ☀️↓7:15 PM Sunset
9/18/21 Saturday 6:54 AM ☀️↑6:54 AM Sunrise
9/18/21 Saturday 7:13 PM ☀️↓7:13 PM Sunset
9/19/21 Sunday 6:55 AM ☀️↑6:55 AM Sunrise
9/19/21 Sunday 7:11 PM ☀️↓7:11 PM Sunset
9/20/21 Monday 6:56 AM ☀️↑6:56 AM Sunrise
9/20/21 Monday 7:10 PM ☀️↓7:10 PM Sunset
9/21/21 Tuesday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
9/21/21 Tuesday 7:08 PM ☀️↓7:08 PM Sunset
9/22/21 Wednesday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
9/22/21 Wednesday 3:20 PM September equinox
9/22/21 Wednesday 7:06 PM ☀️↓7:06 PM Sunset
9/23/21 Thursday 6:58 AM ☀️↑6:58 AM Sunrise
9/23/21 Thursday 7:05 PM ☀️↓7:05 PM Sunset
9/24/21 Friday 6:59 AM ☀️↑6:59 AM Sunrise
9/24/21 Friday 7:03 PM ☀️↓7:03 PM Sunset
9/25/21 Saturday 7:00 AM ☀️↑7:00 AM Sunrise
9/25/21 Saturday 7:02 PM ☀️↓7:02 PM Sunset
9/26/21 Sunday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
9/26/21 Sunday 7:00 PM ☀️↓7:00 PM Sunset
9/27/21 Monday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
9/27/21 Monday 6:58 PM ☀️↓6:58 PM Sunset
9/28/21 Tuesday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
9/28/21 Tuesday 6:57 PM ☀️↓6:57 PM Sunset
9/29/21 Wednesday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
9/29/21 Wednesday 6:55 PM ☀️↓6:55 PM Sunset
9/30/21 Thursday 7:05 AM ☀️↑7:05 AM Sunrise
9/30/21 Thursday 6:54 PM ☀️↓6:54 PM Sunset
10/1/21 Friday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
10/1/21 Friday 6:52 PM ☀️↓6:52 PM Sunset
10/2/21 Saturday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
10/2/21 Saturday 6:50 PM ☀️↓6:50 PM Sunset
10/3/21 Sunday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
10/3/21 Sunday 6:49 PM ☀️↓6:49 PM Sunset
10/4/21 Monday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
10/4/21 Monday 6:47 PM ☀️↓6:47 PM Sunset
10/5/21 Tuesday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
10/5/21 Tuesday 6:46 PM ☀️↓6:46 PM Sunset
10/6/21 Wednesday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
10/6/21 Wednesday 6:44 PM ☀️↓6:44 PM Sunset
10/7/21 Thursday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
10/7/21 Thursday 6:43 PM ☀️↓6:43 PM Sunset
10/8/21 Friday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
10/8/21 Friday 6:41 PM ☀️↓6:41 PM Sunset
10/9/21 Saturday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
10/9/21 Saturday 6:40 PM ☀️↓6:40 PM Sunset
10/10/21 Sunday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
10/10/21 Sunday 6:38 PM ☀️↓6:38 PM Sunset
10/11/21 Monday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
10/11/21 Monday 6:37 PM ☀️↓6:37 PM Sunset
10/12/21 Tuesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
10/12/21 Tuesday 6:35 PM ☀️↓6:35 PM Sunset
10/13/21 Wednesday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
10/13/21 Wednesday 6:34 PM ☀️↓6:34 PM Sunset
10/14/21 Thursday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
10/14/21 Thursday 6:32 PM ☀️↓6:32 PM Sunset
10/15/21 Friday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
10/15/21 Friday 6:31 PM ☀️↓6:31 PM Sunset
10/16/21 Saturday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
10/16/21 Saturday 6:29 PM ☀️↓6:29 PM Sunset
10/17/21 Sunday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
10/17/21 Sunday 6:28 PM ☀️↓6:28 PM Sunset
10/18/21 Monday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
10/18/21 Monday 6:26 PM ☀️↓6:26 PM Sunset
10/19/21 Tuesday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
10/19/21 Tuesday 6:25 PM ☀️↓6:25 PM Sunset
10/20/21 Wednesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
10/20/21 Wednesday 6:24 PM ☀️↓6:24 PM Sunset
10/21/21 Thursday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
10/21/21 Thursday 6:22 PM ☀️↓6:22 PM Sunset
10/22/21 Friday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
10/22/21 Friday 6:21 PM ☀️↓6:21 PM Sunset
10/23/21 Saturday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
10/23/21 Saturday 6:20 PM ☀️↓6:20 PM Sunset
10/24/21 Sunday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
10/24/21 Sunday 6:18 PM ☀️↓6:18 PM Sunset
