Sun

Sunrise, sunset, solar eclipses, dawn and dusk twilights and other events related to the Sun. Add "Sun" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
11/22/21 Monday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
11/22/21 Monday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
11/23/21 Tuesday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
11/23/21 Tuesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/24/21 Wednesday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
11/24/21 Wednesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
11/25/21 Thursday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
11/25/21 Thursday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/26/21 Friday 7:05 AM ☀️↑7:05 AM Sunrise
11/26/21 Friday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/27/21 Saturday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
11/27/21 Saturday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
11/28/21 Sunday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
11/28/21 Sunday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
11/29/21 Monday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
11/29/21 Monday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
11/30/21 Tuesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
11/30/21 Tuesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/1/21 Wednesday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
12/1/21 Wednesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/2/21 Thursday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
12/2/21 Thursday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/3/21 Friday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
12/3/21 Friday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/4/21 Saturday 2:33 AM - 2:35 AM Solar eclipse (total)
12/4/21 Saturday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
12/4/21 Saturday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/5/21 Sunday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
12/5/21 Sunday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/6/21 Monday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
12/6/21 Monday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/7/21 Tuesday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
12/7/21 Tuesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/8/21 Wednesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
12/8/21 Wednesday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/9/21 Thursday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
12/9/21 Thursday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/10/21 Friday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
12/10/21 Friday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/11/21 Saturday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
