Sun

Sunrise, sunset, solar eclipses, dawn and dusk twilights and other events related to the Sun. Add "Sun" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
8/2/22 Tuesday 6:11 AM ☀️↑6:11 AM Sunrise
8/2/22 Tuesday 8:20 PM ☀️↓8:20 PM Sunset
8/3/22 Wednesday 6:12 AM ☀️↑6:12 AM Sunrise
8/3/22 Wednesday 8:19 PM ☀️↓8:19 PM Sunset
8/4/22 Thursday 6:13 AM ☀️↑6:13 AM Sunrise
8/4/22 Thursday 8:18 PM ☀️↓8:18 PM Sunset
8/5/22 Friday 6:14 AM ☀️↑6:14 AM Sunrise
8/5/22 Friday 8:17 PM ☀️↓8:17 PM Sunset
8/6/22 Saturday 6:15 AM ☀️↑6:15 AM Sunrise
8/6/22 Saturday 8:16 PM ☀️↓8:16 PM Sunset
8/7/22 Sunday 6:16 AM ☀️↑6:16 AM Sunrise
8/7/22 Sunday 8:15 PM ☀️↓8:15 PM Sunset
8/8/22 Monday 6:17 AM ☀️↑6:17 AM Sunrise
8/8/22 Monday 8:14 PM ☀️↓8:14 PM Sunset
8/9/22 Tuesday 6:18 AM ☀️↑6:18 AM Sunrise
8/9/22 Tuesday 8:12 PM ☀️↓8:12 PM Sunset
8/10/22 Wednesday 6:18 AM ☀️↑6:18 AM Sunrise
8/10/22 Wednesday 8:11 PM ☀️↓8:11 PM Sunset
8/11/22 Thursday 6:19 AM ☀️↑6:19 AM Sunrise
8/11/22 Thursday 8:10 PM ☀️↓8:10 PM Sunset
8/12/22 Friday 6:20 AM ☀️↑6:20 AM Sunrise
8/12/22 Friday 8:09 PM ☀️↓8:09 PM Sunset
8/13/22 Saturday 6:21 AM ☀️↑6:21 AM Sunrise
8/13/22 Saturday 8:07 PM ☀️↓8:07 PM Sunset
8/14/22 Sunday 6:22 AM ☀️↑6:22 AM Sunrise
8/14/22 Sunday 8:06 PM ☀️↓8:06 PM Sunset
8/15/22 Monday 6:23 AM ☀️↑6:23 AM Sunrise
8/15/22 Monday 8:05 PM ☀️↓8:05 PM Sunset
8/16/22 Tuesday 6:24 AM ☀️↑6:24 AM Sunrise
8/16/22 Tuesday 8:03 PM ☀️↓8:03 PM Sunset
8/17/22 Wednesday 6:25 AM ☀️↑6:25 AM Sunrise
8/17/22 Wednesday 8:02 PM ☀️↓8:02 PM Sunset
8/18/22 Thursday 6:26 AM ☀️↑6:26 AM Sunrise
8/18/22 Thursday 8:01 PM ☀️↓8:01 PM Sunset
8/19/22 Friday 6:27 AM ☀️↑6:27 AM Sunrise
8/19/22 Friday 7:59 PM ☀️↓7:59 PM Sunset
8/20/22 Saturday 6:28 AM ☀️↑6:28 AM Sunrise
8/20/22 Saturday 7:58 PM ☀️↓7:58 PM Sunset
8/21/22 Sunday 6:29 AM ☀️↑6:29 AM Sunrise
8/21/22 Sunday 7:57 PM ☀️↓7:57 PM Sunset
8/22/22 Monday 6:29 AM ☀️↑6:29 AM Sunrise
8/22/22 Monday 7:55 PM ☀️↓7:55 PM Sunset
8/23/22 Tuesday 6:30 AM ☀️↑6:30 AM Sunrise
8/23/22 Tuesday 7:54 PM ☀️↓7:54 PM Sunset
8/24/22 Wednesday 6:31 AM ☀️↑6:31 AM Sunrise
8/24/22 Wednesday 7:52 PM ☀️↓7:52 PM Sunset
8/25/22 Thursday 6:32 AM ☀️↑6:32 AM Sunrise
8/25/22 Thursday 7:51 PM ☀️↓7:51 PM Sunset
8/26/22 Friday 6:33 AM ☀️↑6:33 AM Sunrise
8/26/22 Friday 7:49 PM ☀️↓7:49 PM Sunset
8/27/22 Saturday 6:34 AM ☀️↑6:34 AM Sunrise
8/27/22 Saturday 7:48 PM ☀️↓7:48 PM Sunset
8/28/22 Sunday 6:35 AM ☀️↑6:35 AM Sunrise
8/28/22 Sunday 7:46 PM ☀️↓7:46 PM Sunset
8/29/22 Monday 6:36 AM ☀️↑6:36 AM Sunrise
8/29/22 Monday 7:45 PM ☀️↓7:45 PM Sunset
8/30/22 Tuesday 6:37 AM ☀️↑6:37 AM Sunrise
8/30/22 Tuesday 7:43 PM ☀️↓7:43 PM Sunset
8/31/22 Wednesday 6:38 AM ☀️↑6:38 AM Sunrise
8/31/22 Wednesday 7:42 PM ☀️↓7:42 PM Sunset
9/1/22 Thursday 6:38 AM ☀️↑6:38 AM Sunrise
9/1/22 Thursday 7:40 PM ☀️↓7:40 PM Sunset
9/2/22 Friday 6:39 AM ☀️↑6:39 AM Sunrise
9/2/22 Friday 7:39 PM ☀️↓7:39 PM Sunset
9/3/22 Saturday 6:40 AM ☀️↑6:40 AM Sunrise
9/3/22 Saturday 7:37 PM ☀️↓7:37 PM Sunset
9/4/22 Sunday 6:41 AM ☀️↑6:41 AM Sunrise
9/4/22 Sunday 7:36 PM ☀️↓7:36 PM Sunset
9/5/22 Monday 6:42 AM ☀️↑6:42 AM Sunrise
9/5/22 Monday 7:34 PM ☀️↓7:34 PM Sunset
9/6/22 Tuesday 6:43 AM ☀️↑6:43 AM Sunrise
9/6/22 Tuesday 7:33 PM ☀️↓7:33 PM Sunset
9/7/22 Wednesday 6:44 AM ☀️↑6:44 AM Sunrise
9/7/22 Wednesday 7:31 PM ☀️↓7:31 PM Sunset
9/8/22 Thursday 6:45 AM ☀️↑6:45 AM Sunrise
9/8/22 Thursday 7:29 PM ☀️↓7:29 PM Sunset
9/9/22 Friday 6:46 AM ☀️↑6:46 AM Sunrise
9/9/22 Friday 7:28 PM ☀️↓7:28 PM Sunset
9/10/22 Saturday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
9/10/22 Saturday 7:26 PM ☀️↓7:26 PM Sunset