10/25/21 Monday 7:30 AM ☀️↑7:30 AM Sunrise
10/25/21 Monday 6:17 PM ☀️↓6:17 PM Sunset
10/26/21 Tuesday 7:31 AM ☀️↑7:31 AM Sunrise
10/26/21 Tuesday 6:16 PM ☀️↓6:16 PM Sunset
10/27/21 Wednesday 7:32 AM ☀️↑7:32 AM Sunrise
10/27/21 Wednesday 6:15 PM ☀️↓6:15 PM Sunset
10/28/21 Thursday 7:33 AM ☀️↑7:33 AM Sunrise
10/28/21 Thursday 6:13 PM ☀️↓6:13 PM Sunset
10/29/21 Friday 7:34 AM ☀️↑7:34 AM Sunrise
10/29/21 Friday 6:12 PM ☀️↓6:12 PM Sunset
10/30/21 Saturday 7:35 AM ☀️↑7:35 AM Sunrise
10/30/21 Saturday 6:11 PM ☀️↓6:11 PM Sunset
10/31/21 Sunday 7:36 AM ☀️↑7:36 AM Sunrise
10/31/21 Sunday 6:10 PM ☀️↓6:10 PM Sunset
11/1/21 Monday 7:37 AM ☀️↑7:37 AM Sunrise
11/1/21 Monday 6:09 PM ☀️↓6:09 PM Sunset
11/2/21 Tuesday 7:38 AM ☀️↑7:38 AM Sunrise
11/2/21 Tuesday 6:07 PM ☀️↓6:07 PM Sunset
11/3/21 Wednesday 7:40 AM ☀️↑7:40 AM Sunrise
11/3/21 Wednesday 6:06 PM ☀️↓6:06 PM Sunset
11/4/21 Thursday 7:41 AM ☀️↑7:41 AM Sunrise
11/4/21 Thursday 6:05 PM ☀️↓6:05 PM Sunset
11/5/21 Friday 7:42 AM ☀️↑7:42 AM Sunrise
11/5/21 Friday 6:04 PM ☀️↓6:04 PM Sunset
11/6/21 Saturday 7:43 AM ☀️↑7:43 AM Sunrise
11/6/21 Saturday 6:03 PM ☀️↓6:03 PM Sunset
11/7/21 Sunday 6:44 AM ☀️↑6:44 AM Sunrise
11/7/21 Sunday 5:02 PM ☀️↓5:02 PM Sunset
11/8/21 Monday 6:45 AM ☀️↑6:45 AM Sunrise
11/8/21 Monday 5:01 PM ☀️↓5:01 PM Sunset
11/9/21 Tuesday 6:46 AM ☀️↑6:46 AM Sunrise
11/9/21 Tuesday 5:00 PM ☀️↓5:00 PM Sunset
11/10/21 Wednesday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
11/10/21 Wednesday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
11/11/21 Thursday 6:48 AM ☀️↑6:48 AM Sunrise
11/11/21 Thursday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
11/12/21 Friday 6:50 AM ☀️↑6:50 AM Sunrise
11/12/21 Friday 4:58 PM ☀️↓4:58 PM Sunset
11/13/21 Saturday 6:51 AM ☀️↑6:51 AM Sunrise
11/13/21 Saturday 4:57 PM ☀️↓4:57 PM Sunset
11/14/21 Sunday 6:52 AM ☀️↑6:52 AM Sunrise
11/14/21 Sunday 4:56 PM ☀️↓4:56 PM Sunset
11/15/21 Monday 6:53 AM ☀️↑6:53 AM Sunrise
11/15/21 Monday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
11/16/21 Tuesday 6:54 AM ☀️↑6:54 AM Sunrise
11/16/21 Tuesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
11/17/21 Wednesday 6:55 AM ☀️↑6:55 AM Sunrise
11/17/21 Wednesday 4:54 PM ☀️↓4:54 PM Sunset
11/18/21 Thursday 6:56 AM ☀️↑6:56 AM Sunrise
11/18/21 Thursday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
11/19/21 Friday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
11/19/21 Friday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
11/20/21 Saturday 6:58 AM ☀️↑6:58 AM Sunrise
11/20/21 Saturday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
11/21/21 Sunday 6:59 AM ☀️↑6:59 AM Sunrise
11/21/21 Sunday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
11/22/21 Monday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
11/22/21 Monday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
11/23/21 Tuesday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
11/23/21 Tuesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/24/21 Wednesday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
11/24/21 Wednesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/25/21 Thursday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
11/25/21 Thursday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/26/21 Friday 7:05 AM ☀️↑7:05 AM Sunrise
11/26/21 Friday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/27/21 Saturday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
11/27/21 Saturday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/28/21 Sunday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
11/28/21 Sunday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
11/29/21 Monday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
11/29/21 Monday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
11/30/21 Tuesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
11/30/21 Tuesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/1/21 Wednesday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