12/11/21 Saturday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/12/21 Sunday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
12/12/21 Sunday 4:47 PM ☀️↓4:47 PM Sunset
12/13/21 Monday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
12/13/21 Monday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/14/21 Tuesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
12/14/21 Tuesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/15/21 Wednesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
12/15/21 Wednesday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/16/21 Thursday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
12/16/21 Thursday 4:48 PM ☀️↓4:48 PM Sunset
12/17/21 Friday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
12/17/21 Friday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/18/21 Saturday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
12/18/21 Saturday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/19/21 Sunday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
12/19/21 Sunday 4:49 PM ☀️↓4:49 PM Sunset
12/20/21 Monday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
12/20/21 Monday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
12/21/21 Tuesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
12/21/21 Tuesday 10:58 AM December solstice
12/21/21 Tuesday 4:50 PM ☀️↓4:50 PM Sunset
12/22/21 Wednesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
12/22/21 Wednesday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
12/23/21 Thursday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
12/23/21 Thursday 4:51 PM ☀️↓4:51 PM Sunset
12/24/21 Friday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
12/24/21 Friday 4:52 PM ☀️↓4:52 PM Sunset
12/25/21 Saturday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/25/21 Saturday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
12/26/21 Sunday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/26/21 Sunday 4:53 PM ☀️↓4:53 PM Sunset
12/27/21 Monday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
12/27/21 Monday 4:54 PM ☀️↓4:54 PM Sunset
12/28/21 Tuesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/28/21 Tuesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
12/29/21 Wednesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/29/21 Wednesday 4:55 PM ☀️↓4:55 PM Sunset
12/30/21 Thursday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/30/21 Thursday 4:56 PM ☀️↓4:56 PM Sunset
12/31/21 Friday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
12/31/21 Friday 4:57 PM ☀️↓4:57 PM Sunset
1/1/22 Saturday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/1/22 Saturday 4:58 PM ☀️↓4:58 PM Sunset
1/2/22 Sunday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/2/22 Sunday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