9/11/22 Sunday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
9/11/22 Sunday 7:25 PM ☀️↓7:25 PM Sunset
9/12/22 Monday 6:48 AM ☀️↑6:48 AM Sunrise
9/12/22 Monday 7:23 PM ☀️↓7:23 PM Sunset
9/13/22 Tuesday 6:49 AM ☀️↑6:49 AM Sunrise
9/13/22 Tuesday 7:21 PM ☀️↓7:21 PM Sunset
9/14/22 Wednesday 6:50 AM ☀️↑6:50 AM Sunrise
9/14/22 Wednesday 7:20 PM ☀️↓7:20 PM Sunset
9/15/22 Thursday 6:51 AM ☀️↑6:51 AM Sunrise
9/15/22 Thursday 7:18 PM ☀️↓7:18 PM Sunset
9/16/22 Friday 6:52 AM ☀️↑6:52 AM Sunrise
9/16/22 Friday 7:17 PM ☀️↓7:17 PM Sunset
9/17/22 Saturday 6:53 AM ☀️↑6:53 AM Sunrise
9/17/22 Saturday 7:15 PM ☀️↓7:15 PM Sunset
9/18/22 Sunday 6:54 AM ☀️↑6:54 AM Sunrise
9/18/22 Sunday 7:13 PM ☀️↓7:13 PM Sunset
9/19/22 Monday 6:55 AM ☀️↑6:55 AM Sunrise
9/19/22 Monday 7:12 PM ☀️↓7:12 PM Sunset
9/20/22 Tuesday 6:56 AM ☀️↑6:56 AM Sunrise
9/20/22 Tuesday 7:10 PM ☀️↓7:10 PM Sunset
9/21/22 Wednesday 6:56 AM ☀️↑6:56 AM Sunrise
9/21/22 Wednesday 7:08 PM ☀️↓7:08 PM Sunset
9/22/22 Thursday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
9/22/22 Thursday 7:07 PM ☀️↓7:07 PM Sunset
9/22/22 Thursday 9:03 PM September equinox
9/23/22 Friday 6:58 AM ☀️↑6:58 AM Sunrise
9/23/22 Friday 7:05 PM ☀️↓7:05 PM Sunset
9/24/22 Saturday 6:59 AM ☀️↑6:59 AM Sunrise
9/24/22 Saturday 7:04 PM ☀️↓7:04 PM Sunset
9/25/22 Sunday 7:00 AM ☀️↑7:00 AM Sunrise
9/25/22 Sunday 7:02 PM ☀️↓7:02 PM Sunset
9/26/22 Monday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
9/26/22 Monday 7:00 PM ☀️↓7:00 PM Sunset
9/27/22 Tuesday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
9/27/22 Tuesday 6:59 PM ☀️↓6:59 PM Sunset
9/28/22 Wednesday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
9/28/22 Wednesday 6:57 PM ☀️↓6:57 PM Sunset
9/29/22 Thursday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
9/29/22 Thursday 6:56 PM ☀️↓6:56 PM Sunset
9/30/22 Friday 7:05 AM ☀️↑7:05 AM Sunrise
9/30/22 Friday 6:54 PM ☀️↓6:54 PM Sunset
10/1/22 Saturday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
10/1/22 Saturday 6:52 PM ☀️↓6:52 PM Sunset
10/2/22 Sunday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
10/2/22 Sunday 6:51 PM ☀️↓6:51 PM Sunset
10/3/22 Monday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
10/3/22 Monday 6:49 PM ☀️↓6:49 PM Sunset
10/4/22 Tuesday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
10/4/22 Tuesday 6:48 PM ☀️↓6:48 PM Sunset
10/5/22 Wednesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
10/5/22 Wednesday 6:46 PM ☀️↓6:46 PM Sunset
10/6/22 Thursday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
10/6/22 Thursday 6:45 PM ☀️↓6:45 PM Sunset
10/7/22 Friday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
10/7/22 Friday 6:43 PM ☀️↓6:43 PM Sunset
10/8/22 Saturday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
10/8/22 Saturday 6:42 PM ☀️↓6:42 PM Sunset
10/9/22 Sunday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
10/9/22 Sunday 6:40 PM ☀️↓6:40 PM Sunset
10/10/22 Monday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
10/10/22 Monday 6:39 PM ☀️↓6:39 PM Sunset
10/11/22 Tuesday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
10/11/22 Tuesday 6:37 PM ☀️↓6:37 PM Sunset
10/12/22 Wednesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
10/12/22 Wednesday 6:36 PM ☀️↓6:36 PM Sunset
10/13/22 Thursday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
10/13/22 Thursday 6:34 PM ☀️↓6:34 PM Sunset
10/14/22 Friday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
10/14/22 Friday 6:33 PM ☀️↓6:33 PM Sunset
10/15/22 Saturday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