12/1/21 Wednesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/2/21 Thursday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
12/2/21 Thursday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/3/21 Friday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
12/3/21 Friday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/4/21 Saturday 2:33 AM - 2:35 AM Solar eclipse (total)
12/4/21 Saturday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
12/4/21 Saturday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/5/21 Sunday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
12/5/21 Sunday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/6/21 Monday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
12/6/21 Monday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/7/21 Tuesday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
12/7/21 Tuesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/8/21 Wednesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
12/8/21 Wednesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/9/21 Thursday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
12/9/21 Thursday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/10/21 Friday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
12/10/21 Friday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/11/21 Saturday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
12/11/21 Saturday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/12/21 Sunday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
12/12/21 Sunday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/13/21 Monday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
12/13/21 Monday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/14/21 Tuesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
12/14/21 Tuesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/15/21 Wednesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
12/15/21 Wednesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/16/21 Thursday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
12/16/21 Thursday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/17/21 Friday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
12/17/21 Friday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/18/21 Saturday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
12/18/21 Saturday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/19/21 Sunday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
12/19/21 Sunday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/20/21 Monday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
12/20/21 Monday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
12/21/21 Tuesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
12/21/21 Tuesday 10:58 AM December solstice
12/21/21 Tuesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
12/22/21 Wednesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
12/22/21 Wednesday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
12/23/21 Thursday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
12/23/21 Thursday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
12/24/21 Friday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
12/24/21 Friday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
12/25/21 Saturday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/25/21 Saturday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
12/26/21 Sunday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/26/21 Sunday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
12/27/21 Monday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/27/21 Monday 4:54 PM ☀️↓4:54 PM Sunset
12/28/21 Tuesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/28/21 Tuesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
12/29/21 Wednesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/29/21 Wednesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
12/30/21 Thursday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/30/21 Thursday 4:56 PM ☀️↓4:56 PM Sunset