1/3/22 Monday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/3/22 Monday 4:59 PM ☀️↓4:59 PM Sunset
1/3/22 Monday 8:15 PM Perihelion, 91,406,605 mi
1/4/22 Tuesday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/4/22 Tuesday 5:00 PM ☀️↓5:00 PM Sunset
1/5/22 Wednesday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/5/22 Wednesday 5:01 PM ☀️↓5:01 PM Sunset
1/6/22 Thursday 7:29 AM ☀️↑7:29 AM Sunrise
1/6/22 Thursday 5:02 PM ☀️↓5:02 PM Sunset
1/7/22 Friday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/7/22 Friday 5:03 PM ☀️↓5:03 PM Sunset
1/8/22 Saturday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/8/22 Saturday 5:04 PM ☀️↓5:04 PM Sunset
1/9/22 Sunday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/9/22 Sunday 5:05 PM ☀️↓5:05 PM Sunset
1/10/22 Monday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/10/22 Monday 5:06 PM ☀️↓5:06 PM Sunset
1/11/22 Tuesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/11/22 Tuesday 5:07 PM ☀️↓5:07 PM Sunset
1/12/22 Wednesday 7:28 AM ☀️↑7:28 AM Sunrise
1/12/22 Wednesday 5:08 PM ☀️↓5:08 PM Sunset
1/13/22 Thursday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/13/22 Thursday 5:09 PM ☀️↓5:09 PM Sunset
1/14/22 Friday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/14/22 Friday 5:10 PM ☀️↓5:10 PM Sunset
1/15/22 Saturday 7:27 AM ☀️↑7:27 AM Sunrise
1/15/22 Saturday 5:11 PM ☀️↓5:11 PM Sunset
1/16/22 Sunday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/16/22 Sunday 5:12 PM ☀️↓5:12 PM Sunset
1/17/22 Monday 7:26 AM ☀️↑7:26 AM Sunrise
1/17/22 Monday 5:13 PM ☀️↓5:13 PM Sunset
1/18/22 Tuesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
1/18/22 Tuesday 5:14 PM ☀️↓5:14 PM Sunset
1/19/22 Wednesday 7:25 AM ☀️↑7:25 AM Sunrise
1/19/22 Wednesday 5:15 PM ☀️↓5:15 PM Sunset
1/20/22 Thursday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
1/20/22 Thursday 5:17 PM ☀️↓5:17 PM Sunset
1/21/22 Friday 7:24 AM ☀️↑7:24 AM Sunrise
1/21/22 Friday 5:18 PM ☀️↓5:18 PM Sunset
1/22/22 Saturday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
1/22/22 Saturday 5:19 PM ☀️↓5:19 PM Sunset
1/23/22 Sunday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
1/23/22 Sunday 5:20 PM ☀️↓5:20 PM Sunset
1/24/22 Monday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
1/24/22 Monday 5:21 PM ☀️↓5:21 PM Sunset
1/25/22 Tuesday 7:21 AM ☀️↑7:21 AM Sunrise
1/25/22 Tuesday 5:22 PM ☀️↓5:22 PM Sunset
1/26/22 Wednesday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
1/26/22 Wednesday 5:23 PM ☀️↓5:23 PM Sunset
1/27/22 Thursday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
1/27/22 Thursday 5:25 PM ☀️↓5:25 PM Sunset
1/28/22 Friday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
1/28/22 Friday 5:26 PM ☀️↓5:26 PM Sunset
1/29/22 Saturday 7:18 AM ☀️↑7:18 AM Sunrise
1/29/22 Saturday 5:27 PM ☀️↓5:27 PM Sunset