10/15/22 Saturday 6:31 PM ☀️↓6:31 PM Sunset
10/16/22 Sunday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
10/16/22 Sunday 6:30 PM ☀️↓6:30 PM Sunset
10/17/22 Monday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
10/17/22 Monday 6:28 PM ☀️↓6:28 PM Sunset
10/18/22 Tuesday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
10/18/22 Tuesday 6:27 PM ☀️↓6:27 PM Sunset
10/19/22 Wednesday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
10/19/22 Wednesday 6:25 PM ☀️↓6:25 PM Sunset
10/20/22 Thursday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
10/20/22 Thursday 6:24 PM ☀️↓6:24 PM Sunset
10/21/22 Friday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
10/21/22 Friday 6:23 PM ☀️↓6:23 PM Sunset
10/22/22 Saturday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
10/22/22 Saturday 6:21 PM ☀️↓6:21 PM Sunset
10/23/22 Sunday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
10/23/22 Sunday 6:20 PM ☀️↓6:20 PM Sunset
10/24/22 Monday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
10/24/22 Monday 6:19 PM ☀️↓6:19 PM Sunset
10/25/22 Tuesday 7:01 AM Solar eclipse (partial)
10/25/22 Tuesday 7:30 AM ☀️↑7:30 AM Sunrise
10/25/22 Tuesday 6:17 PM ☀️↓6:17 PM Sunset
10/26/22 Wednesday 7:31 AM ☀️↑7:31 AM Sunrise
10/26/22 Wednesday 6:16 PM ☀️↓6:16 PM Sunset
10/27/22 Thursday 7:32 AM ☀️↑7:32 AM Sunrise
10/27/22 Thursday 6:15 PM ☀️↓6:15 PM Sunset
10/28/22 Friday 7:33 AM ☀️↑7:33 AM Sunrise
10/28/22 Friday 6:14 PM ☀️↓6:14 PM Sunset
10/29/22 Saturday 7:34 AM ☀️↑7:34 AM Sunrise
10/29/22 Saturday 6:12 PM ☀️↓6:12 PM Sunset
10/30/22 Sunday 7:35 AM ☀️↑7:35 AM Sunrise
10/30/22 Sunday 6:11 PM ☀️↓6:11 PM Sunset
10/31/22 Monday 7:36 AM ☀️↑7:36 AM Sunrise
10/31/22 Monday 6:10 PM ☀️↓6:10 PM Sunset
11/1/22 Tuesday 7:37 AM ☀️↑7:37 AM Sunrise
11/1/22 Tuesday 6:09 PM ☀️↓6:09 PM Sunset
11/2/22 Wednesday 7:38 AM ☀️↑7:38 AM Sunrise
11/2/22 Wednesday 6:08 PM ☀️↓6:08 PM Sunset
11/3/22 Thursday 7:39 AM ☀️↑7:39 AM Sunrise
11/3/22 Thursday 6:07 PM ☀️↓6:07 PM Sunset
11/4/22 Friday 7:40 AM ☀️↑7:40 AM Sunrise
11/4/22 Friday 6:06 PM ☀️↓6:06 PM Sunset
11/5/22 Saturday 7:42 AM ☀️↑7:42 AM Sunrise
11/5/22 Saturday 6:05 PM ☀️↓6:05 PM Sunset
11/6/22 Sunday 6:43 AM ☀️↑6:43 AM Sunrise
11/6/22 Sunday 5:04 PM ☀️↓5:04 PM Sunset
11/7/22 Monday 6:44 AM ☀️↑6:44 AM Sunrise
11/7/22 Monday 5:03 PM ☀️↓5:03 PM Sunset
11/8/22 Tuesday 6:45 AM ☀️↑6:45 AM Sunrise
11/8/22 Tuesday 5:02 PM ☀️↓5:02 PM Sunset
11/9/22 Wednesday 6:46 AM ☀️↑6:46 AM Sunrise
11/9/22 Wednesday 5:01 PM ☀️↓5:01 PM Sunset
11/10/22 Thursday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
11/10/22 Thursday 5:00 PM ☀️↓5:00 PM Sunset
11/11/22 Friday 6:48 AM ☀️↑6:48 AM Sunrise
11/11/22 Friday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
11/12/22 Saturday 6:49 AM ☀️↑6:49 AM Sunrise
11/12/22 Saturday 4:58 PM ☀️↓4:58 PM Sunset
11/13/22 Sunday 6:50 AM ☀️↑6:50 AM Sunrise
11/13/22 Sunday 4:57 PM ☀️↓4:57 PM Sunset
11/14/22 Monday 6:52 AM ☀️↑6:52 AM Sunrise
11/14/22 Monday 4:56 PM ☀️↓4:56 PM Sunset
11/15/22 Tuesday 6:53 AM ☀️↑6:53 AM Sunrise
11/15/22 Tuesday 4:56 PM ☀️↓4:56 PM Sunset
11/16/22 Wednesday 6:54 AM ☀️↑6:54 AM Sunrise
11/16/22 Wednesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
11/17/22 Thursday 6:55 AM ☀️↑6:55 AM Sunrise
11/17/22 Thursday 4:54 PM ☀️↓4:54 PM Sunset
11/18/22 Friday 6:56 AM ☀️↑6:56 AM Sunrise
11/18/22 Friday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
11/19/22 Saturday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
11/19/22 Saturday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
11/20/22 Sunday 6:58 AM ☀️↑6:58 AM Sunrise
