Retrograde planets

Shows planets which are in apparent retrograde motion on each day. Add "Retrograde planets" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
11/5/21 Friday ⛢ ♆
11/6/21 Saturday ⛢ ♆
11/7/21 Sunday ⛢ ♆
11/8/21 Monday ⛢ ♆
11/9/21 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
11/10/21 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
11/11/21 Thursday ⛢ ♆
11/12/21 Friday ⛢ ♆
11/13/21 Saturday ⛢ ♆
11/14/21 Sunday ⛢ ♆
11/15/21 Monday ⛢ ♆
11/16/21 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
11/17/21 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
11/18/21 Thursday ⛢ ♆
11/19/21 Friday ⛢ ♆
11/20/21 Saturday ⛢ ♆
11/21/21 Sunday ⛢ ♆
11/22/21 Monday ⛢ ♆
11/23/21 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
11/24/21 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
11/25/21 Thursday ⛢ ♆
11/26/21 Friday ⛢ ♆
11/27/21 Saturday ⛢ ♆
11/28/21 Sunday ⛢ ♆
11/29/21 Monday ⛢ ♆
11/30/21 Tuesday ⛢ ♆
12/1/21 Wednesday ⛢ ♆
12/2/21 Thursday
12/3/21 Friday
12/4/21 Saturday
12/5/21 Sunday
12/6/21 Monday
12/7/21 Tuesday
12/8/21 Wednesday
12/9/21 Thursday
12/10/21 Friday
12/11/21 Saturday
12/12/21 Sunday
12/13/21 Monday
12/14/21 Tuesday
12/15/21 Wednesday
12/16/21 Thursday
12/17/21 Friday
12/18/21 Saturday
12/19/21 Sunday
12/20/21 Monday ♀ ⛢
12/21/21 Tuesday ♀ ⛢
12/22/21 Wednesday ♀ ⛢
12/23/21 Thursday ♀ ⛢
12/24/21 Friday ♀ ⛢
12/25/21 Saturday ♀ ⛢
12/26/21 Sunday ♀ ⛢
12/27/21 Monday ♀ ⛢
12/28/21 Tuesday ♀ ⛢
12/29/21 Wednesday ♀ ⛢
12/30/21 Thursday ♀ ⛢
12/31/21 Friday ♀ ⛢
1/1/22 Saturday ♀ ⛢