1/30/22 Sunday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
1/30/22 Sunday 5:28 PM ☀️↓5:28 PM Sunset
1/31/22 Monday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
1/31/22 Monday 5:29 PM ☀️↓5:29 PM Sunset
2/1/22 Tuesday 7:16 AM ☀️↑7:16 AM Sunrise
2/1/22 Tuesday 5:30 PM ☀️↓5:30 PM Sunset
2/2/22 Wednesday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
2/2/22 Wednesday 5:32 PM ☀️↓5:32 PM Sunset
2/3/22 Thursday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
2/3/22 Thursday 5:33 PM ☀️↓5:33 PM Sunset
2/4/22 Friday 7:13 AM ☀️↑7:13 AM Sunrise
2/4/22 Friday 5:34 PM ☀️↓5:34 PM Sunset
2/5/22 Saturday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
2/5/22 Saturday 5:35 PM ☀️↓5:35 PM Sunset
2/6/22 Sunday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
2/6/22 Sunday 5:36 PM ☀️↓5:36 PM Sunset
2/7/22 Monday 7:10 AM ☀️↑7:10 AM Sunrise
2/7/22 Monday 5:37 PM ☀️↓5:37 PM Sunset
2/8/22 Tuesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
2/8/22 Tuesday 5:39 PM ☀️↓5:39 PM Sunset
2/9/22 Wednesday 7:07 AM ☀️↑7:07 AM Sunrise
2/9/22 Wednesday 5:40 PM ☀️↓5:40 PM Sunset
2/10/22 Thursday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
2/10/22 Thursday 5:41 PM ☀️↓5:41 PM Sunset
2/11/22 Friday 7:05 AM ☀️↑7:05 AM Sunrise
2/11/22 Friday 5:42 PM ☀️↓5:42 PM Sunset
2/12/22 Saturday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
2/12/22 Saturday 5:43 PM ☀️↓5:43 PM Sunset
2/13/22 Sunday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
2/13/22 Sunday 5:44 PM ☀️↓5:44 PM Sunset
2/14/22 Monday 7:02 AM ☀️↑7:02 AM Sunrise
2/14/22 Monday 5:45 PM ☀️↓5:45 PM Sunset
2/15/22 Tuesday 7:00 AM ☀️↑7:00 AM Sunrise
2/15/22 Tuesday 5:47 PM ☀️↓5:47 PM Sunset
2/16/22 Wednesday 6:59 AM ☀️↑6:59 AM Sunrise
2/16/22 Wednesday 5:48 PM ☀️↓5:48 PM Sunset
2/17/22 Thursday 6:58 AM ☀️↑6:58 AM Sunrise
2/17/22 Thursday 5:49 PM ☀️↓5:49 PM Sunset
2/18/22 Friday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
2/18/22 Friday 5:50 PM ☀️↓5:50 PM Sunset
2/19/22 Saturday 6:55 AM ☀️↑6:55 AM Sunrise
2/19/22 Saturday 5:51 PM ☀️↓5:51 PM Sunset
2/20/22 Sunday 6:54 AM ☀️↑6:54 AM Sunrise
2/20/22 Sunday 5:52 PM ☀️↓5:52 PM Sunset
2/21/22 Monday 6:53 AM ☀️↑6:53 AM Sunrise
2/21/22 Monday 5:53 PM ☀️↓5:53 PM Sunset
2/22/22 Tuesday 6:51 AM ☀️↑6:51 AM Sunrise
2/22/22 Tuesday 5:54 PM ☀️↓5:54 PM Sunset
2/23/22 Wednesday 6:50 AM ☀️↑6:50 AM Sunrise
2/23/22 Wednesday 5:55 PM ☀️↓5:55 PM Sunset
2/24/22 Thursday 6:49 AM ☀️↑6:49 AM Sunrise
2/24/22 Thursday 5:57 PM ☀️↓5:57 PM Sunset
2/25/22 Friday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
2/25/22 Friday 5:58 PM ☀️↓5:58 PM Sunset
2/26/22 Saturday 6:46 AM ☀️↑6:46 AM Sunrise
2/26/22 Saturday 5:59 PM ☀️↓5:59 PM Sunset
2/27/22 Sunday 6:44 AM ☀️↑6:44 AM Sunrise
2/27/22 Sunday 6:00 PM ☀️↓6:00 PM Sunset
2/28/22 Monday 6:43 AM ☀️↑6:43 AM Sunrise
2/28/22 Monday 6:01 PM ☀️↓6:01 PM Sunset