11/20/22 Sunday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
11/21/22 Monday 6:59 AM ☀️↑6:59 AM Sunrise
11/21/22 Monday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
11/22/22 Tuesday 7:00 AM ☀️↑7:00 AM Sunrise
11/22/22 Tuesday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
11/23/22 Wednesday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
11/23/22 Wednesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/24/22 Thursday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
11/24/22 Thursday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/25/22 Friday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
11/25/22 Friday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/26/22 Saturday 7:05 AM ☀️↑7:05 AM Sunrise
11/26/22 Saturday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/27/22 Sunday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
11/27/22 Sunday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/28/22 Monday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
11/28/22 Monday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
11/29/22 Tuesday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
11/29/22 Tuesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
11/30/22 Wednesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
11/30/22 Wednesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/1/22 Thursday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
12/1/22 Thursday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/2/22 Friday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
12/2/22 Friday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/3/22 Saturday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
12/3/22 Saturday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/4/22 Sunday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
12/4/22 Sunday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/5/22 Monday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
12/5/22 Monday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/6/22 Tuesday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
12/6/22 Tuesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/7/22 Wednesday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
12/7/22 Wednesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/8/22 Thursday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
12/8/22 Thursday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/9/22 Friday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
12/9/22 Friday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/10/22 Saturday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
12/10/22 Saturday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/11/22 Sunday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
12/11/22 Sunday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/12/22 Monday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
12/12/22 Monday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/13/22 Tuesday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
12/13/22 Tuesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/14/22 Wednesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
12/14/22 Wednesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/15/22 Thursday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
12/15/22 Thursday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/16/22 Friday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
12/16/22 Friday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/17/22 Saturday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