12/31/21 Friday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/31/21 Friday 4:57 PM ☀️↓4:57 PM Sunset
1/1/22 Saturday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/1/22 Saturday 4:58 PM ☀️↓4:58 PM Sunset
1/2/22 Sunday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/2/22 Sunday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
1/3/22 Monday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/3/22 Monday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
1/3/22 Monday 8:15 PM Perihelion, 91,406,605 mi
1/4/22 Tuesday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/4/22 Tuesday 5:00 PM ☀️↓5:00 PM Sunset
1/5/22 Wednesday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/5/22 Wednesday 5:01 PM ☀️↓5:01 PM Sunset
1/6/22 Thursday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/6/22 Thursday 5:02 PM ☀️↓5:02 PM Sunset
1/7/22 Friday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/7/22 Friday 5:03 PM ☀️↓5:03 PM Sunset
1/8/22 Saturday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/8/22 Saturday 5:04 PM ☀️↓5:04 PM Sunset
1/9/22 Sunday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/9/22 Sunday 5:05 PM ☀️↓5:05 PM Sunset
1/10/22 Monday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/10/22 Monday 5:06 PM ☀️↓5:06 PM Sunset
1/11/22 Tuesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/11/22 Tuesday 5:07 PM ☀️↓5:07 PM Sunset
1/12/22 Wednesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/12/22 Wednesday 5:08 PM ☀️↓5:08 PM Sunset
1/13/22 Thursday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/13/22 Thursday 5:09 PM ☀️↓5:09 PM Sunset
1/14/22 Friday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/14/22 Friday 5:10 PM ☀️↓5:10 PM Sunset
1/15/22 Saturday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/15/22 Saturday 5:11 PM ☀️↓5:11 PM Sunset
1/16/22 Sunday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/16/22 Sunday 5:12 PM ☀️↓5:12 PM Sunset
1/17/22 Monday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/17/22 Monday 5:13 PM ☀️↓5:13 PM Sunset
1/18/22 Tuesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
1/18/22 Tuesday 5:14 PM ☀️↓5:14 PM Sunset
1/19/22 Wednesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
1/19/22 Wednesday 5:15 PM ☀️↓5:15 PM Sunset
1/20/22 Thursday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
1/20/22 Thursday 5:17 PM ☀️↓5:17 PM Sunset
1/21/22 Friday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
1/21/22 Friday 5:18 PM ☀️↓5:18 PM Sunset
1/22/22 Saturday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
1/22/22 Saturday 5:19 PM ☀️↓5:19 PM Sunset
1/23/22 Sunday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
1/23/22 Sunday 5:20 PM ☀️↓5:20 PM Sunset
1/24/22 Monday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
1/24/22 Monday 5:21 PM ☀️↓5:21 PM Sunset
1/25/22 Tuesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
1/25/22 Tuesday 5:22 PM ☀️↓5:22 PM Sunset
1/26/22 Wednesday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
1/26/22 Wednesday 5:23 PM ☀️↓5:23 PM Sunset
1/27/22 Thursday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
1/27/22 Thursday 5:25 PM ☀️↓5:25 PM Sunset
1/28/22 Friday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
1/28/22 Friday 5:26 PM ☀️↓5:26 PM Sunset
1/29/22 Saturday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
1/29/22 Saturday 5:27 PM ☀️↓5:27 PM Sunset
1/30/22 Sunday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
1/30/22 Sunday 5:28 PM ☀️↓5:28 PM Sunset
1/31/22 Monday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
1/31/22 Monday 5:29 PM ☀️↓5:29 PM Sunset
2/1/22 Tuesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
2/1/22 Tuesday 5:30 PM ☀️↓5:30 PM Sunset
2/2/22 Wednesday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
2/2/22 Wednesday 5:32 PM ☀️↓5:32 PM Sunset
2/3/22 Thursday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
2/3/22 Thursday 5:33 PM ☀️↓5:33 PM Sunset
2/4/22 Friday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
2/4/22 Friday 5:34 PM ☀️↓5:34 PM Sunset