3/1/22 Tuesday 6:41 AM ☀️↑6:41 AM Sunrise
3/1/22 Tuesday 6:02 PM ☀️↓6:02 PM Sunset
3/2/22 Wednesday 6:40 AM ☀️↑6:40 AM Sunrise
3/2/22 Wednesday 6:03 PM ☀️↓6:03 PM Sunset
3/3/22 Thursday 6:38 AM ☀️↑6:38 AM Sunrise
3/3/22 Thursday 6:04 PM ☀️↓6:04 PM Sunset
3/4/22 Friday 6:37 AM ☀️↑6:37 AM Sunrise
3/4/22 Friday 6:05 PM ☀️↓6:05 PM Sunset
3/5/22 Saturday 6:36 AM ☀️↑6:36 AM Sunrise
3/5/22 Saturday 6:06 PM ☀️↓6:06 PM Sunset
3/6/22 Sunday 6:34 AM ☀️↑6:34 AM Sunrise
3/6/22 Sunday 6:07 PM ☀️↓6:07 PM Sunset
3/7/22 Monday 6:33 AM ☀️↑6:33 AM Sunrise
3/7/22 Monday 6:08 PM ☀️↓6:08 PM Sunset
3/8/22 Tuesday 6:31 AM ☀️↑6:31 AM Sunrise
3/8/22 Tuesday 6:09 PM ☀️↓6:09 PM Sunset
3/9/22 Wednesday 6:29 AM ☀️↑6:29 AM Sunrise
3/9/22 Wednesday 6:10 PM ☀️↓6:10 PM Sunset
3/10/22 Thursday 6:28 AM ☀️↑6:28 AM Sunrise
3/10/22 Thursday 6:11 PM ☀️↓6:11 PM Sunset
3/11/22 Friday 6:26 AM ☀️↑6:26 AM Sunrise
3/11/22 Friday 6:12 PM ☀️↓6:12 PM Sunset
3/12/22 Saturday 6:25 AM ☀️↑6:25 AM Sunrise
3/12/22 Saturday 6:13 PM ☀️↓6:13 PM Sunset
3/13/22 Sunday 7:23 AM ☀️↑7:23 AM Sunrise
3/13/22 Sunday 7:14 PM ☀️↓7:14 PM Sunset
3/14/22 Monday 7:22 AM ☀️↑7:22 AM Sunrise
3/14/22 Monday 7:15 PM ☀️↓7:15 PM Sunset
3/15/22 Tuesday 7:20 AM ☀️↑7:20 AM Sunrise
3/15/22 Tuesday 7:16 PM ☀️↓7:16 PM Sunset
3/16/22 Wednesday 7:19 AM ☀️↑7:19 AM Sunrise
3/16/22 Wednesday 7:17 PM ☀️↓7:17 PM Sunset
3/17/22 Thursday 7:17 AM ☀️↑7:17 AM Sunrise
3/17/22 Thursday 7:18 PM ☀️↓7:18 PM Sunset
3/18/22 Friday 7:15 AM ☀️↑7:15 AM Sunrise
3/18/22 Friday 7:19 PM ☀️↓7:19 PM Sunset
3/19/22 Saturday 7:14 AM ☀️↑7:14 AM Sunrise
3/19/22 Saturday 7:20 PM ☀️↓7:20 PM Sunset
3/20/22 Sunday 7:12 AM ☀️↑7:12 AM Sunrise
3/20/22 Sunday 11:32 AM March equinox
3/20/22 Sunday 7:21 PM ☀️↓7:21 PM Sunset
3/21/22 Monday 7:11 AM ☀️↑7:11 AM Sunrise
3/21/22 Monday 7:22 PM ☀️↓7:22 PM Sunset
3/22/22 Tuesday 7:09 AM ☀️↑7:09 AM Sunrise
3/22/22 Tuesday 7:23 PM ☀️↓7:23 PM Sunset
3/23/22 Wednesday 7:08 AM ☀️↑7:08 AM Sunrise
3/23/22 Wednesday 7:24 PM ☀️↓7:24 PM Sunset
3/24/22 Thursday 7:06 AM ☀️↑7:06 AM Sunrise
3/24/22 Thursday 7:25 PM ☀️↓7:25 PM Sunset
3/25/22 Friday 7:04 AM ☀️↑7:04 AM Sunrise
3/25/22 Friday 7:26 PM ☀️↓7:26 PM Sunset
3/26/22 Saturday 7:03 AM ☀️↑7:03 AM Sunrise
3/26/22 Saturday 7:27 PM ☀️↓7:27 PM Sunset
3/27/22 Sunday 7:01 AM ☀️↑7:01 AM Sunrise
3/27/22 Sunday 7:28 PM ☀️↓7:28 PM Sunset
3/28/22 Monday 7:00 AM ☀️↑7:00 AM Sunrise
3/28/22 Monday 7:29 PM ☀️↓7:29 PM Sunset
3/29/22 Tuesday 6:58 AM ☀️↑6:58 AM Sunrise
3/29/22 Tuesday 7:30 PM ☀️↓7:30 PM Sunset
3/30/22 Wednesday 6:57 AM ☀️↑6:57 AM Sunrise
3/30/22 Wednesday 7:31 PM ☀️↓7:31 PM Sunset
3/31/22 Thursday 6:55 AM ☀️↑6:55 AM Sunrise
3/31/22 Thursday 7:32 PM ☀️↓7:32 PM Sunset
4/1/22 Friday 6:53 AM ☀️↑6:53 AM Sunrise
4/1/22 Friday 7:33 PM ☀️↓7:33 PM Sunset
4/2/22 Saturday 6:52 AM ☀️↑6:52 AM Sunrise