12/17/22 Saturday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/18/22 Sunday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
12/18/22 Sunday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/19/22 Monday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
12/19/22 Monday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/20/22 Tuesday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
12/20/22 Tuesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
12/21/22 Wednesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
12/21/22 Wednesday 4:47 PM December solstice
12/21/22 Wednesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
12/22/22 Thursday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
12/22/22 Thursday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
12/23/22 Friday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
12/23/22 Friday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
12/24/22 Saturday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
12/24/22 Saturday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
12/25/22 Sunday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/25/22 Sunday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
12/26/22 Monday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/26/22 Monday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
12/27/22 Tuesday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/27/22 Tuesday 4:54 PM ☀️↓4:54 PM Sunset
12/28/22 Wednesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/28/22 Wednesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
12/29/22 Thursday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/29/22 Thursday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
12/30/22 Friday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/30/22 Friday 4:56 PM ☀️↓4:56 PM Sunset
12/31/22 Saturday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/31/22 Saturday 4:57 PM ☀️↓4:57 PM Sunset
1/1/23 Sunday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/1/23 Sunday 4:58 PM ☀️↓4:58 PM Sunset
1/2/23 Monday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/2/23 Monday 4:58 PM ☀️↓4:58 PM Sunset
1/3/23 Tuesday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/3/23 Tuesday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
1/4/23 Wednesday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/4/23 Wednesday 3:05 PM Perihelion, 91,402,795 mi
1/4/23 Wednesday 5:00 PM ☀️↓5:00 PM Sunset
1/5/23 Thursday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/5/23 Thursday 5:01 PM ☀️↓5:01 PM Sunset
1/6/23 Friday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/6/23 Friday 5:02 PM ☀️↓5:02 PM Sunset
1/7/23 Saturday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/7/23 Saturday 5:03 PM ☀️↓5:03 PM Sunset
1/8/23 Sunday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/8/23 Sunday 5:04 PM ☀️↓5:04 PM Sunset
1/9/23 Monday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/9/23 Monday 5:05 PM ☀️↓5:05 PM Sunset
1/10/23 Tuesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/10/23 Tuesday 5:06 PM ☀️↓5:06 PM Sunset
1/11/23 Wednesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/11/23 Wednesday 5:07 PM ☀️↓5:07 PM Sunset
1/12/23 Thursday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/12/23 Thursday 5:08 PM ☀️↓5:08 PM Sunset
1/13/23 Friday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/13/23 Friday 5:09 PM ☀️↓5:09 PM Sunset
1/14/23 Saturday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/14/23 Saturday 5:10 PM ☀️↓5:10 PM Sunset
