Rocket launches

Past and planned space rocket launches. Add "Rocket launches" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
4/27/22 Wednesday 7:52 AM - 9:52 AM Falcon 9, Crew-4, SpaceX
4/29/22 Friday 4:11 AM - 6:11 AM Long March 2C, SuperView Neo 1-01 and 02, China
4/29/22 Friday 7:55 PM - 9:55 PM Angara-1.2, MKA-R, Russian Military
4/29/22 Friday 9:27 PM - 11:27 PM Falcon 9, Starlink-43 (4-16), SpaceX
4/30/22 Saturday 3:30 AM - 5:30 AM Long March 11, Jilin-1 Gaofen-03D & Jilin-1 Gaofen-04A, China
5/2/22 - 5/3/22 Monday - Tuesday 10:35 PM - 12:35 AM Electron, "There and Back Again", Rocket Lab
5/5/22 Thursday 2:38 AM - 4:38 AM Long March 2D, Jilin-1 Kuanfu 01C, China
5/6/22 Friday 9:42 AM - 11:42 AM Falcon 9, Starlink-44 (4-17), SpaceX
5/9/22 Monday 5:56 PM - 7:56 PM Long March 7, Tianzhou-4, China
5/13/22 Friday 7:09 AM - 9:09 AM Hyperbola-1, Jilin-1 Mofeng 01A(R), i-Space
5/13/22 - 5/14/22 Friday - Saturday 10:07 PM - 12:07 AM Falcon 9, Starlink-45 (4-13), SpaceX
5/14/22 Saturday 8:40 PM - 10:40 PM Falcon 9, Starlink-46 (4-15), SpaceX
5/18/22 Wednesday 10:59 AM - 12:59 PM Falcon 9, Starlink-47 (4-18), SpaceX
5/19/22 Thursday 8:03 AM - 10:03 AM Soyuz-2, Bars-M3, Russian Military
5/19/22 - 5/20/22 Thursday - Friday 10:54 PM - 12:54 AM Atlas V, CST-100 Starliner (Boe-OFT2), United Launch Alliance (ULA)
5/20/22 Friday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Long March 2C, 3x LEO Test Satellites (RSW?), China
5/25/22 Wednesday 6:27 PM - 8:27 PM Falcon 9, Transporter-5, SpaceX
6/3/22 Friday 9:32 AM - 11:32 AM Soyuz-2, Progress MS-20, Roscosmos
6/6/22 Monday Electron, CAPSTONE, Rocket Lab
6/7/22 Tuesday 3:25 PM - 5:25 PM Falcon 9, CRS2 SpX-25, SpaceX
6/10/22 Friday Falcon 9, Nilesat 301, SpaceX
6/22/22 Wednesday 9:03 PM - 11:03 PM Ariane 5, MEASAT-3D, Arianespace