4/2/22 Saturday 7:34 PM ☀️↓7:34 PM Sunset
4/3/22 Sunday 6:50 AM ☀️↑6:50 AM Sunrise
4/3/22 Sunday 7:35 PM ☀️↓7:35 PM Sunset
4/4/22 Monday 6:49 AM ☀️↑6:49 AM Sunrise
4/4/22 Monday 7:36 PM ☀️↓7:36 PM Sunset
4/5/22 Tuesday 6:47 AM ☀️↑6:47 AM Sunrise
4/5/22 Tuesday 7:37 PM ☀️↓7:37 PM Sunset
4/6/22 Wednesday 6:46 AM ☀️↑6:46 AM Sunrise
4/6/22 Wednesday 7:38 PM ☀️↓7:38 PM Sunset
4/7/22 Thursday 6:44 AM ☀️↑6:44 AM Sunrise
4/7/22 Thursday 7:39 PM ☀️↓7:39 PM Sunset
4/8/22 Friday 6:43 AM ☀️↑6:43 AM Sunrise
4/8/22 Friday 7:40 PM ☀️↓7:40 PM Sunset
4/9/22 Saturday 6:41 AM ☀️↑6:41 AM Sunrise
4/9/22 Saturday 7:41 PM ☀️↓7:41 PM Sunset
4/10/22 Sunday 6:40 AM ☀️↑6:40 AM Sunrise
4/10/22 Sunday 7:42 PM ☀️↓7:42 PM Sunset
4/11/22 Monday 6:38 AM ☀️↑6:38 AM Sunrise
4/11/22 Monday 7:43 PM ☀️↓7:43 PM Sunset
4/12/22 Tuesday 6:37 AM ☀️↑6:37 AM Sunrise
4/12/22 Tuesday 7:44 PM ☀️↓7:44 PM Sunset
4/13/22 Wednesday 6:35 AM ☀️↑6:35 AM Sunrise
4/13/22 Wednesday 7:45 PM ☀️↓7:45 PM Sunset
4/14/22 Thursday 6:34 AM ☀️↑6:34 AM Sunrise
4/14/22 Thursday 7:46 PM ☀️↓7:46 PM Sunset
4/15/22 Friday 6:32 AM ☀️↑6:32 AM Sunrise
4/15/22 Friday 7:47 PM ☀️↓7:47 PM Sunset
4/16/22 Saturday 6:31 AM ☀️↑6:31 AM Sunrise
4/16/22 Saturday 7:48 PM ☀️↓7:48 PM Sunset
4/17/22 Sunday 6:29 AM ☀️↑6:29 AM Sunrise
4/17/22 Sunday 7:49 PM ☀️↓7:49 PM Sunset
4/18/22 Monday 6:28 AM ☀️↑6:28 AM Sunrise
4/18/22 Monday 7:49 PM ☀️↓7:49 PM Sunset
4/19/22 Tuesday 6:26 AM ☀️↑6:26 AM Sunrise
4/19/22 Tuesday 7:50 PM ☀️↓7:50 PM Sunset
4/20/22 Wednesday 6:25 AM ☀️↑6:25 AM Sunrise
4/20/22 Wednesday 7:51 PM ☀️↓7:51 PM Sunset
4/21/22 Thursday 6:24 AM ☀️↑6:24 AM Sunrise
4/21/22 Thursday 7:52 PM ☀️↓7:52 PM Sunset
4/22/22 Friday 6:22 AM ☀️↑6:22 AM Sunrise
4/22/22 Friday 7:53 PM ☀️↓7:53 PM Sunset
4/23/22 Saturday 6:21 AM ☀️↑6:21 AM Sunrise
4/23/22 Saturday 7:54 PM ☀️↓7:54 PM Sunset
4/24/22 Sunday 6:20 AM ☀️↑6:20 AM Sunrise
4/24/22 Sunday 7:55 PM ☀️↓7:55 PM Sunset
4/25/22 Monday 6:18 AM ☀️↑6:18 AM Sunrise
4/25/22 Monday 7:56 PM ☀️↓7:56 PM Sunset
4/26/22 Tuesday 6:17 AM ☀️↑6:17 AM Sunrise
4/26/22 Tuesday 7:57 PM ☀️↓7:57 PM Sunset
4/27/22 Wednesday 6:16 AM ☀️↑6:16 AM Sunrise
4/27/22 Wednesday 7:58 PM ☀️↓7:58 PM Sunset
4/28/22 Thursday 6:14 AM ☀️↑6:14 AM Sunrise
4/28/22 Thursday 7:59 PM ☀️↓7:59 PM Sunset
4/29/22 Friday 6:13 AM ☀️↑6:13 AM Sunrise
4/29/22 Friday 8:00 PM ☀️↓8:00 PM Sunset
4/30/22 Saturday 6:12 AM ☀️↑6:12 AM Sunrise
4/30/22 Saturday 4:42 PM Solar eclipse (partial)
4/30/22 Saturday 8:01 PM ☀️↓8:01 PM Sunset
5/1/22 Sunday 6:11 AM ☀️↑6:11 AM Sunrise
5/1/22 Sunday 8:02 PM ☀️↓8:02 PM Sunset
5/2/22 Monday 6:10 AM ☀️↑6:10 AM Sunrise
5/2/22 Monday 8:03 PM ☀️↓8:03 PM Sunset
5/3/22 Tuesday 6:08 AM ☀️↑6:08 AM Sunrise
5/3/22 Tuesday 8:04 PM ☀️↓8:04 PM Sunset
5/4/22 Wednesday 6:07 AM ☀️↑6:07 AM Sunrise
5/4/22 Wednesday 8:05 PM ☀️↓8:05 PM Sunset
5/5/22 Thursday 6:06 AM ☀️↑6:06 AM Sunrise