1/15/23 Sunday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/15/23 Sunday 5:11 PM ☀️↓5:11 PM Sunset
1/16/23 Monday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/16/23 Monday 5:12 PM ☀️↓5:12 PM Sunset
1/17/23 Tuesday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/17/23 Tuesday 5:13 PM ☀️↓5:13 PM Sunset
1/18/23 Wednesday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/18/23 Wednesday 5:14 PM ☀️↓5:14 PM Sunset
1/19/23 Thursday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
1/19/23 Thursday 5:15 PM ☀️↓5:15 PM Sunset
1/20/23 Friday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
1/20/23 Friday 5:16 PM ☀️↓5:16 PM Sunset
1/21/23 Saturday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
1/21/23 Saturday 5:18 PM ☀️↓5:18 PM Sunset
1/22/23 Sunday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
1/22/23 Sunday 5:19 PM ☀️↓5:19 PM Sunset
1/23/23 Monday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
1/23/23 Monday 5:20 PM ☀️↓5:20 PM Sunset
1/24/23 Tuesday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
1/24/23 Tuesday 5:21 PM ☀️↓5:21 PM Sunset
1/25/23 Wednesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
1/25/23 Wednesday 5:22 PM ☀️↓5:22 PM Sunset
1/26/23 Thursday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
1/26/23 Thursday 5:23 PM ☀️↓5:23 PM Sunset
1/27/23 Friday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
1/27/23 Friday 5:24 PM ☀️↓5:24 PM Sunset
1/28/23 Saturday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
1/28/23 Saturday 5:26 PM ☀️↓5:26 PM Sunset
1/29/23 Sunday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
1/29/23 Sunday 5:27 PM ☀️↓5:27 PM Sunset
1/30/23 Monday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
1/30/23 Monday 5:28 PM ☀️↓5:28 PM Sunset
1/31/23 Tuesday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
1/31/23 Tuesday 5:29 PM ☀️↓5:29 PM Sunset
2/1/23 Wednesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
2/1/23 Wednesday 5:30 PM ☀️↓5:30 PM Sunset
2/2/23 Thursday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
2/2/23 Thursday 5:31 PM ☀️↓5:31 PM Sunset
2/3/23 Friday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
2/3/23 Friday 5:33 PM ☀️↓5:33 PM Sunset
2/4/23 Saturday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
2/4/23 Saturday 5:34 PM ☀️↓5:34 PM Sunset
2/5/23 Sunday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
2/5/23 Sunday 5:35 PM ☀️↓5:35 PM Sunset
2/6/23 Monday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
2/6/23 Monday 5:36 PM ☀️↓5:36 PM Sunset
2/7/23 Tuesday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
2/7/23 Tuesday 5:37 PM ☀️↓5:37 PM Sunset
2/8/23 Wednesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
2/8/23 Wednesday 5:38 PM ☀️↓5:38 PM Sunset
2/9/23 Thursday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
2/9/23 Thursday 5:40 PM ☀️↓5:40 PM Sunset
2/10/23 Friday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
2/10/23 Friday 5:41 PM ☀️↓5:41 PM Sunset
2/11/23 Saturday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
2/11/23 Saturday 5:42 PM ☀️↓5:42 PM Sunset
2/12/23 Sunday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
2/12/23 Sunday 5:43 PM ☀️↓5:43 PM Sunset
2/13/23 Monday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
2/13/23 Monday 5:44 PM ☀️↓5:44 PM Sunset
2/14/23 Tuesday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
2/14/23 Tuesday 5:45 PM ☀️↓5:45 PM Sunset
2/15/23 Wednesday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
2/15/23 Wednesday 5:46 PM ☀️↓5:46 PM Sunset