5/5/22 Thursday 8:06 PM ☀️↓8:06 PM Sunset
5/6/22 Friday 6:05 AM ☀️↑6:05 AM Sunrise
5/6/22 Friday 8:07 PM ☀️↓8:07 PM Sunset
5/7/22 Saturday 6:04 AM ☀️↑6:04 AM Sunrise
5/7/22 Saturday 8:08 PM ☀️↓8:08 PM Sunset
5/8/22 Sunday 6:03 AM ☀️↑6:03 AM Sunrise
5/8/22 Sunday 8:09 PM ☀️↓8:09 PM Sunset
5/9/22 Monday 6:02 AM ☀️↑6:02 AM Sunrise
5/9/22 Monday 8:10 PM ☀️↓8:10 PM Sunset
5/10/22 Tuesday 6:01 AM ☀️↑6:01 AM Sunrise
5/10/22 Tuesday 8:11 PM ☀️↓8:11 PM Sunset
5/11/22 Wednesday 6:00 AM ☀️↑6:00 AM Sunrise
5/11/22 Wednesday 8:12 PM ☀️↓8:12 PM Sunset
5/12/22 Thursday 5:59 AM ☀️↑5:59 AM Sunrise
5/12/22 Thursday 8:13 PM ☀️↓8:13 PM Sunset
5/13/22 Friday 5:58 AM ☀️↑5:58 AM Sunrise
5/13/22 Friday 8:14 PM ☀️↓8:14 PM Sunset
5/14/22 Saturday 5:57 AM ☀️↑5:57 AM Sunrise
5/14/22 Saturday 8:14 PM ☀️↓8:14 PM Sunset
5/15/22 Sunday 5:56 AM ☀️↑5:56 AM Sunrise
5/15/22 Sunday 8:15 PM ☀️↓8:15 PM Sunset
5/16/22 Monday 5:55 AM ☀️↑5:55 AM Sunrise
5/16/22 Monday 8:16 PM ☀️↓8:16 PM Sunset
5/17/22 Tuesday 5:54 AM ☀️↑5:54 AM Sunrise
5/17/22 Tuesday 8:17 PM ☀️↓8:17 PM Sunset
5/18/22 Wednesday 5:54 AM ☀️↑5:54 AM Sunrise
5/18/22 Wednesday 8:18 PM ☀️↓8:18 PM Sunset
5/19/22 Thursday 5:53 AM ☀️↑5:53 AM Sunrise
5/19/22 Thursday 8:19 PM ☀️↓8:19 PM Sunset
5/20/22 Friday 5:52 AM ☀️↑5:52 AM Sunrise
5/20/22 Friday 8:20 PM ☀️↓8:20 PM Sunset
5/21/22 Saturday 5:51 AM ☀️↑5:51 AM Sunrise
5/21/22 Saturday 8:21 PM ☀️↓8:21 PM Sunset
5/22/22 Sunday 5:51 AM ☀️↑5:51 AM Sunrise
5/22/22 Sunday 8:22 PM ☀️↓8:22 PM Sunset
5/23/22 Monday 5:50 AM ☀️↑5:50 AM Sunrise
5/23/22 Monday 8:22 PM ☀️↓8:22 PM Sunset
5/24/22 Tuesday 5:49 AM ☀️↑5:49 AM Sunrise
5/24/22 Tuesday 8:23 PM ☀️↓8:23 PM Sunset
5/25/22 Wednesday 5:49 AM ☀️↑5:49 AM Sunrise
5/25/22 Wednesday 8:24 PM ☀️↓8:24 PM Sunset
5/26/22 Thursday 5:48 AM ☀️↑5:48 AM Sunrise
5/26/22 Thursday 8:25 PM ☀️↓8:25 PM Sunset
5/27/22 Friday 5:48 AM ☀️↑5:48 AM Sunrise
5/27/22 Friday 8:26 PM ☀️↓8:26 PM Sunset
5/28/22 Saturday 5:47 AM ☀️↑5:47 AM Sunrise
5/28/22 Saturday 8:26 PM ☀️↓8:26 PM Sunset
5/29/22 Sunday 5:47 AM ☀️↑5:47 AM Sunrise
5/29/22 Sunday 8:27 PM ☀️↓8:27 PM Sunset
5/30/22 Monday 5:46 AM ☀️↑5:46 AM Sunrise
5/30/22 Monday 8:28 PM ☀️↓8:28 PM Sunset
5/31/22 Tuesday 5:46 AM ☀️↑5:46 AM Sunrise
5/31/22 Tuesday 8:29 PM ☀️↓8:29 PM Sunset
6/1/22 Wednesday 5:45 AM ☀️↑5:45 AM Sunrise
6/1/22 Wednesday 8:29 PM ☀️↓8:29 PM Sunset
6/2/22 Thursday 5:45 AM ☀️↑5:45 AM Sunrise
6/2/22 Thursday 8:30 PM ☀️↓8:30 PM Sunset
6/3/22 Friday 5:45 AM ☀️↑5:45 AM Sunrise
6/3/22 Friday 8:31 PM ☀️↓8:31 PM Sunset
6/4/22 Saturday 5:44 AM ☀️↑5:44 AM Sunrise
6/4/22 Saturday 8:31 PM ☀️↓8:31 PM Sunset
6/5/22 Sunday 5:44 AM ☀️↑5:44 AM Sunrise
6/5/22 Sunday 8:32 PM ☀️↓8:32 PM Sunset
6/6/22 Monday 5:44 AM ☀️↑5:44 AM Sunrise
6/6/22 Monday 8:33 PM ☀️↓8:33 PM Sunset
6/7/22 Tuesday 5:44 AM ☀️↑5:44 AM Sunrise
6/7/22 Tuesday 8:33 PM ☀️↓8:33 PM Sunset